Emancipating Myself From STAR WARS Mental Slavery EPISODE II: ATTACK OF THE SLAVE GIRLS

A LONG TIME AGO, IN A GALAXY FAR,

FAR AWAY….

.

“HE DOESN’T LIKE YOU.”

“I’M SORRY.”

“I DON’T LIKE YOU, EITHER. YOU JUST WATCH YOURSELF, WE’RE WANTED MEN. I HAVE THE DEATH SENTENCE ON TWELVE SYSTEMS.

“I’LL BE CAREFUL.”

“YOU’LL BE DEAD!”

.

.

Hollywood (Holy Wood) really does hate you. You think it doesn’t, because occasionally they will produce something pretty awesome, like Star Wars, but then you’ll eventually realize it was part of the plan as well.

.

.

But what catches people off guard is how ALL OF IT is designed to grab a hold on your consciousness for awhile and play with it like a puppetmaster. For me, the only interesting part of watching movies these days is watching the audience instead.

.

Before we get back to girls in bikinis (or should I go further back to the naked ones?) allow me to bring you down just a bit (hey, this is the second episode) by telling you about the one scene from the one movie that put me on the path to never watching movies again. Hopefully this will make you think about how movies affect YOU. But first a fun fact:

living tiki personal fun fact: the living tiki no longer has crushes (time’s just too short, you know? They’re projection and fantasy anyway.) but I do have an adoration: Japanese women. Don’t ask me why, because I’ve never been to Japan and I’ve never had a Japanese girlfriend although this one jackass named Quinn got to this absolute angel named Yayoi first and made her dislike American men enough to end any possible chance I might have had – and it was a good one too! (Damn you to hell, Quinn!)


Excuse me stewardess, do you have something with cute cartoon characters that are able to shoot lightning bolts?

.

Ahhh, much better. Domo arigato.

.

.

The movie: Hostel. Now you think I’m gonna talk about something disturbing and gory. Hmm, not really. Personally I’m fairly desensitized to such stuff (two words: Abu Ghraib), and of course I was expecting to see the worst because I wasn’t watching it for entertainment, but rather what was passing as entertainment to young adults. But yep, you guessed it – it involves a lovely Japanese girl (who was only onscreen for less than five minutes):

She and the protagonist escape their tormentors and await an oncoming train to enter the station. For the first time she is able to see what their tormentors have done to her face in a mirror nearby (it’s pretty messed up). Knowing that she will not only have psychological scars, but physical ones as well to remind her every time she looks in the mirror, she decides to throw herself in front of the train.

This got to me.  My throat clenched, my chest tightened. I couldn’t understand how I had just watched more horrific scenes than this one.  It was if I was nine years old and Eli Roth took a puppy and twisted it’s head off right in front of me. AND I FUCKING PAID TO FEEL THIS WAY!, I yelled as I immediately turned off the DVD. But then I turned it back on again. I needed to do something first. I needed to reclaim that memory. I couldn’t un-see it, but I could change it.

The moment I got home from the rental place (it was 12:45am and I wanted it out of my fucking home!) I took the rough sketch I made of that girl…

living tiki personal fun fact: oh, yeah, I do art sometimes

and drew her as beautiful, and serene, content, and happy as I possibly could. You know what? It was a favorite of the art show I put it in and bought by a young married couple in which the man had a tattoo made of it on his forearm! HA! FUCK YOU ELI ROTH! Long after your piece of shit is sent to the ‘what we’re we thinking?’ garbage heap of history my art will still be hanging on someone’s wall, and some old lady in the grocery store is going to ask that man why he has a Japanese girl tattooed on his arm when his wife is Caucasian, and he is going to say:

“I don’t know, she just really makes us happy”

.

.

EPISODE II: ATTACK OF THE SLAVE GIRLS

.

.

It was a period of spiritual war. Renegade human teenagers, realizing they weren’t getting laid, could see the programming but didn’t understand it. They were through with being “cool” and dropped out of the forced game, scoring their first major victory against the Evil Global Empire.

Little did they know they were up against the Empire’s most dreaded weapon, Planet Hollywood, a well funded space fantasy maker with enough power to destroy relationships forever. The rebels were RENDerd under, and labled NERDs, while the rest of the teen masses were slowly turned to Clones and Slave Girls……

.

.

.

Have you been programmed to think that your love life sucks?

_________________________________

Everyone says, sooner or later you’ll reach the end

Of the line

When things get rough, some think it’s easy to jump the ship

You decide

.

I say, don’t put it away

There’s about a million reasons why

Though you’ve heard them all before

And you’re getting very tired

Lay your head on my lap and I’ll sing this lulliby

.

Don’t you know, yeah, that everyone around you

Has felt the pain you feel today?

You’re out of control, yeah, and you want someone to tell you

When you wake up in the morning, it’ll only be a dream

You’re out of control

.

There’s a cloud rolling overhead

And it seems to rain on no one else

There’s a black sun, cast a black shadow

And I know you feel so alone

You’re out of control, and you want the world to love you

Oh, or maybe you just want the chance

To let them know, yeah, that you live and breathe and suffer

And your back is in a corner, and you’ve got nowhere to go

.

Nothing for nothing, everything’s right at your fingertips

For a price

Who ever said that life on this planet would ever be

Paradise?

.

I say, don’t put it away

You’ve got too many things to say

If you throw away your life

If you throw away your life

If you throw away your life

The world will never be the same

.

Don’t you know, yeah, that everyone around you

Has felt the pain you feel today?

You’re out of control, and you want the world to tell you

When you wake up in the morning

It’ll only be a dream

.

And I wish that I could tell you

It’ll only be a dream

.

“Out of Control”

Oingo Boingo

_________________________________


Everybody’s love life sucks. (Hey, it’s what keeps me smiling.) Here’s another for the ladies; Do you want to know whom I’ve come to believe are the loneliest people on the planet? [No, not Star Wars fans…I didn’t say sexually deprived, I said lonely] Beautiful women. Hmmm… I wonder how the ex-Mrs. Tiger Woods is doing right now. She can have anything she wants, anything….. except

The Creator makes flowers and the shapers of my reality crush them under their heel.

.

And, of course, you probably know how I felt when I discovered this sadness being sold to lonely Japanese women:

I think the first Japanese phrase I’m going to learn is the one I’m going to say to every adult male over there:  “What the fuck is wrong with you?!”

[You can have my whole body, Haruka. It’s FREE. Wait, maybe if you could make some really good yakitori and egg drop soup It’s FREE.]

.

What could make these lovely ladies….

.


.

.

….think this is attractive?

Island space raccoons are sexy!

Just don’t feed them if they’re homeless; They bite!

.


What is wrong with my gender? There is only one outfit this girl needs: a slinky black dress. And by the way, the last thing I want to see a girl holding is an automatic rifle.


the living tiki concurs.

.

Japanese women have become so insane with loneliness, they’re sucking on cats!

.

Maybe it’s because they’re not even being sold real cats….

.

and the men aren’t dating and marrying real women…

.

.

Women serve a better purpose as furniture….

.

The men can’t even stand to look at real women….

How do you say STOP in Japanese? Yes, this is a real girl (probably very pretty) getting paid to wear an anime mask. This is like a super hot naked girl wearing a blow up doll mask. Men are being mocked by their own mind control programming and they’re paying for it. In more ways than money. If you would like to see this girl bowling in public, click here. (Warning: Causes Creepy Seizures.)

.

.

This one married a video game anime girl:

.

This one married his pillow (yes, PILLOW):

.

Another happy couple:

This man is a descendant of Samurai and Ninja. And he’s clutching a pillow.

.

.

 .

 .

The geishas are crying out to their samurai…

 .

“THIS IS OUR MOST DESPERATE HOUR.”

.

.

they’re even telling their men it will be a spectacular path to their hearts…

.

but these cherry blossoms are gently falling on deaf ears and blind eyes.

.

“COMPUTER’S LOCKED. GETTING A SIGNAL…

THE GUNS… THEY’VE STOPPED!”

.

Wait, what? Japanese women need a “husband hunting bra?”

.

What? The fact that what’s behind the bra is deliciously adorable isn’t enough?

.

the living tiki demands to take this one step beyond….

.

“HANG ON, I’M GONNA MAKE THE JUMP TO HYPERSPACE.”


Are you telling me that this is the same country which has an annual PENIS festival, where giant penises are carried in by nearly naked Japanese women….

.


.

and then all day long you watch Japanese women do this…..

AND JAPANESE WOMEN ARE LONELY?

WHAT?!

.

ONGOWA!

.

.

a living tiki personal hypothesis: on figuring out what could possibly be the reason for this insanity, aside from the influence of the powers shaping my reality:

Japanese men have had their women painted and covered for so long (ever?), the Emperor freaked out when the men started seeing what their women looked like for the very first time:


Emperor: Aide!

Aide: Highness!

Emperor: Is this what our women look like?

Aide: I know, right? They’re ridiculously cute and hot! I can’t stop staring at them!

Emperor: Why wasn’t I told about this?

Aide: I didn’t know! I always have the lantern off when I and the Mrs. are getting it on. And have you ever tried to remove all the wrappings of a Kimono? Seriously, those things take like two hours.

Emperor: We must do something about this. My male subjects are becoming mesmerized! Men will start to do anything for women. They’ll be running the country! We’ll be planting stuff and holding fairs instead of conquering! I’ll lose my Emperoressness!

Aide: Is that even a word?

Emperor: Shut up, bitch! Now find me a way to make all the men not desire women. At least real ones!

.

.

.

But then again, and yet again, the homosexual pedophile priest class has already started to cast it’s spell over Japan…

Actually I did decide to learn a phrase:

HAJI A SHIRI NASAI!

Every Japanese man should be ashamed at what they let happen to their most precious national treasure. All of us men should be ashamed. This is our race. This is our planet. We have dominance over our women and this is what we do to them? We are raping them in South Africa, mutilating them in North Africa, sequestering them in the Middle East, forcing labor on them in China, enslaving them in North Korea, beating them in Ireland, cheating on them in Italy, exploiting them in Russia, prostituting them out in South Asia, prostituting them out in Eastern Europe, prostituting them out in Mexico, prostituting them out in… OK, I’ll stop. And England is doing something to it’s women. I’m not sure what, but it just doesn’t seem right. (Maybe Jane Seymour’s super babeness has stupified all the men.)

.

.

But here in the good ol’ USA, we men seem to dabble in just about everything listed above, and more! Like the Japanese, we prefer our women to be as far from human as possible.

This is sexy? If you need to rinse your brain clean of this mess, I suggest looking again at just the face alone of the Japanese girl in the bra. Imagine waking up to that smile every morning. And it’s all for you. That’s sexy.

.

age of volcanoes research information:

If at this point you’re thinking, “What the hell could convince either of these girls to choose a career path in Cartoon Lesbian Sex Objects“, heh…. they were probably influenced by the things you are introducing to your children, like the wonderful world of Disney. A brilliant discovery and analysis of this influence was done by Alex the Celtic Rebel in a number of different posts at:

http//: celticrebel.wordpress.com

I do recommend you don’t eat anything prior to checking out his blog. He goes much further ‘down the the rabbit hole’ than I do, and explains why homosexuality and anal sex are becoming more and more ‘popular’.

.

.

.

Reality becomes much easier to understand when you realize that the Hollywood priest class introduced three things to American teenagers in the early eighties and hasn’t stopped since:

1. Sexual expectation


2. The hyper-objectification of women

.

3. Personas

.

See? This is why you had to endure my, um… masculine perspective, in Episode I: to illustrate in just a few years how it rapidly changed. Or rather, was forced to change. I credit this movie as the kickoff:

Do I even need to mention the title of this film? Doesn’t every male who was past puberty have this scene firmly embedded in their brain?

.

Getting laid was no longer the super awesome eventual result of naturally “getting to know” the opposite sex for the first time (which should be a private shared learning experience), it was now THE GOAL. If you don’t SCORE (Touchdown! Go tiki, it’s your birthday! Go tiki, it’s your birthday!), you’re a loser.


.

“JUST IMPACTED ON THE SURFACE!”

.

.

Now some of you may be thinking about my statement and teen pregnancy and sex education; I agree. But they should be educated about the NATURAL reactions, results, and consequences of their exploration instead of HOW to achieve those results. Let me give you an example of teenagers I think are “doing it” (almost) right these days: Mexican teens.

Every weekday, Mexican (but American….huh?) teenagers stop briefly in my neighborhood to switch buses going home from school. Are the young couples frantically using the time to make out (or worse yet these days, talk to other people on their cell phones?) No, they’re sitting on the bus bench gently holding and caressing each other and talking about nothing. You know they’re doing it right because an awful lot of Mexican girls seem to get pregnant at fifteen, and that’s the only problem: They’re Catholic. [I had a neighbor who was a GRANDMOTHER at 32.]

In other words, the church didn’t tell them about what to do with the opposite sex (they’re Catholic), their school didn’t tell them what to do (they’re Catholic), their parents didn’t tell them what to do (they’re Catholic), and the  pedophile homosexual Hollywood media mind control machine didn’t tell them what to do (“Sorry ninos, they didn’t have any Spanish dubbed American Pie copies at El Blockbuster, so I got you The Passion of the Christ instead.”) Amazingly…..

THEY LEARNED ON THEIR OWN.

Does teen Hector leave teen Maria and say the baby isn’t his? No, that’s YOUR daughter’s boyfriend. Hector will stay with Maria and do absolutely everything for little Adelita.

Yep, I keep saying it: Reality is simple. Anytime you see the “All Seeing Eye” looking at something, it’s controlling that something. The one on the back of the dollar bill, by the way, is looking at YOU.

.

An odd Porky’s Masonic synch.

.

Another odd synch from a movie that came out around the same time. What’s that at the top of the pyramid? It’s not the all seeing eye! It’s actually two eyes, one where the sun don’t shine, and another which is definitely a sun shiny day. Guess which one the shapers of your reality want you (men and women) to focus on?

.

.

“IT’S TOO BIG TO BE A SPACE STATION.”


Porky’s titillatingly (and most evilly) prompted males to unnaturally stare at naked women through shower holes instead of simply seeing them naked during their natural attempts to enter women’s holes.

They even enlisted Sex in the City star Kim Cattrall (cat call?) to help. And through her projected the idea of women as ‘dogs in heat’. Literally: Her nickname in the film was “Lassie” because she howled very loudly during sex.

They’re not dogs. They’re not foxes. They’re women.

Who let the dogs out?


_________________________________

There’s a new game we like to play you’ll see

A game with added reality

You treat me like a dog, get me down on my knees

We call it master and servant

We call it master and servant

.

It’s a lot like life, and that’s what’s appealing

If you despise that throw away feeling from disposable fun

Than this is the one

.

“Master and Servant”

Depeche Mode

_________________________________



Even Luke Skywalker helped the mind control.

.

age of volcanoes fun fact: (Well, not for Mark Hamill) Between A NEW HOPE and THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK, Mark Hamill’s face was messed up in a traffic accident. That’s why he immediately gets his face messed up in EMPIRE; Lucas had to provide a reason for the slight change in his appearance from the plastic surgery.

.

Co-Starring Annie Potts whose role was a “prostitute in training.” Nope, I didn’t just make that up. Actually, a lot of films around this time were portraying women as prostitutes, like Risky Business and Night Shift.

.

Here’s something else I didn’t just make up:

age of volcanoes action news flash: You don’t have to go back to 1983 for examples of the mind control programming; Here’s the latest movie offering of virgin sacrifice to the goddess Columbia [Pictures]:

TheVirginityHit.com

I didn’t provide a link because all you need to know is that it is mind control crap. Just the title alone says it all. They’re turning teen love into a fucking mob war!


“I’m so wasted!”

.

Remember the first still frame I showed you from Fast Times at Ridgemont High? [Where Phoebe Cates is demonstrating how you, um… eat a carrot] I can’t tell you how many times in my life I have overheard this question asked by young women to a friend in public (mostly in college): “How do I give a blow job?” Ask Maria. That’s probably why Hector is breaking his back working three jobs to support their now seven children. Maria loves Hector. That’s how she gives a blow job.

I know, I know, some of you ladies out there might be saying, “Hey, this stuff’s important… I’m going clubbing later.” Important for what? Ask yourself why you want to learn. Is it because you really like the guy you just met and want him to nearly pass out with extreme happiness (ladies, really, I can’t say enough), or are you showing him you’ve been a perfectly programmed slave girl ready to do all those things a clone trooper has been programmed to expect?

A woman’s complete sexual submission to her man is an unbelievable turn on for guys because that’s what the Creator intended. Look at how animals mate. First there’s a lot of prancing and strutting (maybe some head-butting between the males), possibly some squawking, then eventually the couples are paired off (you know, like the club you were at last night).  However, male animals will NOT attempt coitus UNTIL the female gives the signal by prostrating herself [submitting herself]. [Wow, just typing those words turned me on.]

Have you ever heard of a rape epidemic among mountain goats? How about chimpanzees? I’m sure some animals mate outside their ‘season’, but still, the female has to give the signal by prostrating herself. Then the male mountain goat sees the signal and is involuntarily overwhelmed to mate and bleats out “BAAAAAAAAAA!” (“Oh my goat god this feels so goat damn fucking good!”) 

.

.


See? Powerful involuntary responses can be suspended. But only us males can be distracted by food. Wow, this girl is so hot… hey, is that BBQ I smell?

.

“The signal” was even especially intended by the Creator for human males in case a few evil bastards start mind controlling the masses by suppressing the most powerful and basic human desire with things like religion or even social “trends” (social engineering) such as the Victorian age:

a living tiki original Victorian era themed romance 10 second novella:

Poor Reginald Blueballen was such a well mannered and genteel man that he was absolutely befuddled as to what to do with Lady Chatterley once they were alone in the boudoir… until the moment she bent over and her super ruffled hoop dress flipped up and made her womanly pride look like the warm center of a wonderful flower. Then at once he knew exactly how to pollinate it.


Now obviously human females are much more complex than female animals, the mating ritual for humans is much more extended and complex (sometimes), and “the signal” is not as simple as her bending over. Hmm, but maybe so – like I keep saying, I like my reality simple.


.

.

Why do men go to strip clubs instead of, say, the beach – which costs nothing and where there is actually hotter women who might have an accidental wardrobe malfunction? Because the women at the beach aren’t coming on to them (giving the signal). Why would men pay for this when the [happy] end[ing] result would probably be the same?

In my humble opinion, there is a distinct difference between THINKING you’re going to get laid and KNOWING you’re going to get laid. This is when the fine lady you’re with gives you a really big hint. I believe this signal causes an electrochemical reaction that is unlike all previous reactions to seeing and being with a girl (You know, like when your whole body becomes flush and you start to become really, really stupid – like giving your entire paycheck away to a complete stranger one dollar bill at a time). Men are paying for this electrochemical fantasy feeling of believing they’re going to get laid.

.

The shapers of our reality have inundated men with “the signal” so much (I could have a whole blog devoted to all the different ways, but I’ll just say one word: ADVERTISING)

…I believe men have become subconsciously addicted to it. They eventually start to need a stronger and stronger “fix” that begins with strip clubs and ends with a little blue pill called Viagra. (Which the evil ones will sell to you for a low, low price. Pre-order some today!)

.

.

What Holy Wood has done is taken the most powerful visual signal to guys [animals, basically] and turned it into a persona: The slave girl. They wanted every girl to believe that is their only option [to consciously and subconsciously project that image of themselves] in order to attract men.

And, of course, know HOW to be a whore on command to follow through.


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ladies, have you ever wondered why your heels have STRAPS?

Don’t they look kind of slavesque?

Prostitutes (and whores) know the score. Taxi! Hang on a moment, Tiffany….Taxi! Goddammit, where’s all the stinking taxis? TAXI!!!!

.

.

age of volcanoes fun fact: CFM means “Come Fuck Me.” Um, or did you already know that? And are you putting on a pair right now because you know that?

.

However, don’t worry….. Lucas made sure that the younger women (future whores) could wear programming footwear as well:


.

I wonder what this chain collar is called?

.


.

.

But don’t feel isolated, ladies. Men have their own choke chain:

.

What? You thought I was going to show you a dude with a tie? Alright, alright, just to show I’m not sexist:


Hmm, in trying to determine the best joke to go with for this boy/girl combo, I realized it’s not really that funny considering the joke is on all of us. It’s sad to see a person’s programming summed up in a tie (for both of them, except I’m really positive only she is getting paid for wearing it).

You know the cosmic irony? These two are probably perfect for each other and could be stuck on an airline flight for six hours sitting right next to each other, but not say a single word between them.

.

.


The persona of slave girl is not simply a bikini with a lead chain. It’s a mental program that trains your very body language to conform. And this program is reinforced daily. Since you were born.

.

Here’s a question ladies: How many times have you been with a friend (male or female) where an inanimate distinctly shaped object such as a banana, corn dog, or beer bottle is nearby and at some point you jokingly made the blow job pantomime? 

.


“HEY, WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO PUSH ON US?”


.

.

.

.

.

How many of you have a “tramp stamp”? How many of you got a tattoo purposely in this spot knowing why it’s called that?

.

.

Let’s go back to my age seventeen fantasy:

What she is telling me is that the “nerds” around her [normal, healthy, but socially engineered and mind controlled young men programmed to deny their own involuntary responses] need more prompting than just her very nice body with super cute shoulder freckles. Her tramp stamp is telling them to fire up their lightsabers.

Also take note of how the X-rated wing fighter kind of looks like a penis. This had to be intentional by Lucas. The whole attack on the Death Star scene almost becomes the Lord of the Flies wild boar hunt/gang rape allegory. Our lovely lass has subconsciously picked up on this as well, making the Death Star look very vaginal.

.

.

.

.

However, did you notice how the Bad Boy in the films had a ship that looked like a limp dick?

Gay programming? And the ship’s name was…

SLAVE I

.

But I’m certain the gay programming was with the actual target of the rebel penises fighters:

.

“THE TARGET AREA IS ONLY TWO METERS WIDE:

IT’S A SMALL THERMAL EXHAUST PORT, RIGHT BELOW THE MAIN PORT.”

.

.

.

There is another, and greatly tragic, downside to slave girl programming: Physical Abuse.

.

I remember seeing this issue when it appeared on the comic rack and it made me feel really creepy, and I was an adult. Comics are still mainly marketed to teen boys. Take note of the dog dish.

.

Leia can be YOUR little pony.

.

.

One of the saddest things I have heard from some women is when they preemptively tell me not to do “certain things” in bed. I wouldn’t possibly think of doing those things without asking first. This tells me that these women have already had guys just go ahead and do that to them. Forcibly.

But that pales in comparison to the programmed male attitude that arises out of the slave girl programming; That he owns his girl and can do whatever he wants with her.

.

_________________________________

The fire in your eyes, may it never go out

The sweetness of your tears make them feel like mine

I see the roles that we both have to play

What do we have to prove on this judgement day?


You’re mine now, but you’re not my sister

You’re mine now, but you’re not my slave

You’re mine now, but you’re not my child

You’re mine now, but you’re not my slave


You’re missing the whole point, you’re not my little pet

Don’t throw away your life, the game’s not over yet

I do not own your soul, don’t want you in a cage

I only want your heart, to find a special place

.

“Not My Slave”

Oingo Boingo

_________________________________




.

.

age of volcanoes not so fun fact: The hot wife of weird Mr. Vargas in Fast Times was played by Lana Clarkson, whom you might remember being shot in the face by music producer Phil Spector. Police forensic evidence revealed that Phil ejaculated on Lana’s body AFTER she had died. Yeah… sorta glad he’s in prison.

.

.

Here’s another news item illustrating the abusive male programming (and why a majority of the housewives in the early sixties were probably alcoholics):

Jerry Lewis’ opinion of Lindsay Lohan:

“I’d smack her in the mouth if I saw her. I would smack her in the mouth and be arrested for abusing a woman! I would say ‘You deserve this and nothing else’ – WHACK! And then, if she’s not satisfied, I would put her over my knee and spank her and then put her in rehab and that’s it.”

Jerry Lewis has yet to contribute anything meaningful and helpful to this reality. Oh, what, MDA telethon? Where do you think that money’s going? Many, many telethons. Many, many millions. And still no cure? There’s people out there curing cancer with magnets and sound, and still no cure? Or is it because if there’s a cure you won’t get to hang around with a lot of young children, eh Jerry?

.

.

However (to move on because this subject makes me sad), if certain men (nerds) are being programmed NOT to hit on the Star Wars princess above, then who are all these aggressively sexual guys abusing women? Well, it’s funny in an ironic way…. The television is telling you ladies exactly the three types of personas they have been programming men into for you:

TWO AND A HALF MEN

.

These are your choices ladies:

“THERE ARE SEVERAL CREATURES APPROACHING FROM THE SOUTHEAST.”

“SAND PEOPLE, OR WORSE. COME ON, LET’S GO HAVE A LOOK. COME ON!”


1.) An aggressively sexual, misogynistic man:

2.) A gay best friend

3.) Or a boy:

.

Now you at least partly know why your love life sucks. And if you’re thinking if Charlie Sheen is the best of the three, take a look at how ‘the boy’ is checking you out in the topmost picture. He’s been so inundated with sexual programing, he’s looking at you more lustfully than Charlie. This WILL be temporary however, because he has yet to be fully hit with the gay programming.

.

.

.

.

.

Which is what happened to Ducky, um I mean Jon Cryer:

.

age of volcanoes fun fact: Reality is simple. If you suspect something of being the gay pedophile Hollywood priest class programming and it appears on The Simpsons, it is. (Just don’t ask me to explain this simplicity. At least for now.)



.

.

Now, aggressively sexual guys are easy to understand, but how are the evil ones turning men gay or into (sexually immature) boys?

.

.

Well, with the gay programming, you do it very subtly, in slow accumulating drops which over a lifetime becomes a river.

.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present the dark Lord himself:

Darth Vader

DRIP

DRIP

DRIP

.

“THANK THE MAKER, THIS OIL BATH IS GOING TO FEEL SO GOOD.”

.

DRIP

DRIP

DRIP

DRIP

DRIP

DRIP

DRIP

.

“WATCH IT, YOU’VE GOT ONE ON YOUR TAIL!”

“WATCH YOUR BACK, LUKE, WATCH YOUR BACK!”


Daddy, why is Obi-Wan Kenobi kissing that man?

.

.

“I’m not gay. I just have a really wide stance.”

.

.

But the boy programming takes a little bit more work, because “boys” will still take the time to watch (I know I did!) a YouTube clip of women in bikinis simply reading the script from Star Wars:

I know, I know, I didn’t have to show this picture. I’m just intently curious as to how the black bikini is staying on.

.

“Boys” will also attend a Star Wars themed car wash:

(There’s a real one in the background, but the ones I’m talking about are in the cars.)

Wow, that is just…. that is just super.

Good Night Everybody!

.

.

What the hell? Where were these girls when I went to comic book and sci-fi conventions?

I had Judi Bowker on the big screen, but this kid’s getting the shape of things to come at eye level. Um, are you sure you got me in the photo, dad? Camera looks a little high.

.

With the boy programming you have to work off the Virgin Mary programming (treating women as sacred and divine and thinking that any thoughts about what you would REALLY like to do to with them is perverse)….


….as well as really mind-screwing a boy’s perception of his female family members, especially his mother.

.

And then you take hot women:

.

and turn them into this….

.

Wait, we’re not done yet…

There we go. Who’s your daddy?

Do you remember my definition of a woman In EPISODE I? I would say that applies to Sigourney Weaver as well. You just don’t realize it as much because they started working on Sigourney’s persona programming early in the game. But if you watch her performance in just Aliens alone (where she goes from a calming mother figure for Newt to flirting with a Marine), you can see the potential that was suppressed. She was even given a bit of the Virgin Mary Programming when she reprised her role in Alien Resurrection.

.

age of volcanoes fun fact: Sigourney’s real name is Susan Weaver. She changed it after reading The Great Gatsby and liking the name of one of the characters.

.

“WE’RE DOOMED. THEY’LL BE NO ESCAPE FOR THE PRINCESS THIS TIME.”


Hey there, little boy, look…  Isn’t she pretty?

Doesn’t she look all virgin-like and worshipingly adorable in her head covering? C’mon, we know you like girls like that…. remember that exchange student from Malaysia?

.

Look…. our princess was even kinda cute and adorable when she was your age:


She’s like a living doll…


She’s even kind of sexy…

.

But watch out, she’ll kick you in the balls if you’re sinfully improper!

.

Ah, what the hell…. let’s just make her more a man than you:


age of volcanoes fun fact: Natalie Portman’s name literally means Vagina:

Natalie Portman = Natal Portal (of) Man = Birth Canal = Vagina

Natalie Portman is a mind controlled slave programmed to turn YOU into a mind controlled slave. However, her mind control is much more specialized and specific. Why would any female sign a petition to free Roman Polanski from prosecution for raping (and he did RAPE her, despite what Whoopi Goldberg says) a thirteen year old girl? Natalie did. So did Harrison Ford.

.

age of volcanoes research information:

An excellent researcher who has written an entire article (if I can remember correctly) about Natalie Portman is Benjamin at:

http://pseudoccultmedia.blogspot.com

.

.

When Revenge of the Sith premiered, I took notice of a extremely minor character (she was onscreen for mere seconds, no dialog, and mostly in the background). Her name was Senator Bana Breemu, played by actress Bai Ling:

If you’ve read EPISODE I, you probably can identify at least two things that attracted me to this character (Apparently, based on a HUGE number of fans, I’m not alone – however, I had never heard of Bai Ling before this.)

.

“THERE’S ONE: SET FOR STUN.

SHE’LL BE ALRIGHT. INFORM LORD VADER WE HAVE A PRISONER.”

.

The producers of Star Wars made sure after the movie that everyone took notice of her:

.

Which really wasn’t that difficult, considering every single time Bai gets in front of the camera she has a wardrobe malfunction:

Yep, just me and my nipple. Both excited to be here. Oh I know it’s out there. That’s why I’m smiling… I’m simply waiting for your gaze to meet mine, right after my nipple has taken temporary control of your mind.

.


This girl intrigued me. I naturally suspected she was a mind-controlled slave, but who was this Tia Tequila clone that seemed to have such presence, and command over her immediate environment?

.

If you’ve ever wondered how the average girl (not from Hollywood bloodline families) ends up being a mind-controlled slave for Hollywood, all you have to do is check out her story, which is extremely interesting and unique:

Bai Ling, whose name means “white spirit”, was born in China. Her parents were routinely hassled by the communist government due to their public opinions and views (Her father was a musician, her mother an actress). Because of this, she went to live with her grandmother in another Provence, but was then enlisted/drafted (huh?) into the People’s Liberation Army at the age of 14. Her three year stint as a ‘soldier’ was spent in Tibet, entertaining the troops stationed there with musical theater, due to her talent and parent’s upbringing (weird…. is everyone positive it was just musical theater?) After the military, she was hospitalized for depression (although she was probably also sent there for her rebellious, non-conformist attitudes – she actually participated in the Tiananmen Square protests in 1991. Could this hospitalization have been some mind control indoctrination? Or was it earlier?)

After the “hospitalization”, she went to work for the Szechwan Theater Company. From there, oddly, she found it incredibly easy to come to America, get a Visa to stay here almost permanently (she’s now a citizen), and get plenty of acting/modeling work (even though her main talent was musical theater), and do all this not knowing a single word of English. Right. (However, she did learn English extremely fast, which she attributes to mind control “pillow talk”.) Does she follow the same path as other mind controlled slaves? You betcha.

.

First, she’ll display a lot of butterflies, to signal she may be under “Monarch” CIA MK Ultra programming (might not be the case, but it’s certainly smoke indicative of a fire):

.

Then maybe they’ll put her in a pink wig, which is part of the programming as well (alternate personality). Remember pink-crowned Natalie from above?:

.

age of volcanoes fun fact: Bai’s co-star in this movie was Ornella Muti! Coincidence?


.

Then it looks like they “dehumanized” her with some odd roles:

.

Can’t forget to show her as a prostitute!

.

And shaved her head like all the others…

This is incredible. How do you get a woman to shave off over three feet of beautiful hair? (She wasn’t even the lead role!)

.

And then they slapped a gun in her hand just like all the others…

Why are they making hot women action stars? Because it’s not for entertainment. They want you to pick up a gun too. And equate it with sexiness (and sex itself). But first they’ll really screw with your mind by making you desire this girl who is unbelievably fucking hot, but scares the living crap out of you.

.

What’s the end result? Well, you’ll have a girl who will wear something like this:

(Bai Ling lets the living tiki know he’s #1)

.

But say something like this:

Bai Ling also stated in 2009 that she believes she is from the moon, and that is where her grandmother lives currently. No, I am definitely not making that up.

.

Remember Anne Heche? You know, ex-lesbian lover of Ellen Degeneres? Oh that’s why you forgot… the Anne Heche of today is completely different after she was found wandering nearly naked in an L.A. suburb and while asking to use a resident’s shower remarked that she was “Celestia”, the sister of Jesus and from another dimension. After that ‘episode’, she totally changed her look (and sexual orientation) and then married some millionaire nobody (who looks to me like a slave handler.) I REALLY, REALLY WISH I WAS MAKING THIS SHIT UP!

.

She’ll also maybe do something publicly stupid, like shoplifting 15 bucks worth of stuff:

Bai Ling’s mug shot for shoplifting.

Check out her blog, and judge her mind-controledness for yourself:

ling-bai.blogspot.com

.

Bai Ling truly makes me feel sad. I believe she is, in actuality, a very intelligent and independent person (you can see it sometimes in her eyes). But I’m sure this was recognized and labeled a threat to the Chinese government, whereby she was changed by them, and then thrown to the monsters in Hollywood. They took an exotic and stunningly beautiful woman and turned her into just another slave girl…..

.

.

THE EMPIRE WAS ON THE MOVE….

.

DESTROYING YOUNG MINDS FROM TOWN TO TOWN….

.

.

COULD THEY BE STOPPED?

WHAT ELSE WERE THEY DOING?

WOULD THE RENDERED EVER RETURN?

AND WOULD THE LIVING TIKI EXPLAIN WHY ALL THOSE MOVIES WERE THE SAME DAMN MOVIE?

.

“I ONLY HOPE THAT WHEN THE DATA’S ANALYZED A WEAKNESS CAN BE FOUND. IT’S NOT OVER YET.”


Coming soon(er than last time):

EPISODE III: RETURN OF THE RENDERED

.

.

ONGOWA!

~ by the living tiki on September 9, 2010.

7 Responses to “Emancipating Myself From STAR WARS Mental Slavery EPISODE II: ATTACK OF THE SLAVE GIRLS”

  1. What can I say except your post is hilarious and absolutely true! I’m liking the Star Wars interspersed dialogue.

    80% of the women I see on a daily basis are wearing those jewel-encrusted slave sandals…I’m thinking ‘why, they don’t have heels even, they’re not very sexy looking, womens toes (apart from mine) are just gross to look at!
    The ‘slave girl’ motif runs all through the Indiana Jones movies too.

    • Marty – it’s funny you should mention feet: They were the only thing I was having trouble getting past when I discovered these walking angels called Japanese women (I joke, but then again, watch how I’d react if one walked into the bar I was in.) Japanese women have feet that can only be (lovingly) described as hairless hobbit feet. They’re proportionally a bit big and elongated.

      How did I get past this? Well, with any programming (likes or dislikes) you have to understand that it is not you. Japanese women have feet like this because most all Asians squat. For everything (“Chair? What is this strange foreign word? Chair?”). Then just think about somebody evil trying to forcibly change this reality to conform to their own programming (likes or dislikes) and you will usually get something already tried…. like foot binding. There should be a special ring of hell for men who forced their women to have a lifetime of pain just so they could have small beautiful feet to look at.

      No more problem! Ongowa!

  2. This is totally FAKE and GAY. Full of FAIL and AIDS.
    Get help.
    /THREAD

    • Seth, thanks for taking the time to read my blog.

      Your comment is perfect – The purpose of this blog is to “Overstand this reality I am experiencing.” If I had five seconds to tell a stranger on the street what it’s all about, I would say:

      This reality “is totally FAKE and GAY. Full of FAIL and AIDS. Get help” by creating a blog to examine it, tear it apart, and then rise above it.

      Your comment tells me your subconscious is nudging you in the right direction. I wish you success with your own self-emancipation.

  3. wow that was really sad.

    • You know what’s really sad?

      People that leave one sentence critical comments and don’t follow with an explanation for justification.

      Why? (See how it works, Stephanie?) Because it demonstrates a lack of intelligence, originality, and critical thinking. Plus it reveals your programmed ego has deluded you into believing the opposite is true.

      And wow that is really sad.

  4. Those movies are all the same because the are retelling the mars saving Venus from the chaos monster (herself) story. It’s all about remembering events in the antique solar system. They encode this stuff in lots of movies. For instance, The old man in “the road” movie. It’s Saturn. Not the Christian god. His son is not Christ but mars. Speaking of mars, remember that movie “the natural” with Robert Redford? The reason no one understands that movie is because it’s not about baseball. It’s about mars Venus Saturn and Jupiter. At the end of your last post you said you were working on what sounded to me like a post on Saturn theory. Where is it brother? I thoroughly enjoy your style!

Leave a Reply

 
