the living tiki vs 2012 (ROUND 3): The Consciousness Dogs

.

Where am I?

In The Village.

What do you want?

Information.

Whose side are you on?

That would be telling.

We want information. Information. Information.

You won’t get it.

By hook or by crook…. we will.

Who are you?

The new number two.

Who is number one?

You are number six.

I am not a number, I am a free man!

Dialogue from The Prisoner TV series, 1967

.

.

[The Nazi at right is Heinrich Himmler, head of the Vril Society and main go-to-guy for Nazi UFO nuttiness.]

.

.

I must admit, ROUND 2 clocked me upside the head. It had me contradicting and questioning myself and my own research. When you find out a major influence in how you view reality is just another one of them with just another con, your brain gets twisted into a pretzel. And you get a bit(terly) angry. Is everything suspect?

.

.

Perhaps Chris Carter was actually revealing truth at the beginning of every episode of The X-Files:

.

.

But then I happened upon a video of blond Turkish babes talking about power pyramids and crystal skulls, and I knew I wasn’t going completely crazy. It’s another con, yes, but such a ridiculous one that it oddly gives me comfort.

.

By the way, that’s Denise Richards pretending to be Turkish. And blond. And that she’s not just another prostitute of the elite.

.

.

I can still trust the predictability and unoriginality of the evil ones, and what those “blond Turkish babes” were talking about made me realize I was still on the right path to truth when it comes to the paranormal/spiritual side of the con.

But it also made me realize there are dogs of the evil ones guarding that path. I call them the Consciousness Dogs.

David Icke is one such breed. Actually, I’d call him the leader of the pack, because all the others seem to defer to him.

.

.

The more I researched David Icke, the madder I got (both angry-wise and inSane-wise). Therefore, I prefer this posting to be my definitive opinion on him as well as the majority of truth ‘revealers’ (not seekers) out there. The Consciousness Dogs are conning you, yes, but their game goes far beyond making your wallet lighter. They are the sheepdogs for your awakening consciousness.

.

I call the evil shapers of our reality that term because that is what they have been doing since the ancient civilizations of Sumer, Egypt, and Babylon. If the recorded history of an ancient civilization has references to “gods”, or if the whole structure of it was crafted to benefit only a very few people, you better believe the evil ones were there.

Who are they? Not aliens, as I covered previously. They are the humans who survived Earth’s prior global catastrophes with their knowledge, technology, power, and wealth intact That’s what the National Treasure and Indiana Jones films are all about – they sometimes forgot where they stashed their loot. There’s a lot of gold and treasure hidden in caves all over the southwestern U.S.

.

.

The evil ones have been reshaping humanity (us and our reality) into something that (1) serves them and (2) keeps us asleep.

As some awake researchers have shown, even our very language and symbols were crafted to keep us in a consciousness prison, and program us to think and behave in a certain way.

.

.

And remember my definition of “history”? Some bullshit story.

.

.

They have “his story” while we have “some bullshit story”:

.

.

The ultimate implication of what all this means can be a bit unsettling…

.

As far as physical and spiritual truth are concerned,

every one of us is on our own.

.

Oh sure, you can find truth. It’s mixed in there with everything, just mind your hand… it can get kinda sticky and gross. That’s what makes people tune back in to the same old channel:

That same old channel used to be religion, but it’s now been replaced by HolyWood.

.

That’s why this pile of crap made $23 million its’ re-opening weekend:

.

.

.

But for those of us who yearn for truth, it means we can’t slide back into our comfy zone and ignore the reality which is happening around us. We must tread lightly, because the Dogs are waiting for us…

.

No, no… not like that.

.

Like this:

What is it, girl? Humanity’s in trouble? Lead the way!

.

And typically the truth seekers will be the first of the sheep to be sheared.

Just like food, your only defense is to question all information you consume and where you are getting it from. And to get mad. Sometimes it’s the only way to get people thinking when you tell them not to follow Lassie… she’s just another bitch of the evil ones.

Allow me to provide a good example with this one:

.

Yep, just indirectly called the Dalai Lama a bitch. I’d add a worthless one at that.

.

Harsh? Disrespectful? Not in my opinion, which includes an upcoming very graphic image [Just warning you]. But I would say a more accurate term is prostitute of the evil shapers of my reality.

.

Buddhists are a little more courteous than I, but nonetheless as vocal.

.

You see, I actually learned something from Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace:

“My people are dying, Chancellor…. I will not stand by while the fate of my people is decided in a committee!”

.

A [true] leader speaks with the voice of their people, not their own. The situation of Tibet is very similar to that of Naboo (Hmm… were those Japanese or Chinese accents of the Trade Federation?)

Do you hear the Dalai Lama saying something like the above dialogue, or is he receiving shiny trinkets from evil people?

.

.

Now you may think he has some sly Buddhist plan which involves befriending his country’s oppressors, but keep in mind his people are being beaten, tortured, raped, imprisoned, and killed continuously. They are not warriors. They seek liberation from this bad dream we call reality.

.

.

But since their leader is too busy taking book tours on how you should just be happy….

.

.

…his people have taken it upon themselves to speak for Tibet:

.

age of volcanoes not so fun fact: The above photo is of Tenzin Choedon, an 18 year old Tibetan nun. On February 11th, Tenzin immolated herself on a city street in a Chinese city near the Tibetan border. This made her the 22nd Tibetan to do this in protest of the occupation, and the 6th in the week past. 

.

Another was named Palden Choetso:

.

.

_________________________________

How can we dance when our Earth is turning?

How do we sleep while our beds are burning?

.

“Beds Are Burning”

Midnight Oil

_________________________________

.

Palden’s final statement about our reality was not meant for you, so don’t rush over to Richard Gere’s house to give him a big fat check to help free Tibet. It was meant for the Chinese people who lived there – They, not the Chinese government, are the reason there is a woman burning to death on their street.

But you also have culpability for that innocent young girl setting herself on fire – Your consent can be found on the back of your computer screen: Look for a little label that reads Made in China.

.

Tenzin’s “statement” sure makes anything said by the Dalai Lama seem banal and trite:

.

And unoriginal:

_________________________________

“Death is more universal than life; Everyone dies but not everyone lives.”

A. Sachs

_________________________________

.

.

_________________________________

Once upon a time, a god asked a great king, “What is the most amazing thing in the world?” The king replied that every day, a million souls pass into the abode of death, and yet none believes that they shall follow.

“Strangefolk” (spoken word)

Kula Shaker

_________________________________

.

.

The person essentially regarded as the most spiritual man on the planet is offering you the same wisdom you’d get from Deepak Chopra, Chicken Soup For The Soul, or even the living tiki himself.  

.

“But then he says to me: ‘On your deathbed, you will achieve total consciousness.’

So, you know… I got that going for me.”

.

The Dalai Lama is not a Consciousness Dog, because Buddhism over the centuries has become more dogmatic than pragmatic, and the Dalai Lama is simply reinforcing the passive acceptance of reality instead of reminding us we are each powerful, influential, forces of creation. As a counterpoint to the Dalai Lama, I highly recommend the teachings of Alan Watts, who is credited with bringing Zen Buddhism to the West.   

Regardless, the “wisdom” the Lama imparts is a familiar bark of the Dogs:

.

Even though it’s a crappy ride you want to get off, just go with the blow.

.

Bill Hicks is often quoted by David Icke, and he talked about UFOs, other states of being, and promoted the “we are all one consciousness” concept. Naturally, that prompted me to purchase a Hicks comedy CD – At the time I thought that Hicks had “got it” about life, and I wanted to see reality through his eyes. It was funny until I happened upon the following routine, where Hicks is acting out a persona called “Goat Boy”:

“Why do you like young girls, Goat Boy? Because you are beautiful. There’s nothing between your legs, it’s like a wisp of cotton candy framing a paper cut. And turn you around and open your cheeks – it’s like a little pink quivering rabbit nostril. Oh, how cute! I bet your asshole tastes better than most girl’s pussies.”

.

The was disturbing to me. Here’s a YouTube clip of the skit (the above dialogue starts around 8:40):

Bill Hicks likes them young

.

.

Hicks has since made me uncomfortable. Before discovering the Celtic Rebel’s blog, and aside from the possible pedophilia, I could only describe it as a feeling that something just wasn’t right about him. I guess it’s because as a “truth seeker” for so many years, I’ve been lied to so many times I’m getting really tired of it. If someone now even shows a hint of a sell-out, my mind reacts with suspicion.

Scary thing is, that suspicion is validated more often than not. 

David Icke is no exception.

.

.

.

David Icke became stagnant to me. He had plenty of ‘revelations’, but nothing really about looking inward… examining one’s own life, programming, and influence upon reality. And no matter what he revealed…. nothing changed. It just got worse. In my opinion, he was doing some predictive (conspiratorial) programming.

.

They tell us what’s going to happen, and then it happens.

.

David Icke did warn you about all those evil Bohemian Grovers, and now look…. there they are in a My Little Pony cartoon:

.

Image created by Vigilant Citizen, whom the Celtic Rebel exposed as a fraud.

.

Despite all this, initially I couldn’t accept David Icke was Richard Branson, even though I’ve seen so many videos of David it was obvious to me. The mental struggle was primarily over accepting that David was intentionally and willfully imprisoning my consciousness. There can be no other way with him being Branson. Not only did that make me pissed, it also kinda freaked me out.

.

When paired opposites define your beliefs, your beliefs will imprison you:

                                 What is truth?             That the oneness is all.

                                 What is joy?                 All that the oneness is.

                                 What is love?              The oneness that is all.

                                 What is life?                 All the oneness that is.

                                 Who am I?                   The oneness that all is.

.

.

I suppose that belief prison would also include pairing these opposites as well:

What are the odds of two different men….

…..having the same exact neck?

.

.

One doesn’t need biometric analysis to know the truth. One just needs personal acceptance, because the truth only matters to one person – you. And you know you’re accepting truth when it keeps ringing true with everything else you’re seeing….

.

Gareth Icke, Goat Boy?

.

I never researched [or even questioned] David’s life for myself. He just always seemed to have all the answers, and presented them in a positive way. I never pondered peculiarities, such as why Gareth was gay, and behaving more like the carefree son of a billionaire than the son of an enlightened truth-seeker….

.

.

All it took was a quick visit to GarethIcke.com to know the truth. Here’s a random Twitter tweet of Gareth’s wisdom:

“Goodnight world. Sleep well. Picture me dancing in a leopard skin thong, and fingering my arse, when you close your eyes.”

2012/02/16 23:43

.

That wasn’t the only anal/fecal reference in the other tweets I saw on that day. It all seems to come back to the insights of the Celtic Rebel.

.

However, since the Consciousness Dogs must at some point talk about the elite’s preference of homosexuality, they certainly know that you will question them if they display a lifestyle reflecting that.

Subsequently, I found the situation of David’s second wife to be quite odd. He met Pamela Leigh Richards while giving a talk on the island of Aruba, of all places. And she was an American from where……? Phoenix. Is it coincidence that city happens to be ground zero for all this acting doppelganger Ed Chiarini nuttiness?

She’s also a practicing witch, and David tends to employ all those favorite occult symbols in his work as well – You’ve just missed them previously because, c’mon… it’s Dave:

David Icke is a big fan of the occult

.

The above article makes a good visual case of Icke being a possible relative of John D. Rockefeller. It also made me realize the book cover where he poses naked is not an expression of freedom – What Icke did is basically the same as a flasher:

See… now you’ve seen his penis, so you can’t un-see it. And even though it’s a very blurry photo and you’re probably turned off by it, maybe one more look won’t hurt. You know….for clarity. It’s not like it’s anything special. Just a penis. Shoot, I can’t see anything with this lousy photo tiki provided! I need color. Hmm… I wonder if his penis is bigger than mine? Maybe if it was erect. Dammit, how can I accurately picture David Icke’s erect penis in my mind with this crummy photo? I must know what David Icke’s hard, purple, throbbing, erect penis looks like!

I must!

.

Credo Mutwa pulled a similar mind-op with his Chitauri necklace:

The Zulu Shamans couldn’t just talk about alien interbreeding. Nope. They HAD to make a 3-D, interactive, erect, reptilian-alien penis.

For posteriors, um… I mean posterity.

.

.

.

I thought a good ‘test of truth’ for Pamela would be to simply look at all the photos of her on the web. There’s not too many, but they’re all

EXACTLY THE SAME.

.

Well, except for this one where she flashed the triple 6 – or is that a reference to David’s stargate exit?

.

.

.

.

.

And this one, which is making me think she’s casting some sort of spell on me with it:

.

.

Looking back at what my research was revealing to me, it has become clear the evil shapers of my reality have had the Consciousness Dogs lying in wait for just the right time, and that time is now – when humanity has a slight chance to snap out of it’s sleepwalking state.

.

One might think that Alex Jones is one of the Dogs, but he is yet just another prostitute. He’s not so much redirecting your awakening consciousness as he is reinforcing the same old system which has control over it.

.

You’ve got to get mad, people! Joker makeup mad!

.

And a prostitute, like the wind, will blow any which way they’re directed (As long as the money keeps coming in):

Alex Jones first spits, then swallows regarding David Icke

.

The task of the Consciousness Dogs is to be a magnet for people waking up from this artificial reality and to redirect that awaking consciousnesses into another artificial “alternative” reality. We are drawn to them because they are mostly like us, and because they seem to have all the information (and know a lot of “insiders”).

.

Or sometimes we are drawn to them just because of the light shining from their um, stunning eyes:

.

Colleen Thomas, Pleiadean channeler, truth-seeking something something.

.

_________________________________

The sun in your eyes

Made some of the lies

Worth believing

.

“Eye In The Sky”

Alan Parsons Project

_________________________________

.

Remember her from a previous post? Even though Colleen is intentionally redirecting your consciousness with alien nonsense, I’m sure even she doesn’t understand what conspirobabble she’s telling selling you.

Some Dogs are just there for show, because apparently that’s all that’s needed to get people to take pay for a bus ride with her:

.

.

Hey everyone, I’m not sure why the Pleadians wanted me to take you on this bus trip, but they also wanted me to do it topless, so… um, enjoy!

.

.

But if you can’t afford my Bus O’ Truth tour, I also offer naked web consultations….

.

.

As well as illuminati-bustin’, Pleadian belly dancing:

.

.

.

I used Colleen as an obvious and extreme example of a way the Dogs attract followers to make you realize that most of the ways aren’t that obvious, such as Alex Jones exploiting the “American patriot” programming in so many people.

.

The real Consciousness Dogs are the ones who know how to work your independent mind, as well as your programming.They know that some awakening consciousnesses aren’t so easily distracted. The Dogs present themselves as wanting to help guide you away from this artificial reality.

Two traits make them identifiable:

1) They get their (previously unheard) information seemingly out of nowhere.

2) They are smart enough to know better that the information they are giving you doesn’t add up.

.

A good example would be Zecharia Sitchin:

.

With Zecharia, you could mark down his Jewishness to the list of suspicions, but the easy truth is that you have a worldly, educated man telling you an alien race created us as a slave race, lived like gods on Earth, and then decided to leave this paradise and go back home to their problem-ridden planet which takes 3000 years to orbit the Sun.

Right.

.

Here’s another who knows better and could care less about breeding fear and anxiety (never mind ignorance):

.

Nancy LIEder, channeler of the Zeta aliens.

I covered her in previous posts, so I will simply note here that she still has thousands of people anxiously preparing for/awaiting a devastating pole shift. This is beyond greedy deception. This is fucking evil.

Nonetheless, I doubt her followers would listen. She’s very good at storytelling. Same with David Icke.

.

And the same with David WilCOCK, whom Ed Chiarini has exposed as just another actor:

.

Um… did he just wet himself? And he’s making the same damn hand sign every single one of these bastards makes. Dammit David, cut it out… I’m getting real tired of seeing it everywhere!

.

OK… we get it Angela, you’re a prostitute! Now turn that stupid hand sign into a broach to wear on your lapel and stop it!

.

I know Wilcock is an evil fraud because I’ve heard an audio clip where he called into the radio program Coast to Coast AM pretending to be a time traveler from the future (David’s voice is very recognizable). Art Bell sure gave him a lot of air time.

But we can’t have David looking like a serial killer – the BS goes down much more appealingly with a touch of Tony Robbins….  

.

.

Wilcock may seem like he’s got all the answers because he talks about the pineal gland, and claims to know all about Atlantis because he says he’s the reincarnation of Edgar Cayce, but then he’ll come out with something like this which was displayed on one of his YouTube videos titled: “David Wilcock – Urgent Update!”:

UPDATE: (from divinecosmos.com) Thursday 15th 2011 2:08PM PST

David: “I have now been contacted by the Dogon family representatives associated with the lawsuit, and as a result of the threat, I have been told to relay the following”:

IF ANYTHING FURTHER HAPPENS TO DAVID WILCOCK, OR ANYONE ELSE ON THIS CASE, I WILL OPEN THE BOOK OF CODES AND THE BOOK OF MAKLUMAT TO THE PUBLIC, AND YOUR ASSES WILL BE HAULED OFF TO JAIL. STAND DOWN IMMEDIATELY.

.

Yeah… he’s fucking nuts.

That’s another trait of the Dogs: They are constantly bickering amongst and suing each other – I think because the ridiculousness of their own con keeps conflicting with and pointing out the ridiculousness of the other’s con. [In other words… they’re losing money.]

.

These are the people with the “answers”?

Personally, I’ve decided not to listen to anyone talking to me wearing a microphone headset.

.

I’m certain David Icke will be wearing one at this event:

.

What could David possibly tell those attending that he hasn’t already said in his books, interviews, and YouTube videos? One must question why the location he chose is THE epicenter of global manipulation and the date so close to THE Mayan calender date. Is this a ritual?

.

.

Here’s one final Consciousness Dog that you don’t know yet, because he’s just another actor currently pretending to be a Turkish intellectual, but he’s a good example of a Dog the evil ones had lying in wait.

He doesn’t look to me like he would wear a microphone headset, but he does look like if you don’t listen to him, he will kill you.

.

.

Harun Yahya, deep thinker.

He’s sort of a Moslem New Ager, with “secret information”.

.

.

Hey… isn’t that plagiarizing “Jack Handy”?

But then he may have simply borrowed the title from fellow actor  Tina Fey  Sarah Palin  Truthergirl Sonia  Gabrielle Giffords  Jennifer Greenberg Sexton.

.

Thank you Ed for spotting this.

.

Yet again, one doesn’t need to know he’s an actor to recognize the con. Harun is such a cartoon it’s quite obvious…..

.

.

Even his prostitution is cartoonishly obvious:

.

.

No, that’s not Harun’s hard, purple, throbbing, erect penis. He just forgot how Depends® can bunch up sometimes when your sitting.

.

David Icke as Richard Branson made me doubt all my PLANET OF THE LOST research and conclusions. Was the information I was relying upon suspect?

Yes, but I was now examining it personally and critically, and coming to my own conclusions. That’s why Harun is important because, believe it or not, he is actually providing truth –

This particular con looks like it took a lot of planning, effort, and money. The evil ones wouldn’t do all that unless they needed a Dog to redirect a rising awareness down yet another nonsense path.

.

And they’re using an old (tired) standard for working the living tiki, which tells me they’re getting desperate:

.

What is it, boy? A topless girl is in trouble? Lead the way!

.

OK, so the blond Turkish babes aren’t topless (or Turkish), but they are all whored up and discussing ancient paranormal history, which is kinda like a conspiracy nerd’s wet dream. It’s reminiscent of the YouTube clip I showed of the girls in bikinis reading the script from Star Wars.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I didn’t need Ed Chiarini to tell me that what is going on here is as legitimate as David Icke discussing alternative history with Charlie’s Angels….

.

Whoops! Spoke too soon:

.

.

OK then, let’s try….

….as legitimate as Alex Jones discussing alternative history with Charlie Sheen’s Angels….

.

Oh…. nevermind.

.

.

I’m sure Denise Richards doesn’t work cheap. Or maybe she does, but all that matters is the overall extent and connections of this con, which I will let you ponder because it really illustrates how much of our reality is just one big theater for our minds.

.

.

However, the information I’ve gleaned from this particular episode of “Conspiracy Idol” gave me comfort knowing that as of yet, none of the Dogs have offered up my personal conclusions about pre-history: That all the ancient technology, the pyramids, the megalithic structures, the UFOs, the out-of-place artifacts, and the ancient astronauts are evidence of the evil possessed elite who survived the previous global cataclysm and pretended to be gods to control the rest of us with that knowledge we have lost.

Here, I’ll let you decide what truths Harun is ‘revealing’ to you with this YouTube clip:

The hidden secrets of Egypt Pyramids (Harun Yahya)

.

Watch out…. one of the ways he’s selling it is by having the “secrets” spoken by a girl with an adorably cute Turkish accent [fake?]  (I’m serious… she makes me wish I was James Bond on assignment in Istanbul.)

But the way she presents it is the true reason for the inclusion of her voice: It gives the impression she’s channeling the info from an “ascended master”.

.

.

Throughout history some bullshit story “they” have tried in every way to eliminate/distort the truth.

Much like releasing this fictional film….

.

….with its’ Nazi moon-base….

.

….while also releasing footage of a [most likely] real moon-base….

.

[No… not alien.]

.

….and then, to put a cherry on that confusion sundae, they’ll have very real structures like these enlisted quarters on a U.S. Navy base:

.

Like there wasn’t an F-14 pilot flying over the construction of this building who said, “What the fuck?!”

Right.

.

But for the people who start suspecting history some bullshit story and reality are not exactly how they’re being presented, “they” have the Consciousness Dogs.

.

“The lie is different on every level”

Richard C. Hoagland

.

.

The Dogs repeatedly tell you you should “live”. But they don’t tell you exactly how, because “living” requires them to address all the evil programming keeping you mentally enslaved, and that’s what they are playing off of and working you with. It will also make you realize that changing yourself and your reality, that living, ultimately begins and ends with YOU.

Are you living your own life, or someone else’s? Are you just a supporting actor in this evil grand theater of reality, or the lead in your own story….

.

_________________________________

The powers that be

They force us to live like they do

They bring me to my knees

When I see what they’ve done to you

.

And I’ll die as I stand here today

Knowing that deep in my heart

They’ll fall to ruin one day

For making us part

.

I found a picture of you

Those were the happiest days of my life

Like a break in the battle was your part

In the wretched life of a lonely heart

.

Now were back on the train, yeah

Oh… back on the chain gang

.

“Back On The Chain Gang”

The Pretenders

_________________________________

.

.

.

ONGOWA!

.

.

Good boy!

.

~ by the living tiki on March 4, 2012.

31 Responses to “the living tiki vs 2012 (ROUND 3): The Consciousness Dogs”

  1. ” When you find out a major influence in how you view reality is just another one of them with just another con, your brain gets twisted into a pretzel. And you get a bit(terly) angry.”

    Cognitive Dissonance 101

    All part of the deliberate Psywar against our minds, my friend. 🙂

    http://lvb-research.blogspot.com/2010/05/black-eyed-peas-imma-be-rock-that-body.html

  2. Also this: “Image created by Vigilant Citizen, whom the Celtic Rebel exposed as a fraud.”

    Can you tell me where I can learn more about this? I, too, have had thoughts about this for a long time, and maybe a little deeper insight than some, having had an article (a very good one, I might add lol) published over there on VC.

    Give me some links or ways I can further explore what Celtic Rebel has discovered and exposed, or have him email me if he wants to, I’d like to know more, and share what I know.

    lvb-research@hotmail.com

    Thank you and ONGOWA MF!!

  3. And this profound thought from the end of the APP song you already quoted:

    “Don’t leave false illusion behind
    Don’t cry, I ain’t changin’ my mind
    So find another fool like before
    Cause I ain’t gotta live anymore,
    Believin’ some of the lies
    While all of the signs are deceiving.”

  4. LOL, another brilliant post my friend,
    I was thinking how that one profile pic of Harun Yahya looks alot like ‘The Dog Whisperer’ but who knows, it’s all possible I guess…
    Yeah the key is to just listen and take what speaks to you and leave the rest, and in many(most) instances, many of these folks don’t have anything that truly speaks…
    it’s why our only real sanity and reality comes out of our own creating, that’s it, though we can toss around ideas about how and why this structure is here and who it’s supported by, our true freedom is in creating…

    keep doing it brother, because it’s simply wonderful….!

    : )

  5. Hey Tiki,

    I really do appreciate you taking me along for the ride, it should come as no surprise that my journey also parallels yours in frighteningly similar ways. Thank you for your willingness to share.

    @LVB – You may just want to listen to Celtic’s latest series so you can catch up. It’s up to part 7 as of this past Sunday. Be warned! That cognitive dissonance you speak so professionally of, is about to bitch slap you in da mudda fookin face, friend of V-Shit. (sorry, couldn’t resist)

    http://celticrebel.wordpress.com/2012/01/23/cougars-whores-fools-a/

    Great work Tiki!!!!!

    • Hey Lonefrog,

      Thanks for the info – and you really don’t have to be so insulting about the whole thing lol. I’m open to the possibilities, and learning more all the time about lots of things, and the motives behind what people do.

      And as far as “friend”…well, I really wouldn’t say I’ve been treated as a friend over there, to be honest. Actually, a lot more like exploited and used for what I wrote, in order to glorify someone else – which told me a lot about the situation. But, so be it…

      And, yeah, I’m no expert, but I know a little. Cognitive dissonance is a funny thing. It’s all around us all the time, but only the bravest and most honest souls can actually separate from their egos on a regular basis and admit to themselves that “holy shit, that’s a big inconsistency in my beliefs, ideas, etc.”, and deal with it directly rather than rationalizing it away to protect that false sense of security of that precious ego monster that lives within all of us.

      Or, put another way…as Tiki might say – “WTF, am I totally wrong here, or am I right and being manipulated and sold a big load of bullshit??” If we’re not smart enough to know when we’re wrong and admit it, we’ll never get any smarter…just more stubborn and vain…and wrong.

      Either way, always learning more is all that matters. So, I’ll check out CR’s stuff, and consider it a blessing if I feel bitch-slapped by some truth I hadn’t realized yet. 🙂

      • Yup,

        I get the cognitive dissonance thingy really well too.

        All the traps and pitfalls and bells and whistles and (smarmy) egos and bravery and honesty and vanity and stubborness.

        I was just warning you, Celtic style.

        To be honest, I have read your work and the comments following said work. I remember when you first put out your ImaBee for V-Shit and I saw the little wave you were riding high on. So I thought a little poking was justified. Now I know it was justified, seeing how you felt the need to explain cognitive dissonance to me all over again (twice). I really hope that you have a firm grasp on the thing (CD) because you are never gonna be the same.

        For starters, you will quit saying things like, “I will consider it a BLESSING” = BLESSING => bless => b less => be less

        Just follow through, it’s worth it.

        \\\splash///

      • Hey Frog, I can tell from your comment that you do get it (CD), and that’s very cool…I won’t feel the need to explain it to you any further, and sorry if you were put off by that…really wasn’t meant that way.

        And yeah, a little poking is always justified (just not in the gay way), it’s humbling and worthwhile if you’re open to learning, and that’s all that really matters to me. I’m pretty secure in my beliefs and still do consider it a blessing, actually lol. I think the overt hostility to any and every kind of individual faith is misguided – whereas, attacking organized religions as generally corrupt and perverse mechanisms for power, money and control in this world is valid and a very different thing, as I see it.

        So anyway, what I’ve seen and heard so far of CR (quite a bit last night, actually) I found to be very funny, entertaining and for the most part thoughtful and accurate. I don’t have the time to do it justice at the moment, but the short version is that I see a few flaws in the logic (which is not an insult, just something I need to explain in more detail, in fairness), but overall I see more truth than not, so that’s always valuable to me.

        Good, thought provoking stuff. Thanks to you and CR for the links to it – definitely worth some of my time.

    • OK, Lone Frog… although I do greatly appreciate and welcome your insights and comments, you do sometimes tend to be a loose canon rolling around the deck of my comments section. 🙂

      All I ask is that while along for the ride, you try to be a little courteous to my other guests who are replying from an open and honest perspective (Although you did say you were sorry, and I’ll credit you with that.)

      However, you are most welcome to say anything you want about fsdhg.

      • Right on,

        fsdhg? not internet savvy enough to roll with that one, fucking sad something or other, anyway.

        I see the separation LVB is getting at with individual faith and organized one’s and why it is abhorrent to him to come down on the former in any manner. BUT, up until that point of my comment he was the latter.

        As in the one’s in which Celtic will probably get thrown off of Oracle for if he can’t stop slingin’ curses at. You know what I mean.

        Don’t you think it’s a little creepy touting your own work on someone elses site. I can’t seem to find the justification to ever do that. Regardless, the loose cannon on deck serves a greater purpose than most realise, it’s to keep the person manning the rudder from falling asleep.

        Censor away if you feel the need, I never was much for Kum by yah or whatever.

      • Hey Frog,

        For what it’s worth, I do totally get your point, too. I knew when I saw tiki’s comment that it must have been prompted by some kind of retaliation of yours aimed at my comment, and I’m not interested in being the cause of any problems – with you or tiki or anyone else.

        I’m a big believer in the “your house, your rules” thing, and showing respect and decency that way, so if and when tiki ever tells me anything like hey dude don’t post links of your shit here, then I immediately and absolutely won’t do it. That’s fair enough, but just know that the only reason I ever offer anything like that is in the hope that someone else might find it interesting.

        I have nothing to gain from it – in particular, money. I have never asked for or taken any form of payment for any of what I write, no ads or any of that bs, and I won’t…so my motives are pure that way.
        I’m not saying anyone else is wrong if they do ask for or accept $, but that’s just my choice not to do it. It’s free to take it, and free to leave it and not give a flyin fuk what I might think, say or do.

        Also, in fairness, as far as you presuming to know what my beliefs are exactly, you don’t really know that, other than possibly making some assumptions about all Christians (or ALL of anything) being idiots, wrong, etc. It really doesn’t matter to me if or how you judge that sort of thing, but as far me as an individual, “coming down” as you say, i.e., judging for certain that someone else’s faith or lack thereof is complete bullshit – since you mentioned it – I generally try not to do that, or interfere with anyone else’s path or learning curve in that sense, because all of us have to figure that out in our own way and in our own time, or else it isn’t real anyway.

        Mainly because the whole thing is that no one really knows for sure until you die, right?

        I don’t think it’s about any “kum bay yah” shit at all – it’s just about basic respect and decency – and I’m not saying you weren’t showing those things because I don’t know what was said there – but I think that’s all tiki was saying, not only to you but to everyone, including me – and I’m cool with that, and you. I actually like your comments so far, they get me thinking, and I appreciate that a lot more than you may realize.

      • LVB,

        It is in the core of your wish, “that you hope people find your work interesting” is where I find myself willing to confront you. (in reference to your VC write up) Thanks to Rebel, I have been pushing aside “rabbit hole research”, and I included your work in that category (again, the Imabee translation) and for that, I need to clarify. You fall within the guidlines of someone who published “Illuminati” material for reasons other than disinformation. You would probably be considered a tier two producer, because your work parallels that of a paid contributors, while it is just a hobby to you (free). It is impressive from one point of view and disheartening from another.

        Your line of separation presents itself when you continue to engage in conversation beyond the threshold of your work. THAT is not standard operating procedure for a disinformant. So there’s that.

        Time will tell.

        The respect is mutual.

        I only hope that if, in the future, you see/feel that IAm “falling” and deem it necessary to call me out on it, that I may handle it as well as you did.

        Here’s to the good fight, and it was really nice to “meet” you LVB.

      • Hey Frog,

        Understood, and thanks for your comment.

        I’m not quite sure where you got your “guidelines”, but so be it, if that is what you choose to believe. I think it is important to realize that it may a fairly harsh and irrational (double)standard, actually; i.e. “whosoever doth not believe as I do is therefore a) the most vile disinfo a-hole on the planet, or b) a really fuk-ing stupid dumbass, etc.

        This is sort of the double bind concept I have also talked about before. It’s very common and insidious, so it’s not all all your fault for thinking in such terms, really. It’s just incorrect, more often than not. That is, IF I even understood you correctly.

        I think I really do understand where you’re coming from – and by extension why CR says and thinks the things he does – and obviously, as a new fan of his work, I’m really not in major disagreement with what I consider the most important parts of it,
        which as I see it are challenging your belief systems, generally, and to look deeper at all kinds of things. Totally parallel with my own ideas, actually.

        And so, although I do think it is very good and important work he is doing – and you and tikti seem to agree with it wholeheartedly – I would only suggest that you remember, as I do, that not one of us really knows the absolute truth, or has a monopoly on that shit. I give CR a lot of credit for saying exactly that on his radio shows – and that is a cool thing to do.

        And yeah, each of us will be wrong, stupid, misguided and possibly retarded at times…more than any of us care to admit, I’m sure, but the brave and humble souls are quite aware of it, and not always in a public humiliation sort of way, necessarily. That’s actually counterproductive to the learning process, most of the time.

        So, with that said, I would just add that although I think there is definite wisdom in not focusing SO much or placing too great an emphasis on the all-powerful Illuminati/whatever, it is more than fair and accurate to say based on available evidence that secret societies do play a fairly significant role in the evil, shitty world circumstances that we regular people find ourselves living in.

        And, those forces are directly related, and in many ways one and the same thing as what I consider to be a very evil cult that is comprised of the world’s super wealthy and powerful ruling elite – and, yes, that does include a very disproportionate number of evil Jewish individuals, but not including by default all, or even most of “the Jews”, in truth. This is not a new revelation – it has been known to many of us for a very long time, and unfortunately, it is still as truthful as it was decades ago – and worse.

        While this is not the sole factor or cause of our problems…it is a very large part, and CR could not be more correct about the evil mental cancer that is the entire “political correctness” religion, which is proven most clearly by the fact that most “alt media” (cough) writers and talkers are so scared and TAMED, frankly, that you will hear very few that are even willing to say what I just did – which I believe is quite reasonable and not at all extreme.

        I think we all have a responsibility, whether writing stuff that is going to read/heard by millions or hundreds, to be fair and thoughtful about what we say, because it could very well influence other humans – which is what we are all trying to do, honestly. But, that shit can go both ways, you know…so it is a good thing to at least keep that in mind.

        So, whenever possible, use facts and evidence – and where opinion is involved, at least realize that it is opinion and not fact.
        For example, I can say that the Psychological Warfare section of my article that you mentioned is very accurate in that sense, and perhaps in retrospect, it may be the most (and perhaps only) valuable part, to some. The Transhumanism section is also heavily factual – the full version much moreso than the edited VC version, mind you.

        As I told you recently from the heart, it’s absolutely free – take it or leave it. It’s from the heart and mind of one person who decided to express it, risking the scorn and ridicule of whoever might not agree or like it…but that’s ok, just so you realize that it IS absolutely honest and not done for money or any reason other than the free expression of ideas – put out there into the world for anyone willing to consider it. That’s all it is.

        WTF, look at how much I wrote here! See, I told you that your comments get me thinking. Thanks for that, unless tiki bans me for writing too damn much (again).

        See you later. 🙂

      • Yea, in retrospect, I’m not too sure I should have started out with Celtic Rebel jargon on you.

        It’s ego bruising.

        Your assumptions pertaining to my “guidlines” are waaaay off base, and if I did think like that, Yes, I would be incorrect.

        What I do take offense to is the flippant supposition of my wholhearted agreement with Celtic Rebel’s work. That’s just a simple minded attempt to poke me in the eye (pun intended). When his work resonates with me, I feel lucky and when it doesn’t I can deal with it.

        You holding on so hard to your beliefs ergo – Illuminatti sideshow, shows me that there may just be a little cognitive dissonance going on. Like I said.

        As for the harshness of my initial overall tone, check out this particular post,

        http://toolonginthisplace.wordpress.com/2012/03/09/nicely-napalmed/

        this blogger resonates too.

        Thank you Tiki for letting this play out.

      • Hey Frog,

        Fair enough. If I was incorrect about that then I was incorrect. No offense, harm or poking in the one eye (pun intended also lol) was intended at all. I guess I just made a mistake and misinterpreted your use of several of the same CR slogans and buzzwords – and there’s nothing wrong with that – but in fairness, I have a feeling that if I was using similar trademark phrases of your favorite person VC (and I’m not sure there really are any, but…) – well, I’m pretty sure you might think something similar. Do you know what I mean?

        Anyway, more power to you for being a true individual and appreciating whatever resonates with you that way, while staying true to your independence – I have nothing but respect for that.

        The article you linked – is that your own?? It is very long (not unlike my own lol), and very well done. My only philosophical difference would be in the contrast of beliieving that kindness is very important and what is lacking in our world – and probably the source of the majority of our pain and problems. And, of course, there is a difference between true kindness and what I think the writer is expressing as “niceness”; i.e., phony or cuntrived (sp intended) falseness?

        But, yeah, absolutely if “niceness” inhibits a person from truly being honest with themselves, discovering and/or expressing themselves, then it is a false construct…and a tool whereby people are suppressed and controlled, counter to logic, truth and individualism.

        I do see a critical need for true kindness, generosity and other such things that many people might misconstrue as “flowers, puppies and kum ba yah” bullshit….but there is a difference, a big one.

        For, what is the alternative, really? Bitterness, revenge, cruelty and the inevitable physical violence that very often flows from those emotions? There’s a time and place for everything, and I would never say that those are never justified, necessary or even very useful – but I also wouldn’t say they are the ideal way to go through life or the way to treat other people…unless, of course, you really want to invite that cruelty back upon yourself…because it most definitely will…and does.

        But, actually, I do take it more like what it is saying is along the lines of “free your mind” and don’t let the embedded programming make you feel like you ALWAYS have to be nice and polite…absolutely true….but then, always being an angry a-hole really doesn’t work out so well, either.

        Balance is the key, maybe…or I am just a fool…and I do realize that is entirely possible.

        And, I don’t know…I don’t think what I said before reflects “holding on really hard” to the Illuminati thing – does what I said really suggest that to you? Do you personally believe that various secret societies play no part at all in the higher echelons of power and evil? I think they do play a part that is quite evident and you really don’t need to look any further than the very obvious and amply documented links between the Bonesmen and CIA (and extremely disgusting homo-pederasty), for example.

        ANY group of people in positions of extreme wealth and power who will NOT disclose any of their activities with such a “club”, is not only suspect, but pretty much self-incriminating in my view.
        Am I just dead wrong and stupid about that, in your mind??

        Oh well, I suppose we can always just agree to disagee.

        OR, I could toss some CD your way and say – Thanks again for taking the time to share your ideas with me because I really enjoy and appreciate it – AND……Go Fuk Yourself!!! – if that helps. 🙂

      • Oh, and by the way, Tiki – I thank you also, and continue to think your blog is awesome.

        And I understand completely if you’d prefer that me and the Frog not clutter up your place with all this stuff, and maybe exchange ideas elsewhere. I think that would be cool, regardless of where it happens.

        Peace, love and Ongowa, MF. 🙂

      • I try to stay well read enough to pick up on the little nuances that writers portray, and with the CR it’s not that fookin hard.

        Yup, I wholeheartedly agree with you in terms of keeping the balance, sometimes it may be necessary to give one hell of a shove to get “things” back right.

        It usually pays off…..

        That is, if you care enough to follow through.

  6. Excellent piece! Loved the stuff about Llama, [ps]Icke, Hicks and the traveling prostitutes. I think I may need to get Colleen Thomas on the show, but only on the condition that I place my divining rod between her giant mammaries during the entire interview …. it is the only way I know of to guarantee she tells the us nothing but the absolute truth during the entire show. 😛 The only way!

    @LVB: Well, I talked about them a bit on this show, and during this series [nav back and forth].

    • Thanks for the comment, Celtic. I appreciate all the info I can get and I will definitely check it out. From what Tiki says (and he’s a pretty solid reference in my mind) you’ve got a lot of interesting work to consider.

  7. If I see one more smiling picture of Icke, I swear, I am gonna hurl!!! But seriously, apart from the Celtic Rebel, you can read some more interesting info about who’s running Vigilant at this blog – which I discovered by accident…

    http://chaukeedaar.wordpress.com/2011/10/28/short-warning-vigilant-citizen-is-a-illuminati-disinfo-agent/

    LVB – As a friend, I believe I should warn you that if you are going to listen to the Celtic Rebel be prepared – hearts and flowers and Christians get abused there regularly – I’m not sure if that is why I am addicted to the place (He offends me regularly but the bottom line is – there is method to his madness!)

    The Turkist women’s voice does not sound Turkish to me, and I hear Turkish people speaking English all the time…what is that all about?

    I thought Iron Sky was some kind of parody/joke – until it turned up at the Berlin film festival… definitely no accident!

    Have you heard, the next end of the world date is now February 13th 2013 – we will be hit by an asteroid…You know what I am thinking, as I am now out of work again, I may set up a few websites and blogs and seminars talking about what we must do and what is going to happen, and of course charge an entrance fee, what do you think? I could get the Illuminati belivers in, because of the No. 13, I could get the newagers in and the ufologists if I say that I am in direct contact with the Aliens that will arrive on February 12th to saves.

    Better still, did you know, I am the reincarnation of Alice A. Bailey 😉

    Kerching!!!!!!!

    • Hey Marty/Marie,

      Thanks for the friendly warning, that was very kind of you. 🙂

      But actually, as I was telling Frog above, I found it to be pretty interesting and fun stuff. Although it is definitely harsh in its tone – probably a little too much so for its intended goal (and by design maybe, for effect?), that has its place in this world, too, and I’m not that easily offended or threatened -especially not when there’s a lot of good info and some solid thinking attached to that tone. I think a lot of people might not be able get past that in order to appreciate it, honestly, but I can…and apparently, so can you!

      Hope you’re doing well…or at least better. Take care.

  8. Man that Bill Hicks clip was telling. It’s seems like everything these days you get drawn in and then bam you get hit with pie in the face. WTF Thanks for clearing the air.

  9. Ha ha ha! almost 10M views for Harun Yaya’s video (that so few heard about, and not really correlating with the likes). Their gigantic and immature egos will always lose them in the end.

  10. Was thinking of leaving reply yesterday re ideas I once had that these ‘gurus’ are ferrymen – we did need them (or seemed to), in order to leave our safe havens of ignorance – we did not seem to have the ability to prod ourselves awake. BUT our job was to get off when we reached the other side – Perhaps Charon’s job description should be ringing warning bells that if we don’t jump ship, the ferryman gets to keep your soul.

    A friend sent me something this morning which contained the following, I thought it painted a damned near perfect picture of the hard work we have to do:

    “As Jung was evolving his own theories of the unconscious, he realized “Freud was blind toward the paradox of the unconscious, … Jung’s experience of seeing the limitations of Freud, the man, the teacher, the person who had profoundly influenced his life’s development deeply affected him. He appreciated what he had received. Jung was aware he had to leave. All knowledge that was combined with a deep knowing that Jung had to go his own way, follow his own path, and listen to his inner guidance and develop his own ideas. Their break up was very difficult for both men”

    mr tiki, I wish you riches of body, mind & spirit & thank you for the continuing generosity in your writing

  11. […] Even the “hero of freedom” Bill Hicks is but a neighing controlled goat [not to those who are "awake" as instructed, but ones actually paying attention, like living tiki]. […]

    • These replies are for those who commented on my (now removed) From Prison To Prisondice posting. I still wanted to reply to all, despite the whirlwind of the past month making it been that long. Everyone is appreciated.

      Steve B. – Peace and happiness to you as well. Your comments were appreciated and influential. I hope my delay in replying didn’t make you think otherwise. The contradictions of mine you astutely noted stemmed from two things:
      1) A reluctance to accept dramatic changes in my reality (which seems to happen on a monthly basis now.) Not because I fear change, but because I fear I might be wrong in “jumping the gun” with my assumptions. My brain was telling me to think everything through rationally while my intuition was screaming he’s conning me and I should be angry. With David “meeting” Branson, it wasn’t all I needed to settle the issue, but it was all I wanted – David has been accused of many different things in the past (such as being a Mason) and with each he has addressed them usually with a well thought out reply including evidence to the contrary. Did he do the same with Ed’s accusation? No – he only posted Ed’s video on his website’s “latest news” section with the words: “David Icke is Richard Branson? Ludicrous!” On the day he posted it, it had already been removed by YouTube. ….And that was all I got from David addressing this issue. I was furious.
      2) I was also having an internal conflict over being respectful and courteous to all. In that regard, I shall defer you to a link Lone Frog provided above, a bit of wisdom from Alex Robinson’s blog to ponder. Glad to hear my blog has made a difference in your reality, and just wanted you to know your comments have influenced me as well.

      Kobe – Thanks for the praise. I did a cursory look into Laura Knight Jacdzick and thought she seemed too much like the other consciousness dogs to research further. I’m beginning to become wary of anything with a name that begins with the word “Project”. Haven’t read Casteneda, but his books have always been recommended to me. I instead got lured into reading “Breaking Open The Head” by Daniel Pinchbeck, a poor imitation of Casteneda, I’m sure.

      Chiller – Thanks for the in-depth comment. You brought up many great points about the contradiction that is David Icke. I, too, have Icke to thank for positive changes in myself dealing with reality, not the least of which is humorously mocking those in power…. which I’m sort of now doing with David. Yet I like to think that perhaps David might actually have read this post and is silently encouraging me: I’m starting to think that all the “insiders” like David (who know what is going on but are presenting us a false story) begin to believe that they are almost gods due to so much knowledge, influence, and wealth, and truly see us as sheep to be herded. Icke’s son Gareth does exhibit a serious Pan/Apollo complex. However, I’m also thinking that some of them, like David, are not content with us sheep doing whatever we’re told to do, and that’s why he provides some helpful information and clues – not out of sympathy (or actually wanting to help end the system which he is very much a part of), but from the desire to see at least one of the sheep think for themselves [and absolutely no one else] and tell him he’s wrong. Maybe it’s akin to a bully respecting the only kid that stands up to him, or possibly a sense of redemption for his deception. Only David knows.

      LVB – Peace to you as well, my friend. Your comment about putting trust completely in another reminded me of the most profound lyrics I’ve ever heard in a rock song:
      “His mind is not for rent, to any god or government.” – Tom Sawyer, Rush
      At least I thought they were profound until I realized that you can’t rent something you don’t own. Our minds (the products of negative artificial programming and conditioning since birth) are not our own, but rather owned.
      It’s time for us to own our minds again.

      Marty – If you’ve been following Ed’s work, it’s really starting to look like a huge chunk of our reality is being staged… and I would agree with him based on all the connections between the people involved, as well as governments and media perpetrating these things as real. It is getting really hard to accept though, since Ed’s latest “revelation” is that Aleister Crowley is a fictional person, retroactively created and spliced into our history. My only advice is to research it for yourself, like I did with Hitler – you’ll discover some surprising things on your own.

  12. You have some interesting observations, but man, your facial recognition is way off. That is NOT Denise Richards. The whole “this no name person is REALLY this celebrity” meme is fucking tired, and makes you look really, really stupid. But kudos for reinforcing the actual truth of “trust no one”.

    • Whoa Silver!

      Really fucking tired?

      Look, if you feel the need to “express” yourself, try not to be contradictory in your own first damn sentence. Perhaps then, YOU, may not come off as stoopid.

      Shall I inform the other readers of your agenda or would you rather do it yourself, ya dousche.

      ???

    • She is Denise Richards.

      How do I know this? Because back in 1997, I was once sitting in a theater watching a movie called “Starship Troopers”, and the moment I saw Denise’s lovely face, very kissable lips, and huge knockers magnified on the silver screen by 50 FEET, I said “OMFG I really want to bang this girl”, and then her lovely features were permanently burned into my conscious mind.

      Trust me, she IS Denise Richards.

      Nonetheless, I wish you much success with your cherry picking.

  13. What a cool article, how could I overview your blog until now? Had many laughs, thanks man! Finally a hint for my growing suspicion that Truther Sonja is an actor (and a bad one, for sure), will have to research on that a bit… Funny how one can distinguish blogs written by REAL people from the cons’ and how finally we real people all see behind the lies of the agents. In the end there are not too many famous and credible people left, are there. Must complete my article with the list of identification markers of disinfo agens soon having been inspired by your article. PLUS: Better mark my old articles that where hyping idiots like David Wilcock.

    Keep on uncovering, Chaukee

  14. […] are still many of us out there, thanks to yoy50, noicon, Politaia, Les Visibles, Maria-Lourdes, the living tiki and others for keeping it […]

Leave a Reply

 
