The Seductive Atlantean (A): an age of volcanoes multi-post series crossover spectacular!

The curves of curse and cure.

.

Summertime and the living’s easy….

.

living tiki personal note: I’m still, yes, still struggling to stay afloat on the rapids that is my life so I am going to be sort of lame on replies to comments, but not on postings. I want to at least let my readers continuously know they’re not alone in their insanity. And increase my chances that I may drunkenly stumble upon the secret of existence. Nonetheless, I guess I could describe my financial situation as a debt spiral catch-22, where I’m losing more and more money each month, which in turn makes it harder to stop all that by being unable to get ahead. And the collateral damage – my vehicle is currently in continuous danger of being towed and I don’t have offstreet parking  – isn’t helping. But this isn’t a plea, just letting you know the cause behind my lameness and scatterbrain-ness. [Yes that’s a real word… if it’s on my blog it’s a real word.]

.

age of volcanoes post note: Couldn’t figure out where to fit this one in, because it intertwines PLANET OF THE LOST, the living tiki vs 2012, and The Razor’s Edge series with conspiratorial serendipity. Therefore, The Seductive Atlantean is going to be my series for the month of August while I attempt to finally settle down the stressful nuttiness of my life. The frequent posts will keep up with current events, but they’ll be wandering all over the map. But more importantly….

.

age of volcanoes post alert (or… great news!): There’s gonna be some female nudity combined with male commentary. Just sayin’. You know it’s bad (or great!) when even I have to issue a note of caution. Nonetheless, there is necessity to it’s inclusion. [My personal necessity? Not having a dame as of yet for the apocalypse, I need reminders of what’s worth getting out of bed in the morning for.]

.

.

.

Now then,

.

.

Why is this post series titled The Seductive Atlantean? Well, the work of several different researchers collided in my brain and gave me a clearer perception of the evil ones who took control of this planet and humanity after the fall of Atlantis. Amazingly, the revelations of Ed Chiarini fit very well in the situation humanity is awakening to. That’s why I will be explaining how I believe Ed more than most. [But don’t worry, this post/series is chock-full of a lot more than gold bugs – maybe even a few surprises….?]   

.

.

Why seductive? Believe it or not, a common thread to understanding this mess of a reality seems to be a very specific type of woman….

.

SJ Arlene Bell and friends.

.

.

But first, the news [Ha! That’s called a teaser]

.

.

And here we go again. From what I’ve seen, The Dark Knight [the second film], has been the most blogged about movie ever in the conspiratorial synchrosphere. 

So how can it be that there are still people who naively believe the evil ones didn’t get ideas on creating this event by reading those blogs?

The above image was supplied by Jeff Rense, conspiracy radio show host and, according to Ed Chiarini, another BS actor:

.

.

But to personally know Jeff is full of it, you simply just need to be aware he’s currently having a bitch-fight with David Icke over exposing each others’ bullshit. They’re turning into politicians. No… used car salesmen.

.

Don’t let Planet X catch you without Jeff’s survival food!

[Yes, he really wears his hair like that.]

.

.

Or perhaps you would prefer I analyze the recent ritual of the Olympians opening ceremony?

.

.

Again, don’t you think the powers that be didn’t expect their show to get a lot of conspiratorial ‘reviews’? That’s why they threw in the above scene: They got the real ritual magic out of the way first, then threw in giant Rasputin surrounded by hundreds of hospital beds just to have a good chuckle at those synchromystics trying to figure out what the hell it all means.

.

Here, I’ll save you the trouble:

Giant Rasputin + hospital beds + blue nurses + fog machine =

Oh my god….. Jack the Ripper was the Loch Ness Monster!

.

Those clever reptilian masonic bastards! It was right there in front of our faces the whole time.

.

.

I would however like to thank Kate Middleton for bringing her ass to the Olympics:

.

.

Ed Chiarini says that Kate Middleton is actually the actor Katie Holmes.

Katie just recently did get divorced from Tom and lost a lot of weight (blamed on divorce). I’ve made my judgement on who she really is, but I’ll let you decide with this photo of Kate…. wait, no – Katie.

Or is it?

.

.

.

Breaking news! The opening ceremony was just a distraction to keep the public unaware of our alien overlords!

.

.

UFOs! UFOs flying over London and nobody noticed anyth….

Oh, who the hell am I kidding? Everybody noticed. Even some of the UFOs made calls to the Royal Air Force to report other UFOs.

.

After over twenty years of being intently fascinated with all that crap…. I’m tired, people. You hear what I’m sayin’? Here, I’ll make a prediction:

In the near future, there’s going to be a major event that will surprise everyone but have enough conspiracy and synchromysticism intertwined in it to be endlessly blogged about which will result in absolutely nothing. (Maybe Jeff will sell some more survival food.)

.

Yet the conspiracy remains. But it’s not a conspiracy… it’s our present reality. We are all extras in this unreality movie, making real the plots and scripts of those in control. And dammit… we’re not even getting paid.

Regardless, there is always the true reality….

.

.

Whenever you see the leaves of a tree swaying in the breeze, that’s reality attempting to get your attention by waving hello.

.

Take a walk around your environment tonight. There’s an orchestra of crickets waiting to play a concert for you. Some fireflies might even synchronize a light show.

.

.

.

The evil ones will never artificially create anything that could rival Mother Earth’s natural beauty and wonder.

And naturally, being a normal, heterosexual, male homo-sapien, at the top of my personal list of the most awesome things Mother Earth has produced

is woman:

Mmmmm.

.

But the evil ones have taken woman and repackaged her into something else – the one something that might actually give Mother Earth a run for her money….

.

The Seductive Jewess:

.

SJ Anya Zakova and friends.

.

website: Seductive Jewess

.

.

I learned something while writing this blog over time: Jewish women make my dick hard.

No, no… not American Jewish women… oh god no. No no no no no no no. No.

.

OK… maybe Fran Drescher:

Maybe. Depends on what noises she happens to be producing at the time.

.

Sarah Silverman is a good example of an American Jewess who possess attributes of the Seductress….

.

.

…but is ruled by her Jewish side much, much more:

.

(The review in the background: “Obscene, disgusting, vulgar, and vile.”)

An archetypical SJ wouldn’t produce a look like that.

.

It’s more like,

Good morning. I have complete control of your mind.

.

I’m sorry, did you say no? Aww… that’s adorable. Here sweetie, you just tell me how that’s not possible while I get more comfortable.

.

There we go.

.

.

Um…. you’re not making sense any more, baby. You’re just drooling.

Heh.

.

.

Not being around Jews much for most of my life, I was unaware Jewish women could even be appealing until I started researching the conspiracy for myself which led me to, of course, Jews.

And then I did a post about Israeli women. [My most popular post!]

And then my job hired an Israeli woman.

And then I became aware that there is a very specific type of Jewish woman

.

the seductress:

SJ Josephine Ziegler and friends.

.

And apparently I’m not the only male whose penis instantly yells: You want that.

Awesome painting by Elad Larom.

.

Here’s another photo duplicate by an artist who decided one of the SJ’s didn’t look Jewish enough….

SJ Roberta Pedon and friends.

.

 Awesome illustration by Aleph.

.

.

I’m sure some of my female readers will rush to judgement and think the attraction here is due to the SJ’s distinctively huge nose…

.

.

You would be missing the point. There are many factors that make the SJ a formidable presence for men to resist. And that’s the point – All the elements of the SJ are not everything that’s beautiful about a woman, but sexually irresistible. On steroids.

And a primal sexuality it is….

.

.

I’m fertile.

.

.

Mate with me NOW.

.

.

SJ April O’Neil (Right – she’s about as Irish as I am Hawaiian) and friends.

.

A prominent hooked nose; Large, almond-shaped eyes with heavy lids; Protruding, sharply angular lips (with a hungry look); Olive skin; Long, thick, dark, often curly hair (and hirsute more than other women); Large, dark nipples; And shapely (but usually smaller) hips and butt with an even smaller waist in stark overall contrast to ridiculously and unnaturally huge (pendulous) breasts. These are the some of the typical physical attributes.

Then there’s the personality attributes, which can be effectively illustrated with another photo of April:

.

There’s that look again (The Jana Defi I have complete control of your mind look, not the Sarah Silverman I will eat your still-beating heart look.)

.

Even though the SJ’s body appears to be the result of artificial manipulation in some fashion (I doubt Mother Earth loves her sons that much… plus she’d like us to do a little bit more than just drool), the SJ personality is a result of how they were raised in Jewish households. And the personalities of those that raised them were conditioned from birth by Judaism and all it’s peculiarities. Not only do the Jews have a superiority complex, but their attitudes are deeply rooted in the physical third dimension. They are prone to often bizarre fetishes of the flesh.

.

The Seductive Jewess, in my opinion, was engineered  – either through genetics, breeding, or both to create a living fertility idol designed for one main purpose: To collect DNA.

To breed with the other races of humanity.

You see, the Jewess doesn’t seduce fellow male Jews. She was created for the goyim. But why? Don’t the Jews have a sense of racial pride just like everyone else? No. They are less a race and more a tribe, which anyone can be a part of even if you have very little Jewish blood – only a loyalty to them and The Tribe.

.

And they engineered Lilith to make Adam forget that Eve is fucking beautiful:

.

.

(Photo of gentile woman supplied for comparison and to illustrate that Mother Earth can still kick ass.) But don’t think I’m trying to say that Caucasian women are the beauty standard – Mom likes variety (and so do I):

.

The Seductive Japanese

.

Mating with gentile/ non-Jew men produces the hidden crypto Seductive Jewess:

.

SJ’s Scarlett Johansson and Natalie Portman (and friends).

.

Natalie Portman is Israeli. And if an Israeli woman doesn’t possess the ridiculously huge boobs of the SJ, she typically has another seductive asset which she will try to display as much as she can:

.

I caught some of that action in Attack Of The Clones.

.

.

.

Too late!

.

.

.

The SJ’s seductive personality is utilized by The Tribe as a weapon/means of control against the male goyim as well: To bring down those men that may become too rich/powerful/rebellious enough to turn against The Tribe. This has been standard throughout history….

.

Jezebel:

.

Delilah:

.

Salome:

.

.

And now let’s fast-forward to present day….

.

Ashley Dupree:

.

(Another perspective if you were fooled into thinking her last name means she’s not Jewish):

.

And a Playboy connection:

.

.

Jessica Hahn:

.

And a Playboy connection:

.

.

Donna Rice:

.

(If you were fooled into thinking her last name means she’s not Jewish):

.

.

Rachel Uchitel:

She seduced Tiger Woods away from his wife (who looks very similar to the gentile woman shown further above.)

.

.

Monica Lewinski:

.

Whom Ed says is another actor persona:

.

And now you know why this dinner table pairing happened:

.

.

Amy Fisher:

.

Whom Ed says is an actor who also ‘performed’ at Columbine:

.

Again, I’ll let you decide…

“Rachel”:

“Amy”:

.

.

.

The discoveries’ of Ed Chiarini sure drive people nuts, don’t they?

.

.

.

I’m certainly no exception. They bring up more questions than answers. Questions you didn’t expect to ask like,

How the hell is all this even possible?

.

A ridiculous comparison begets even more ridiculous implications.

.

Is the below photo that of Julia Gillard, the Prime Minister of Australia, or the actress Jodie Foster? Or is it a photo of Jodie Foster acting a fictional character in a movie who kinda looks like Julia Gillard?

Or is Julia Gillard a fictional person, played by Jodie Foster, an actor who currently wields the very real power of being the leader of Australia?

That’s crazy talk!

.

The implications go bizarrely beyond our current reality being just another episode of Masterpiece Theater. As with Walt Disney possibly being Adolf Hitler, it brings doubt to all of history and all that we’ve been told and educated. It means we might even possibly be missing 1000 years:

History: Fiction Or Science? by Anatoly Fomenko

.

.

What is lie? What is real? Why? How? Who?

And Steve Carrell is Alice Cooper are you freakin’ kidding me?

.

.

There’s one woman in both of these Ed montages I want you to pay attention to, because she is the actor behind the fake persona of Camille Grammer:

.

.

But I’ll focus on Christine soon enough.

.

But do I believe that Steve Carrell is Alice? Yes. One doesn’t need a biometric facial analysis – one just merely needs to ask, “Who is this person?” and conduct a cursory investigation… sometimes just looking at their photos on the web.

.

A younger Alice with no makeup sure looks like Steve, doesn’t he?

.

Alice also was photographed with an odd assortment of famous people…

Like Salvador Dali:

.

Colonel Sanders… ?

.

Miss Piggy??!!

.

.

An college roommate of mine in the the 80’s was a big fan of Alice Cooper. He painted a huge image of Alice’s face and hung it behind his bed. Despite me hearing and knowing about Alice back in the 80’s, I still believe he’s also (the younger) Steve Carrell.

Believing that, the fake persona of Alice Cooper starts to reveal itself – Just an act which is sometimes repeated….

.

.

And the actor behind the act sometimes reveals their true personality:

.

.

But the best evidence that there’s something weird going on with Alice is his eyes. Old and wasted rockers have old and wasted eyes. Not clear and alert ones like Alice here:

.

.

A photo from a truly old and wasted rocker, Keith Richards, for comparison:

.

.

However, the ultimate reason I believe Steve is Alice is due to Alice’s wife, Sheryl, whom Ed says is Christine/Camille. I would agree with him because the next posting is going to examine this actor, all her different personas, and how they interconnect with the overall conspiracy/situation we are in. You will be surprised at the many ways “Christine  Solomon” is helping to shape our reality. But how do I know that Christine is all these fake people? Do I conduct a biometric ear comparison?

Well, with Alice Cooper (whom “Sheryl” supposedly married in 1977), her ‘old’ photos look photoshopped….

.

.

But with Christine, I think the easiest and most direct way is a boob comparison…. (did you expect anything different from the living tiki? And I’m actually kinda serious.)

Christine persona “Sheryl Cooper”:

.

Christine persona “Camille Grammer”:

.

100% match!

.

.

.

Christine Solomon, Seductive Jewess.

.

.

But what does all this have to do with Atlantis?

.

.

Why would the Jews need to create the SJ to interbreed with the other races? It’s because throughout history they’ve been hiding the physical characteristics which would identify them as their true race: The Atlanteans.

That is, every physical characteristic except the one they’re most proud of…

.

.

To be continued soon…. (Ha! That’s called a teaser.)

In the meantime, I recommend reading an article by a woman whose insights interconnect with the research I’ve been conducting. She provided the information which made me conclude/realize The Tribe comes from Atlantis:

The True Story Of Christmas by Susan Marie Brandt

(Thanks to Lone Frog for the link)

.

.

ONGOWA!

.

.

~ by the living tiki on August 6, 2012.

9 Responses to “The Seductive Atlantean (A): an age of volcanoes multi-post series crossover spectacular!”

  1. Interesting thoughts, as always. I’m sure I’ll have more to say but I am still digesting your post.

    They searched for the lost Atlantis a few years ago, right here on Cyprus. An American team did all the surveys and underwater research, and came to the conclusion that YES Cyprus formed part of what once was believed to be the mysterious continent. So I had great fun telling my associates how they are all decendents of that once great race, and we laughed at how ridiculous it all was.

    The researchers held press conferences, wrote books and essays and blogs, people wore Atlantis t-shirts and there was a buzz around the ‘discovery’. The TV news also covered the story several times. I have cousins who work in the media here so I got to hear the ridiculous stories.

    I also had an aquaintence who worked for the government department that had to look after a team of ‘US geologists’ as they ‘measured’ our island, but not rocks or rainfall, just spent all their time disappearing for ‘boat trips’ to the north of the island, the Turkish held side. This was during the same period that the Atlantis searchers made their ‘breakthrough’ in the south.

    As it now turns out, both ‘operations’ were covert US ops to map the hydrocarbon deposits which have been surveyed, catalogued, and drilled off the coast here, courtesy of an American oil company. We thank them very much for it too! 😉

    It’s quite funny how the powers-that-be use fringe science and myths to mask their real intentions. I’m seeing it all the time in the alternative media also.

    Marie
    and friends!

  2. P.S. You are the only blogger around that can get away with showing pics of naked breasts and James Holmes on the same post!

  3. not you too with the chiweenie stuff… unsubbing from your blog

  4. Hi, instead of getting into some kind of flaming over Ed ‘chiweenie’ as Jason says (LMAO) I wrote up my thoughts/views/critique on my blog – which I believe is the fairest way to do it – I am owning my own opinions – as someone said once upon a time.

    Marie
    x

  5. Great stuff, keep it up. And the breasts are a bonus!

  6. Connecting the dots! I love it!

  7. Jerri Ryan was married to Jack Ryan not Paul Ryan. Ryan is still an establishment tool nonetheless.

    • On Jack and Paul Ryan no big deal, I had confused the two myself so I guess we are both maroons LOL.

      Some of Ed’s matches are uncanny in the likeness. I have wondered for quite some time why and how long this fake stuff has been going on. If the ziojews are in the know perhaps it is because they are bored and create all this negative shit to get their twisted rocks off and continually feed some kind of collective reality feed back loop.

  8. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

Leave a Reply

 
