The Seductive Atlantean (C): I See Red

.

_________________________________

I see red

It hurts my head

I guess it must be something that I read

.

It’s the color of your heartbeat

A rising summer sun

A battle lost or won

The flash to fashion, the pulse to passion

Feels red

Inside my head

And truth is often better left unsaid

I said red, red

I’m thinking about the overhead, the underfed

Couldn’t we talk about something else instead?

.

We’ve got Mars on the horizon

Says the National Midnight Star

What you read is what you are

A pair of dancing shoes

The Soviets are the blues

The Reds

Under your bed

Lying in the darkness, dead ahead

.

And the mercury is rising

Barometer starts to fall

You know it gets to us all

The pain that is learning

And the rain that is burning

Feels red

Still… go ahead

You see black and white

And I see red

Red!

Not blue

.

“Red Lenses”

Rush

_________________________________

.

.

Yeah, I’m quoting Rush.

Rush.

I know, I know… now.

.

living tiki personal fun fact: the living tiki has attended 4 Rush concerts in his lifetime. At least my Grateful Dead period was due to being hypnotized by braless and stoned women, but I have no such rationale for Rush. It’s my shame and I’ve learned to accept it. Now let’s move on. 

.

.

Rush sure likes the color red. “Red Lenses”, “Red Sector A”, “Red Barchetta”. They’ve used it for two covers:

.

Icon (anthology)

.

Hold Your Fire

.

And red was the emphasis on their most popular album, which converted me into a fan…. well, that and the album proceeding. Oh, OK…  just the cover of the album proceeding….

.

.

This band Rush rocks! OK, maybe they could’ve had at least one song about a girl, but Moving Pictures kicks ass!

Hey, I wonder what the album before this one is like…

.

Permanent Waves

.

Sweet! More cool songs and a panty shot?

I like this band.

.

.

Yep, I’ve got nothing to worry about with Rush possibly being…. wait.

What’s this now?

.

This is their logo?

.

You mean if I want to proudly display my fandom,

I have to proudly display a man’s butt?

.

Hey whoa… stop, Rush! Isn’t your logo enough? Do I have to look at a man’s butt on albums too?

Hemispheres

.

Note to Rush: A woman’s naked butt is a billion times more appeal – no, wait… fuck that – Nobody wants to see a naked man’s butt! NOBODY.

.

.

Uh oh….

oh please don’t be gay please don’t be gay please don’t be gay please don’t be gay please don’t be gay please don’t be gay please don’t be gay please don’t….

.

.

Dammit!

.

Well, at least they have insightful lyrics that couldn’t possibly be social engineering programming written by a Jew…

.

.

 Dammit!

.

.

Yep folks, the 80s was unmerciful to heterosexual teenage boys.

.

I apologize, young men of today. 

.

(Note Rabbinical style garb on Boy George.)

.

If at some point your skinny jeans are crushing your underutilized testicles more than you can stand anymore… I share some of the blame for your current reality.

I was there. I saw this happening, and did nothing…

.

.

What could I do?

Yes, I know – the obvious answer was to beat the crap out of any guy who bought a Kajagoogoo album….

.

Yet I was powerless, frozen.

MTV was telling me these bands were the “new wave”, and all the hot girls were telling me they loved Wham!

.

.

“But I’ve got something you can make big, too!” I would tell them.

And after my cheek stopped stinging and the redness went away, I realized I was up against a force more powerful than my insightful and witty commentary could imagine. There was nothing I could do to stop it….

.

.

I’m sorry, guys. I let you down. I didn’t hold the line. So if your neck is sore from flipping the bangs out of your eyes, or if you’ve felt an uncontrollable urge to cry before, during, or after sex, just know that I wanted to do something. I was just too busy listening to “Rivendell” by Rush and telling my friends, “Dude, have you read this book The Hobbit? It rocks!”

.

.

My high school generation wasn’t merely up against gay programming.

We were up against gay pederast Jewish programming.

.

This cover should have been offensive when it was released, regardless of what I learned from the Celtic Rebel – which makes this cover even more offensive now.

.

And from the creators of “Safety Dance” comes the creepiest album cover ever:

.

.

But what do you expect from the creepiest band ever….

.

.

…..with the creepiest drummer ever:

.

.

.

.

Pretty much the only thing that saved me during the 80s was a Seductive Jewess:

.

Sylvia Kristel

.

A Seductive Jewess and the fact that my parents thought that the late night weekend movies on HBO with the name Emmanuelle in them were just boring artsy foreign films and didn’t stay up.

.

.

But I stayed up and learned a new phrase: “soft core”.

Then the Jews introduced Sylvia to America specifically targeting teen boys like myself with the movie Private Lessons:

.

.

Ever wonder why teenage boys who are seduced by their 30 something teachers typically end up marrying them?

.

.

To be honest, I’m not certain Dutch born Sylvia is Jewish. Yet she possesses some of the physical attributes combined with an overwhelming amount of seductress. You know, just sittin’ there…. talkin’ on the phone, wearing her red socks. Who does she think she is, sporting that robe so loosely? A big tease, I’ll tell you what! Well, if she thinks that I can….  oh dear god she’s uncrossing her legs.

.

.

Sylvia was all over the map (literally) when it came to being nude, both in film and magazines. Playboy was there, of course.

.

.

.

Yet I would say Sylvia, in looks and body type, is a lot different from the typical women featured in Playboy – even fellow SJ’s.

.

.

There’s something very particular about her looks, especially since she resembles actress Jenny Agutter, whom I profiled in How Am I A Slave? (A Colorado Comic Con).

Could it be because she’s a ginger?

.

.

Not quite. And not quite Jewish either. What I think you are seeing in the beautiful, but particular look of Sylvia is the remaining genetic traces of a race that doesn’t exist anymore. The red race. 

  .

.

The Atlanteans.

.

[Awesome illustration. I don’t want to be in copyright violation, so this is for informational purposes only – regardless of how the German makes it kinda cooler.]

.

.

In her thoughts on Atlantis, Susan Marie Brandt [link to article at end of Part A] writes that long ago there were five races: White, Brown, Black, Asian, and Red. The Atlanteans were the Reds, and noted as having red hair, reddish-brown skin, freckles, and a prominent hooked nose.

.

The Mistress Of Atlantis (1932)

.

Hmm… that sounded kind of like the Jews.

.

However, if you’re thinking it sounds a lot more like gingers, you would be correct as well. What you are seeing with the ginger is a reaction to the Atlantean gene that has become part of almost all the other races.

.

.

The Atlanteans ceased being a race unto themselves and instead became the race within all races, with the Jews as their “face” and the inheritors of their empire, secret knowledge, and legacy.

And gingers as the inheritors of their mistrust and dark suspicions:

.

.

.

Even if presented with beauty:

.

.

How and why did this happen? The circumstances provide the clues.

First, one must realize that the time of Atlantis was a very different time than ours. Dinosaurs may have still existed back then, people may have been much taller, and civilizations may have functioned in an entirely different way.

.

.

But what can we know for certain about Atlantis?

1) It existed.

2) It was an island.

3) It was an empire.

4) The evil ones want to confuse the hell out of you with any info beyond that.

.

The Empire Of Atlantis

.

But what happened to it? Well, there was a cataclysm, either local or global, which wiped out all traces of it’s existence except for it’s people, forced to flee….

an exodus, if you will.

.

.

It’s former inhabitants were now without a homeland.

.

.

Which again, kinda sounds like the Jews – who never really seemed to have a “homeland” to begin with (just where they’ve been the most), and have been a wandering, loosely-related, varying tribe bound mainly by religion, tradition, and something else….

Think of the Atlantean’s situation at that time with a hypothetical situation involving today’s Japanese:

Imagine the Japanese had won WWII and occupied the western half of the U.S. as part of a huge Pacific empire ruled from a tiny chain of islands. But then 66 years of occupation later, Japan experiences a Fukushima type event that destroys their entire island chain. They knew this in advance and fled to their occupied territories, yet were now a powerful empire without a home. And everyone hated them. And because of their distinctive looks, it was really easy to tell who was Japanese.

.

If you were Atlantean, you knew the time of Atlantis was over and there would be wars for dominance. You needed to pass on all the secret knowledge that would give future Atlanteans the upper hand in gaining dominance again, but it had to be clandestine, because your red race is easily identifiable.

They Atlanteans embarked on an interbreeding plan, either through rape or the creation of the Seductive Jewess, to become a reinvented race within all races – only identifiable collectively as “Jewish”… or more simply, “The Tribe”.

That’s why our human history is essentially a history of the Jews. Abraham came from Ur, a city in Earth’s oldest civilization, Sumer. So why isn’t the Jewish “homeland” in Iraq? That’s where they came from, right?

.

The answer to that also explains why we often depict mermaids with red hair.

.

Although Disney tried some dis-info.

.

 Yet they still depicted Atlantean Kida with reddish-brown skin. (And gave Leonard Nemoy’s voice to an elder Atlantean.)

.

.

Disney also betrays another Atlantean genetics program for humanity. Homogenizing all the other races into one race with only minor characteristic features revealing true racial lineage.

.

Many colors, one princess.

.

.

Speaking of Gingers,

.

.

and Jews,

.

.

.

…did you know that Tina Louise had a spectacular ass?

.

.

Note to Rush: Look, dammit, LOOK! This had better be the cover to your next and final album – Seriously guys, stop making music.

.

.

The Atlanteans are still among us. Still governing their former empire.

.

.

Still fighting, conquering, and controlling their former enemies.

.

.

.

Ed Chiarini may think that Queen Elizabeth is Betty White….

.

(Image created by Celtic Rebel)

.

But all you really need to do is go back in time – the younger Elizabeth gets, the more Jewish she looks (and of course I’ve already shown you her grandson)….

.

.

.

.

The Mistress Of Atlantis.

.

.

.

Nonetheless Ed may be correct, as well as being correct in stating that a lot of celebrities who are/were married, like Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes, are actually closely related by blood.

You do see just a few families at the core of this Tribe, making them all resemble one another.

.

Question: Is this photo of a young Queen Elizabeth, Sylvia Kristel, Jenny Agutter, or Jacqueline Kennedy?

Answer next post.

.

.

.

Yeah, I know I promised further investigation into Christine Solomon (and wanted to add more info) with this posting, but I also wanted to get it out before my appearance on The Rebel Path tonight.

Until then, I’ll provide my favorite picture of her as Camille Grammer:

.

Does that cup actually say “Jizz”?

.

.

.

ONGOWA!

.

.

.

.

~ by the living tiki on August 19, 2012.

6 Responses to “The Seductive Atlantean (C): I See Red”

  1. great post!!!!

  2. TIKI——you did it again. I read Susan’s stuff, but after reading your last post, I really understand it all now.

  3. Hum! on a side note, it seems Gilligan is Woody Allen. No wonder we seem to live in a circus 😛

  4. On a simple level of just looking at the ears, yes, most of them match as far as I can see, but not all.
    IIRC there’s a kink in someones’ (Henry Winkler’s I think) right ear that’s simply not there in the alter ego (in his case John McCain).
    As for Harvey Keitel and Gen. Dempsey, I have a problem with the explanation that Dempsy’s left ear lobe is longer because of age. I mean, it’s a LOT longer and Keitel doen’t look like a spring chicken in the comparison photo.
    The Signifiance of R did what I consider a hatchet job on Chiarini’s theories, yet funnily enough didn’t go into any of these points and kept it very general when the knife could really have been stuck in. BTW I know I’m mixing my sharp tool metaphors. Anyway a much better critique could have been written. Why wasn’t it? Was it to make people who are criticising Chiarini’s theories look like shills or morons?
    A blogger there made the point that Alice Cooper is much older than Steve Carrell and-you have to take this person’s word-lives near him and sees him around a bit.
    It seems logical that two characters played by the same actor can’t be TOO different in ages if the more recent character (eg Carrell) is considerably younger than the less recent one (eg Cooper).
    Then there is the point that too many people would have to be in on it to work. I am aware that this is a tiresome and misleading way of dismissing conspiracies but with Chiarini’s theory you have to give it some weight.
    It might be easy enough to invent a back story for a previously-unknown or one-off use character like Natalee Hollaway.
    For me the problems start with someone like Jimmy Carter. If he was supposed to have gone to such and such a high school, for example, everyone in his class, or at least many people, would be saying Oh I knew him when we were both going to school.
    If it was a big enough year they might be able to get away with it but it seems to me that sometimes, co-operation from outsiders would be needed. Someone would have to tamper with a high school year book at some point, whether that someone was from one of these Talmudic acting families or not.That doesn’t strike me as insurmountable but it can’t be ignored.
    Another point-if these people have amazing technology denied to the rest of us, if they can do so much else,why don’t they make two actor’s ears look idenitical? Or regenerate them somehow. Or some kind of other trick.
    Ed’s saying no innocent people are killed in staged events like the Aurora shooting. He also says that even one faked person invalidates the entire story about something. Really? Why can’t there be fakery AND real blood at the same time? It’s not like these people have any conscience.
    Is he saying the people who have been interviewed on TV saying they were there and there was another gunman at Aurora are also actors? If so, what would be THEIR purpose? Maybe they really do have one, but what is it?

  5. It was Obama’s ear with the kink in it vs. no kink I can see in Osma Bin Laden’s ear.
    I think Chiarini is onto something or at least is being used to spread something in the way of real info, but as far as exactly what to make of it, I don’t know.
    Why can’t the ears of all the characters an actor plays be identical all the time? Why is there any inconsistency at all?
    Is it to see who’s been paying attention?
    Same with the SNL Tina Fey/Sarah Palin co-appearance. Surely they could have done a better job if they’re so technologically advanced?
    Maybe they ARE, but if so why didn’t they do a better job?
    Re my point about high school yearbooks, characters presumably don’t come out of nowhere at all. Was there a child actor playing Jimmy Carter at school and did the actor who played JFK “take over” for the adult stage of the deception? Are childhood friends able to tell the difference?
    There’s been rumors Paul McCartney was replaced, as was Eddy Murphy and others, going around the internet for some years, and maybe even before the internet.
    As should be clear, it’s not that I can’t believe these rumours-far from it; I’m certain they’re often true-but I want to know more about the how and why.

  6. Every day I love her just a little bit more…
    a little bit more..
    A little bit more!

    Every day I love her just a little bit more, and she loves me the same

    Baby if you wanna get low
    well baby if ya wanna get high
    It makes no sense at all
    I saw Red!

    you reminded me of a Sublime song.

    Btw, is Susan’s website still around? I can’t find the link anywhere.

Leave a Reply

 
