The Seductive Atlantean (D): What? I believe

living tiki personal note: Wow… if everyone thought I wrote these posts while inebriated, this one certainly isn’t going to help. August (and September) had been an insane month for me, a lot of change, and this blog will start to reflect that. Remember how I had a beloved family member pass away a few months ago? In recent weeks that has caused a deep and sad schism between myself and another family member.

Who cares about the Illuminati? I think I’ve just had a nervous breakdown over life. [Much apologies to everyone for unexpected blog tardy lameness!] Therefore, think of this post as one of those TV episodes where you think it’s brand new, but it’s only got 15% new material and a whole lotta “flashbacks”. However, usually those episodes are followed up by some pretty awesome ones. You were warned (or enticed).

Say hello to Keeley… but you’ve seen her before, rememeber?

.

.

“It’s not polite to stare!”

.

“What?”

…I said as I turned around to look at the man behind me on the street corner, even though I knew perfectly well what he was referencing: A young woman on the opposite street was lightly skipping through the crosswalk and sporting a braless look on a hot summer day…

exactly like Miley here:

.

(Thanks, Miley. Nice to finally see your friends.)

.

(Sorry everyone, I’m gonna need another angle on this action.)

.

.

“It’s not polite to stare!”

.

…he replied loudly. I soon realized his volume was so that she could hear his statement as well. Damn how I hate phony self-promoting chivalry. He was totally destroying an enchanting moment in a suck-filled day. I looked at him.

“How else am I going to track the UFO that’s following me?”

…and, as I removed my sunglasses for emphasis, I continued with a little volume of my own:

“Why?

What are you looking at?”

.

.

Camille Grammer [Christine Solomon] and friends. [Note hand positions]

.

Ladies, please don’t think I’m rude. Staring at a woman’s breasts from two feet away: rude. Staring at a woman’s breasts from 25 feet away when she’s braless and has absolutely no idea I’m staring at her breasts (except for the idea that probably every man is staring at her breasts): not rude.

.

.

_________________________________

.

August 2004: the living tiki finds himself at work and amused at how a customer could not stop staring at a co-worker’s chest. She was 18, looked like the St. Pauli girl, and had the most glorious breasts I had ever seen.

.

Enjoy Responsibly

.

Me: Wow, that was hilarious. That guy could not stop staring at your chest.

Girl: I know, right?! And he’s a dentist too!

Me: Um…. why does being a dentist matter?

Girl: Well you’d think he would look at my teeth at least once.

Me: Hm… that’s actually very logical.

Girl: I had the same problem with a first date last night. I had to end it early because he couldn’t stop staring at my boobs. Damn, I really liked him too.

Me: The whole time? Really? Hey, wait a minute… I know you… you we’re going to sleep with him, weren’t you?

Girl: [blushing] Um, hehe… yeah.

Me: So let me get this straight – Had this young man refrained from looking at your boobs for a mere few hours, he could’ve not only looked at them, but motorboated them for the rest of the night?

Girl: Hehe… well, I wouldn’t have put it that way, but I guess you could say…

Me: [ridiculous French accent] Ah, ma cherie! You have the nostrils of a goddess! When they flair, they reveal the Italian blood flowing through your veins and betray the passion which consumes your soul, burning with the fire of a thousand suns!

Girl: [smiling, eyes widening, nostrils flaring] You can tell I’m Italian from my nostrils?

.

_________________________________

.

.

And every man would include the jackass behind me on the sidewalk. In my defense, I do try to conduct my boob watching clandestinely, so I will admit I was undone by hypnotic mammary magnificence.

But to be called on it, especially by a dude, tells me something is seriously wrong with this reality. That something is what the Celtic Rebel and I discussed during my somewhat recent appearance on The Rebel Path. The evil ones are playing around with our instinctual nature as a species.

.

.

What is the purpose of this cover? To make men want to motorboat lovely Sofia Vergara above but subconsciously believe all those statements around her body are required license for navigating her waves:

– Did you know that 52% of men have sex less than once a week?

– That 14% of married men say they have had sex with a guy?

– And that 100% of the living tiki is really tired of the media bullshitting the masses to “What’s normal now”?

.

.

.

.

Let’s face it, with just the childhood/mother connections alone, breasts are extremely influen….. 

.

Oh good god. Another post talking about boobs. Great. That’s it, I’ve had it with this stupid blog. Does this guy care about an enslaved humanity and the truth, or does he just want to look at boobs all day?

.

What?

.

.

.

Sunday, August 26th, 5:45am: (yes, that’s the morning before the last Rebel Path I was on) the living tiki finds himself driving through a mountainous part of a desert somewhat near to where he lives. He is not going anywhere.

What?

I was under a deadline to have my vehicle pass a smog test.

What?

The past year has trapped me in a debt-spiral to where I didn’t have enough money to find out why my vehicle failed previously, much less come up with money to repair or even register it (+ late fee… don’t forget that). And not having off-street parking, it’s been a field day with ticketing.

Juggling everything else in my life, I needed to take the test that day, and was driving to burn up the rest of the fuel in the tank because I put in an additive to clean up the exhaust called  “Guaranteed To Pass” [It failed miserably – guaranteed my butt]. After adding it, you burn through a full tank of gas to clean out your system. Then you fill up again and take the test. My tank was still almost half full and I was under a time constraint – I faced a ridiculous penalty fee if not smogged and registered by Tuesday. And the cops could impound it at any moment. And… oh look, a Border Patrol checkpoint…. and they want me to go to secondary inspection because they can’t believe somebody is driving just to…. drive.

.

Now then,

you want the conspiratorial truth of the human condition?

That’s it.

.

the age of volcanoes conspiritorial truth of the human condition: Humanity is being forcibly made to engage in a daily dose of bullshit to enrich those in power and prevent self-awareness of each individual’s enslavement.

.

.

A whole year full of crap like the above. My smog repairs cost $800 by the way – now you know why I was desperate to make it pass. Imagine what I could’ve done with all that time and money. 

Well, I don’t have to imagine anymore – my troubles will mostly all be ending in about a month. I won’t be living on easy street by any means, but finally… no more downward spiral. I won’t be losing anymore [which was becoming exponentially ridiculous as the months passed… now you might finally understand my blog lameness. Plus The Rebel always seems to schedule me during my most busy/stressful periods. Why? Why? Yet this is a very significant change for my life and for this blog which will start off by me sending out the long promised Planet Of The Lost posters… I swear this time! Next Friday!]

So, I included this part of the post to let everyone know I’m gaining momentum on getting the age of volcanoes back on track to:

A) Find out just what the hell is going on.

B) Find a dame for the apocalypse.

C) Have dame, lawn chairs, ukelele, beach locale, and cooler full of beer for the apocalypse all ready and set and…..

go!

.

.

But this blog is something I have done with my precious free time this past year. I decided to examine this reality I am experiencing because I’m getting clues left and right that I’m being worked big-time. Here’s one:

.

.

Did I mention I had to spend $800 so my vehicle wouldn’t pollute the atmosphere?

.

Here’s another:

.

No, this isn’t the Death Star… it’s a sunning photo of Saturn’s moon Mimas.

.

In this reality, Mimas totally looking like the Death Star is no coincidence. It is George Lucas knowing something you don’t, and toying with your subconscious about it to drain you of time, money, and awareness.

.

A familiar looking object recently found on the bottom of the Baltic Sea which apparently emits an EMP field.

.

But don’t spend the rest of your life attempting to discover what exactly George knows. It doesn’t matter. All that matters is that you realize you are being worked enough to stop it in your own life. Hopefully others will catch on.

.

.

There was a another reason I chose the desert route I took: The morning desert is a soothing reminder of reality.

.

While driving in the dark early morning, I kept noticing dozens of upright shapes all along the highway. It was only until the dawn’s light that I could see they were jack rabbits, standing motionless and watching the cars go by.

.

.

Part of our enslavement and programming is the conditioned projection of human thought and emotion upon animals. We are very limited in conceptualizing a state of conscious other than our own. I’m sometimes guilty of that.

.

Ha ha. Enjoy your hell, human. That’s what you get for putting this fucking highway in our home. And later, while you’re trying to get through your suck-filled day, we’re going to be escaping the heat by relaxing in our burrows and fucking like rabbits.

.

age of volcanoes fun fact: Jack rabbits are not actually rabbits, but hares. Hehe – I said but hares. Hehe – so did you.

.

And, if you’ve been reading my blog:

.

age of volcanoes rule of thumb: Whenever a female is showing her boobs to me for free (unless she specifically wants to show her boobs to me for free), I am most likely being worked.

.

Camille Grammer [Christine Solomon] and censored friends (not by me!)

.

The above definition should also include various degrees of cleavage and bralessness, but the point I’m trying to make is that my blog has been a bit more boobcentric than other blogs (than all).

Because of a suck-filled year and being dameless, I include breasts because they provide a much needed relaxed and blissful relief in contrast to stressful and unnerving information…. 

.

Doctor recommended!

.

.

Nature provided!

.

.

What breasts have ‘revealed’ to me is why I’ve continued including them…

.

Or perhaps you would like me to spend the next twenty posts going into minute detail about all the individuals in this next photo, their connections to the New World Order, and how they’re screwing you over?

Are you sure? The secret info about Olusegun Obasanjo is pretty startling stuff! I haven’t even started talking about the significance of the linked O’s in the logo.

.

Personally, I want to spend as little time as possible with my life thinking about Bono. Instead, I’d rather ask why I’m getting bikini-clad women for free with the new “Miss Earth” beauty pageant and then notice other things that are wrong with my reality…. 

.

Question: What is not right about one of these lovely ladies below?

Answer: Samoan women are not naturally skinny women. I covered this before. The reason that poor Samoan girl probably starved herself before the pageant can be summed up with one word: Television.

The title is “Miss Earth”?

.

But now I can see why I’m getting bikini loveliness for free – it’s all part of some green agenda (which I’m sure is a con or else they wouldn’t need bikinis to sell it).

It doesn’t make Miss Italy any less lovely though.

.

.

Or Miss Albania.

Wait… Albania?

.

.

Fuck yeah, Albania!

.

Suada Saliu (And here I thought the entire country was made out of concrete… even the women. Wow, live and learn.)

.

Although the winner of Miss Earth 2009 was Larusa Ramos of Brazil, I would like to direct your attention to Miss Northern Ireland, Kayleigh O’Reilly [yes, I see you back there Miss Japan]:

.

Three reasons:

1) She should’ve at least won for “sexiest sign holding”.

2) To ponder why the Irish, more than any other European country, have been known for their red hair. So much so that the Irish are sometimes delineated into “Red Irish” and “Black Irish”. A lot of Irish also have large Jewish-looking noses.

3) Ireland sometimes produces blondes:

Miss Earth Northern Ireland 2010, Judith Keys:

.

Are you kidding me? First Kayleigh, now Judith… OK, Northern Ireland, I don’t know what you’re putting in the water, but I’m spilling your little secret world wide….

Northern Ireland is hiding their own Babetopia.

Yeah, you need another shot of Judith:

Good god, even her freckles are hot.

.

Now check out Alixandra Halliday, Miss 2011:

.

And then Gemma and Ciala Walker [sisters] as Miss 2008 and 2012:

Sisters! Think about it.

.

.

Cat’s out of the bag now, Northern Ireland! You better start building more hotels.

.

.

Bono or breasts?

.

.

_________________________________

.

the living tiki’s personal blog progression of conspiracy bustin’ breast insights:

.

1) Ugh… I’m sick of learning boring and stressful New World Order crap, and tired of stories about naked guys running around in the woods and worshiping an owl. Can’t I have truth with boobs?

.

Why yes… yes I can:

.

.

Question: Why does this Japanese girl have gigantic boobs?

This is what Japanese girls used to look like:

.

.

Answer: The evil ones are attacking the human female body in a variety of ways (regardless of race), specifically targeting reproductive areas.

.

.

2) The evil ones hate women. On one hand, they are destroying the creative and nurturing aspect of women by programming them to be more like men….

.

.

And on the other they are taking the natural power women have over men (i.e. boobs) and using it to control men (i.e. being worked).

.

I sure am getting a lot of boob shots with female truthseekers these days.

Everyone remembers Colleen Thomas, don’t they?

.

Boy, I sure do.

.

Did you know she was a guest commentator on RT News?

.

See? You don’t need Ed Chiarini to tell you a lot of the reporters for RT News are actors which makes ALL of RT News complete bullshit… I told you that through boobwatching over a year ago.

.

But Colleen’s friends can only work so much.

She may be getting desperate.

Did I mention she was a guest commentator on RT News? Took me like two seconds to find this photo. Just sayin’.

.

.

Here’s another enlightened “truthseeker”:

Inelia Benz [Christine Solomon] and friends perform a fear processing exercise for Ascension 101 (At least that’s what I’m being told is happening.) [Note nipple poke]

.

(Sorry everyone – or at least those that are tired of my fascination with Christine Solomon – she just really intrigues me. She is the Seductive Atlantean.)

Theresa Giudice [Christine Solomon] and friends from Real Housewives Of New Jersey.

.

How can one woman do and be all these things?

.

Christine Solomon as um… wow, just Christine Solomon (although who knows if that’s her true name.)

.

.

.

And, of course, all the ladies out there remembered International Go Topless Day was August 26th, right?

.

.

.

On the other hand, National Cleavage Day was March 30th…. 

.

.

…but was pointless because every day can be cleavage day.

.

.

.

.

Christine, I mean Camille, I mean anonymous topless protestor always seems to show up on Go Topless Day.

.

.

The intent of this event orchestrated by the evil ones appears to be twofold:

(1) Drive men nuts. 

.

(2) Regard men as creeps for going nuts.

.

OK sure, I’ll admit this guy could’ve at least worn a better shirt…

.

…but this programming is being coordinated with laws like the anti-staring one in Wisconsin mentioned by the Celtic Rebel, as well as trying various ways to change what men are inclined to do naturally:

.

An interesting by-program seems to make men want to view women and their boobs more and more through a camera lens rather than their own pupils.

.

.

They’re no longer simply enjoying the wonderful impromptu moment reality sometimes offers.

.

living tiki personal reminder: Always have finely ground pepper on hand.

.

.

There was a recent news event that featured Britian’s The Sun newspaper Page 3 girl, Keeley Hazell. In case you’re trying to rememeber her, here’s another photo to help: [No, just kidding… it’s there because of her supernatural rack.]

.

.

And another just because she’s supernaturally cute:

.

.

.

James Holmes thought so too:

.

.

So did The Simpsons, apparently: 

.

.

These are two clues that the evil ones are working Keeley’s, um… cuteness to work you. How? Well, the Rebel provided another clue with the James/John Holmes penis size connection:

.

.

.

This is coordinated programming from multiple sources working one of your strongest drives as a species, put innocuously in the background but affecting your mind even more than the event itself.

.

It’s the reason why the parents of “Veronica Moser” (a “victim” of the shooting, and the name itself being another bizarre sexual connection – no, I don’t recommend looking it up… just ask the Rebel.) thought that this photo was the one they wanted the world to remember their daughter by:

.

Right.

.

.

Now one might easily assume that Anne Hathaway, being in the new film and having very healthy friends might be one of the Seductive Jewesses I’ve talked about… 

.

…but no.

It doesn’t take long to find a Jewish connection, though:

Her fiance, Adam Shulman:

(He seems to have taken the Tom Cruise Learning Annex course: How to turn your cute, busty girlfriend into a man.) They are dressed in black to celebrate the Jewish new year.

.

And we also have a Greenberg family connection:

(No, not the fashion designer trying his best to look like Tattoo from Fantasy Island… I’m talking about Arden Vohl, who pretended to be a Kuwaiti nurse to influence public opinion in making the U.S. attack Iraq in the first Gulf War.)

.

.

On a sideline note to Keeley, Germany, like England, also thought that boobs combined with a healthy balanced breakfast is the most awesome way to start one’s day until they recently decided that it wasn’t, and their Bild newspaper stopped running their own Page 3 girls:

.

“I am the last.”

Deciding it was now offensive, the last girl was shown on August 26th, which was also Women’s Equality Day, which was also International Go Topless Day. Is all this coincidence?

.

No, not when Women’s Equality Day [What?] is heavily promoted in Pima County (you remember them don’t you?)

.

Yeah, when I think of Arizona I think of repressed women. What?

.

And not when the recent topless appearance of Princess Kate’s friends in a photo taken by paparazzi causes Royal outrage.

Have they seen their new Duchess of Cambridge?

.

.

Ed Chiarini says Kate Middleton is Katie Holmes. [hmm… wasn’t I just talking about a “Holmes”?]

.

.

I would concur. Not because of biometric facial analysis, but because of, yep… boobs. Katie does have some pretty spectacular ones, which were particularly noted in Harold And Kumar Go To White Castle with the dialog that her naked boobs in The Gift were “the complete opposite of the Holocaust.” Which is to say they are real. [Thanks to the Rebel for clarification.]

Here’s a real holocaust for comparison:

.

.

Katie Holmes’ breasts were not being promoted randomly, but with underlying intentional programming.

Just like Kate Middleton’s:

.

.

Katie in a scene from The Gift for boobal comparison:

.

Another angle of Kate:

.

And Katie:

.

Maybe they’re the same, maybe they’re not. Maybe you just want to motorboat both. But there’s only one photo you need to see to know this whole story (and the promotion of it) is complete BS:

.

Royal security can’t be this stupid. Forget about privacy – If a photographer can shoot the Royals, so can a sniper. (The evil ones are counting on you being stupid though.)

.

.

But I’m counting on you not getting lost with my drunken blog rambling and remembering I’m still noting my breast insight blog progression, which took a new turn with this girl who appeared in an Infowars article:

Shoshanna and her somewhat shy friends.

.

4) Wow, for some reason the girl in this photo is kinda turning me on [yeah it happened, I may have been drunk, let’s move on]. Is it because of the braless nipple poke I’m getting or because she’s Jewish? 

Um… and why?

.

.

.

5) Maybe it is because she’s Jewish. Hmm… let’s see what Israeli women look like.

.

.

.

6) Wow. How could I miss seeing that a lot of Jewish women have huge boobs?

.

.

Maybe it’s because I should’ve starting calling them Jewesses.

.

Roberta Pedon and [the wide angle is not wide enough] friends. (It’s not polite to stare.)

.

So I’ll provide an awesome sketch by artist Regis Loisel to sum up the Jewess beautifully:

.

But do take note of Roberta’s red hair, freckles, and slight hook nose:

And the expression. It’s what adds the “Seductive” to “Jewess”. It’s that one I told you went something like: “Hi. I can take over complete control of your mind and there’s absolutely nothing you can do about it.”

At the very least Shoshanna above looks like she knows you’re desperately trying not to get caught looking at her boobs when you are actually desperately trying to look at her boobs.  

.

It’s the same expression SJ Michelle Trachtenberg is giving:

.

Michelle is also adept at executing a perfectly flawless cleavage display.

Oh, what… were my boobs popping out? I wasn’t paying attention.

.

7) OK, so….

[skipping over the insights breasts gave me regarding the spiritual side to my reality – i.e. Lucy and Lilly – which I will be getting back to]

we have this reality where our history is essentially a history of the Jews, who figure prominently throughout the ages to where they essentially own, control, or influence almost all aspects of our current reality. Have the Jews always had control? Has our entire current reality been by design, including the unnaturally seductive Jewess? When did all this start…

Atlantis?

.

They appear to have gotten lazy in creating cultures. Or maybe they’ve stayed with what works [as in working you.]

.

.

Ed Chiarini’s work fits very well into this progression.

.

This is the sex symbol Marylin Monroe:

.

Kinda looks Jewish, doesn’t she? And even before she was Norma Jean (normal genes) Baker, she was Norma Jean Mortenson. Kinda sounds Jewish, don’t ya think?

.

Ed says Marylin was actually Jacqueline Kennedy. I would agree with him.

.

Note red hair, freckles, and the slight hook in her nose.

.

Red hair, freckles, and what looks to be prosthetic putty and a hella-ton of makeup. Yeah… 1950s HD. Good times.

.

Do I need a freckle by freckle analysis to know they’re the same? No… with a lot of Ed’s comparisons I can just see it in their eyes – The true person shows through to me. Marylin and Jackie are a good example of that. And with everything else I’ve been presented, it seems obvious to me that “Marylin” was just an act made up to socially engineer both men and women…

.

Every picture was very carefully choreographed and taken.

.

Yep, even that little nipple poke you just totally checked out – busted!

.

Why do men need “sex symbols” in the first place?

[I’ll tell you who a sex symbol is… the girl that dropped her change in front of me in the checkout line the other day and bent over to pick it up. There’s a sex symbol. Good morning, tiki. Rise and shine.]

.

_________________________________

.

April 2012: the living tiki finds himself again at work, and again talking about a female coworkers’ body parts. She’s a single mom [has since changed jobs] and although not glorious, her breasts are very nice… but that’s not what we were discussing.

.

Coworker: See? They’re getting a bit droopy. I hate my underarms.

Me: It’s not your fault – you were forced to develop mommy muscles.

Coworker: Kids are heavy.

Me: Kid, diaper bag, fanny pack, purse… lets add some shopping bags to that featherweight title bout. Just Google the words “breasts” and “Arnold Schwartzenegger”… you’ll feel better. 

Coworker: It sucks. There’s just no time to work out. I can’t seem to lose my belly either.

Me: I like your belly.

Coworker: Yeah but I’m still fat… see? [Pulling shirt tight to show belly but also giving a perfect 3-D outline of what she looks like naked.]

My penis: [Brain override initiated. Now taking control of verbal responses.]

 [Apologies: Further conversation difficult to recall.]

.

________________________________ 

.

Almost any woman could be Marylin”, but not every woman could be talented enough to be entertaining. Certainly not some little miss Norma Jean from Flyoverville, USA. To be a sex symbol (to implement the programming of men and women) the evil ones needed someone close who had talent and education, who knew how to pose, dance, act, and sing… or at least be able to pick it up naturally.

.

Jackie O seemed very natural and photogenic in everything she did:

.

Her smile is reminiscent of Marylin’s:

.

(Note crossed middle fingers – It’s intentional. Everything is.)

.

The Playboy connection seals the deal. Starting with Marylin, Jew Hefner didn’t show you the sweet girl next door (or even the hot girls at the beach), but focused on a very specific type of woman: the Seductive Jewess.

.

But wait… the Playmate in this photo isn’t Jewish!

.

Perfectly illustrating how the entire Marylin Monroe phenomenon was completely fabricated BS to control your mind. You see, Hollywood and porn are dominated by Jews. Jewish men prefer Gentile shiksas, not Jewish women.

There’s a lot of Gentile shiksas these days who want to be stars.

.

Question: Why the hell would Jewish men go to all the time, money, and trouble of turning this comely Jewish girl…

.

…into a blonde bombshell

.

…when blonde bombshells already freakin’ exist?!

.

Here’s another stunning blonde loveliness, just for the hell of it:

Stare all you want.

.

Answer: Because back then, Gentile girls didn’t pose naked – at least not a publication where the entire universe would know they posed naked. So the Jews behind pornography turned to the type of girls they knew would gladly pose naked (It’s good advertising): the Seductive Jewess:

.

.

The SJ was programming to influence with glamor and fame all the nice Gentile shiksas out there the dream of becoming a Playboy Bunny.  

.

It’s what happened to Bettie Page.

First, she started out as her cute, adorable self:

.

Then she started showing off her friends:

.

Then a little more of her assets:

.

Resulting in one of the most famous and popular pin-up posters of all time:

.

And she should’ve stopped there (realizing she didn’t have to be naked to make men want to buy images of her) but the Jewish pornographers convinced her otherwise:

.

And then they somehow convinced her that men are really turned on by women who look like gay dungeon masters:

.

Either that, or women bound and gagged with a look of fear:

.

living tiki personal note to the Jewish pornography industry: The above photo? Not sexy. Neither is anal, guys. I’m serious. STOP.

Here’s a random Japanese girl just simply having fun at the beach and owning all of you:

.

.

.

Marylin was theater – programming for us guys. And for all the ladies, Marylin provided a quote giving a mental “Would you?” to all those dreaming star-struck shiksas:

“I’ll never have to suck another Jewish cock again!”

.

.

.

Do I believe in all of Ed Chiarini’s revelations? No.

Does that negate the truth of his other work I do believe? No.

Yet I feel that is the handicap of the critics of his work. They are unwilling to see there is something – a phenomenon… a revelation – happening here with all these doppelganger shenanengans. Perhaps it is acknowledging the frightening prospect that there is this bizarre Twilight Zone Truman Show aspect to their reality they have yet to fully understand.

.

What frightens me is that this means the “actors” are not as dumb as I stupidly assumed them to be… even that was just an act and part of the con:

James Brolin is George Bush. Both their voices and mannerisms match as well.

.

We cannot take anything for granted anymore. Our reality is tightly controlled, and our minds are being programmed with evil subtlety.

.

One needs to periodically take it all completely out of context, and even then you will only get a hint of it’s true intention….

.

[A David Icke speaking promotion, presented slightly differently]:

.

“David Icke will go further down the rabbit hole than anyone has ever gone at the Wembley Arena on October 27th.”

“How deep does it go? How long have you got?”

.

.

Speaking of Sir Richard Branson, there’s another truthseeker who seems to have pulled a truth/BS mind-game with me, one who partly inspired this series, Susan Marie Brandt.

President Clinton Honors Susan Marie Brandt For Her Conspiracy Work

Really… really? This is too easy. There is something going on with Susan I’ve yet to figure out. But like David Icke that doesn’t discount all of her work. You need some truth to lure people into your detour.

.

You are being presented with two possibilities:

.

Either (according to Susan), Vice Presidential candidate Paul Ryan is the offspring of Lyndon Johnson and Barbara Streisand….

(Apologies – I’m lame at computer combining them side by side)

.

….OR (according to Ed) Paul Ryan is actually the person who is also Casper Van Dien:

.

.

Maybe they’re both right.

But what is the commonality in all this? Jews and programming.

.

_________________________________

.

The ultimate Celtic Rebel was right example:

.

True story told to me by a 17 year old girl who goes to a local high school with the two people involved:

Boy meets girl. Boy dates girl. Boy breaks up with girl. Girl tells boy she will do anything to have him back. Boy says “Anything?” and then bizarrely asks girl to video herself smearing shit on her naked breasts. Girl complies. Boy then shows video to entire universe.

Question: What the fuck is wrong with high school boys?

Answer: They are being programmed to hate women. 

.

_________________________________

.

What to believe? I say go with gut instinct, like I did with the Ed revelation that Jodie Foster is playing the “role” of Julia Gillard, the Prime Minister of Australia. Personally, I can see the same person in their eyes and facial expressions…..

I’m not even going to delineate who is who:

.

.

.

But I will point out one significant difference between the two:

Wow.

.

Real or fake? Truth or theater? A clue is the fact that Julia’s ears look like Jodie’s, but with ridiculously and unnaturally long Easter Island statue lobes.

.

Another clue is that a good portion of the (attractive) female actors who participate in these fake reality shenanegans posed naked at some time in their lives:

.

Even the Queen of England, Betty White:

.

.

These actresses may be Jewish, but they are not the Seductive Jewess who is not normally a celebrity.

Yet, as with Playboy, the evil ones will attempt to make you believe the SJ’s are anything but Jewish.

.

Like the epitome of the “Italian” woman, SJ Sophia Loren:

.

She was the sex symbol for Italy, influencing non-Italian men to want to take their own Roman Holiday.

.

.

Is Sophia Loren Italian? Well… that’s the area of land she’s spent most of her life on, so I guess.

Is Sophia Loren Jewish? Yep. She even falls into a specific classification –

Mediterranid-armenoid Jewish:

.

.

She was chosen for fame due to the Seductive nature of her Jewessness:

A very young looking Sophia giving a not so young look to a not so young man.

.

.

But don’t worry, Italy. Sophia didn’t fool this non-Italian.

.

However, one of your locals may be influencing my choice of vacation destination [That is unless Northern Ireland starts making some really good food]:

Buonanotte a tutti!

.

.

I’m pretty certain that if there’s a type of woman Sophia probably hates more than a true Italian, it would have to be the Seductive Gentile, as photographed in this famous encounter with Jayne Mansfield:

.

Dammit! I owned this table until this bimbo showed up.

.

Madre de Dio, they’re enormous!

.

Maybe if I just ignore them.

.

Look bitch, you really gotta stop right now… capiche?

.

“Oh, it was delightful meeting you.” Please die. But leave first.

.

Affanculo!

.

.

_________________________________

.

September 2011: the living tiki finds himself at a neighborhood pub with a female friend. He can’t stop staring at the butt of a woman who just sat down on a stool at the bar.

.

Friend: It’s not polite to stare.

Me: What?

Friend: She does have a really nice butt.

Me: I wasn’t staring.

Friend: ….

Me: OK, I was staring. And yes, if those jeans are a good indicator of what lies beneath, she has a glorious butt.

Friend: So…

Me: What?

Friend: Why aren’t you talking to her?

Me: Hello… poor.

Friend: So?

Me: Hi, my name’s tiki… would you like to buy me a drink?

Friend: ….

Me: Sure I can give you a ride home, my car’s out front – it’s the one with duct tape holding part of it together.

Friend: ….

Me: Hey, thanks for dropping by my place… I don’t have any beer, or coffee… but I can offer you some expired OJ, tap-water, or all the ketchup packets you can handle.

Friend: OK, stop. You’re making excuses.

Me: I just don’t like going into any kind of relationship dependent upon a girl for anything. Well, except for you know….

Friend: Maybe you know is all she wants. And I’d recommend moving quickly… she’s gorgeous.

Me: I know. That’s what I’m trying to figure out. She’s waaay too beautiful for this pub. It’s like she’s some lost Swedish supermodel. That’s why no guy’s approached her yet – we’re all just dumbstruck… yeah, that’s the best word for it. She looks like she’s accustomed to men with finer things.

…possessions, I mean. Not body parts. Just felt an imperative need to clarify my last statement. 

Friend: Well, the fact remains – she’s still there all by her lonesome.

Me: I know.

Friend: Gently swiveling back and forth… back and forth…

Me: Stop.

Friend: Wow, she’s really grinding herself into that seat.

Me: Stop it.

Friend: Oh yeah… she wants it bad.

Me: I hate you.

Friend: I love you too.

.

_________________________________

.

.

Hmmm… what to believe, what to believe?

.

(Click on first line of lyrics for awesome YouTube audio):

_________________________________

When I was young and full of grace

And spirited a rattlesnake

When I was young and fever fell my spirit

I will not tell

You’re on your honor

Not to tell

.

I believe in coyotes and time as an abstract

Explain the change, the difference between

What you want and what you need

There’s the key

Your adventure for today:

What do you do between the horns of the day?

.

I believe

My shirt is wearing thin and change

That’s what I believe

.

When I was young and give and take

And foolish said, “My fool, awake!”

When I was young and fever fell my spirit

I will not tell

You’re on your honor

On your honor

.

Trust in your calling

Make sure your calling’s true

Think of others the way others think of you

Silly rule

Golden words make practice, practice makes perfect

Perfect is a fault and fault lines change

.

I believe

My humor’s wearing thin and change

That’s what I believe in

.

“I Believe”

R.E.M.

__________________________________

.

.

You’re on your honor not to tell

.

.

I believe in jack rabbits

.

.

And time as an abstract

.

.

Explain the change, the difference between

.

What you want

.

.

And what you need

.

There’s the key

.

Your adventure for today:

What do you do between the horns of the day?

.

.

ONGOWA!

.

.

.

.

living tiki personal disclaimer: (For those who may think I’m regarding women in a negative light and/or being perverted)

.

I didn’t take this photo:

.

Or this one:

.

I didn’t design this ride:

.

Or this illustration:

.

I’m not the one exposing Christina Aguillera:

.

Or groping Catherine Bell:

.

.

I do love boobies though, unlike the evil ones.

They only love your money.

.

.

Forgive me for staring.

.

.

~ by the living tiki on September 30, 2012.

20 Responses to “The Seductive Atlantean (D): What? I believe”

  1. Great post tiki! I’m new to your blog, but i like what ive seen and will be continuing to read.

  2. Hello Tiki! Wonderful (and hilarious!) blog you have. I think you are right on track with everything, and even though I haven’t kept digging for history further and further through boob tracking ;), I would agree that it seems the ancient civilizations were connected across the globe with advanced tech, probably with aliens and atlantis, etc… I say that so casually because you can look at all of the hidden (secret, or secret in plain sight) stuff you want, but it gets murky with sumeria and atlantis.
    But anyway, here’s why I’m writing. I discovered your blog by celtic rebel, another great site, and I think you guys are on to something. I’m a mom of a 3 year old and I don’t want him disney, nick jr-programmed, and I want to be aware of the things he is exposed to at school and around his friends. I’ve always wondered why society is so sexually repressed, only to be ultra-sexualized around jr high age. (even before these days!)
    So, I have two questions:
    1. why does the media want to program men to hate women? (is it soley the homosexual agenda?)
    and
    2. although I’m very intrigued by ed chirichi’s comparisons, when two ears are placed side by side (as to say “see? told ya), I don’t see it. at all, really. Maybe I don’t appreciate make up enough? And, (just as an example), what do the powers to be have to gain by kate middleton and katie holmes being the same person? BTW, that is definitely the hazel girl pictured with james holmes, isn’t it? That one is believable.
    I would appreciate your thoughts to get me up to speed.
    thank you!
    MJ

    • Thanks MJ!
      I like your initials (For Spider-Man nostalgia reasons, not marijuana reasons).

      The media wants men to hate women for a variety of reasons, but the homosexual agenda is the most prominent (and becoming the most blatant.) Obviously, when you control a nation/race/species of men in such a “fashion” (my attempt at a gay pun), you’ve essentially conquered that nation/race/species. On a sideline note, the evil ones are also integrating every single nation/race as much as possible. I remember asking an Italian-American once about their trip back to Italy: “How’s Italy these days?” Their reply: “It’s not Italy anymore… It’s Ethiopia, it’s Nigeria, it’s Sudan.” Considering the Italians aren’t keeping up their loving lifestyle too much these days, there will be very few real full-blood Italians left in 100 years. With my blog I am attempting to celebrate diversity [in my own way *ahem*] before there’s no diversity left. Yes, Jessica Alba is hot (minus the herpes), but I definitely don’t want EVERY woman to look like her.

      Men hating women also equals a lot of single moms out there, which equals latchkey kids, which equals the evil ones raising an entire generation of the children of a nation/race/species any way they want. And what they want is to turn us into them [homosexual pederasts] to make their jobs of controlling us just that much easier. SpongeBob Squarepants is the perfect example of this – it implants a lot of sexual memes in prepubescent children and you don’t have to watch it for more than five minutes before you say, “Wow, this is incredibly gay.” The programming of your boy to hate women (if he hopefully has a good male role model currently) will happen later through comic books, music, and visual media [i.e. “Ten Things I Hate About You”]. I don’t recommend video games either – pistol whipping yo bitch ho because she’s up in yo shit about yo grand theft auto isn’t a constructive scenario for any developing boy’s mind. I don’t know what’s worse: Raising a boy or a girl in all this mess.

      The evil ones are also making men hate women because the evil ones hate women themselves, which actually stems from a fear of women. I personally believe the reason for this is because they have sold their souls (and/or allegiance) to a masculine god, forsaking the feminine god who is actually their (and our) mother and creator, planet Earth and the spirit Gaia which inhabits it. And boy, is Mom pissed!

      As for Ed’s work, the “selling point” for me (that I try to illustrate) is not the ear comparison, but two things:
      1) The coincidence of not just ears, but everything being (at the very least) extremely similar including voice and mannerisms.
      2) The connections of the lives of the two individuals being compared. For example, Kate Middleton recently got married, Katie Holmes recently got divorced. Katie also recently lost a lot of weight which was blamed on her divorce. Kate was looking very slender for her wedding (and the photo I posted of her at the Olympics wearing some really tight pants – wow!)

      Now check this out… Katie starred in Batman Begins. Anne Hathaway starred in the latest one. I showed you the photo of Anne with Arden Wohl (another Greenberg actor). Arden’s mom is Denise Wohl, who played the role of a teacher [Anne Hochhalter] paralyzed in the Columbine shootings [Her nose is unmistakeably huge – it’s her]. Denise, although a NY socialite like her daughter, oddly was a letterist [writes out the dialogue] for Marvel comics in the late 70’s. Denise has currently created a comic of her own called “Seven”, but not by Marvel… which was recently purchased by Disney, giving them even greater access to the mental development of young boys. Although I haven’t seen it, “The Avengers” appears to be very popular.

      As for Kate/Katie’s boobs, I’m still trying to figure out why they’re being promoted, but both (or both pairs) have been specifically noted in the media in their own ways. And Kate Middleton is being very sexualized for some reason, just like the emphasis on her “sister’s” butt during the wedding (I think the term “Pippa’s bum” is now in Webster’s dictionary… just kidding.) Every little “Janet Jackson accidental wardrobe malfunction” is intentional. Why am I getting boobs and bums for free? A possible answer would be that it is programming to turn girls into whores with “role models” to emulate… which in turn makes men hate them: “Bros before hos!”

      But don’t worry, I wont stop my investigation until I get to the bottom [*ahem*] of this programming.

      Ongowa!

  3. Thank you for that! That is really freaky about how involved that is, with the batman connection and the greenberg actors…what a truly bizarre world we live in!
    I happened to watch a mark passio video, explaining that the “elites” or whatever you want to call them, are always sacrificing the feminine, (the feminine aspect of yin & yang), because they do worship a male god. So, everything starts coming together in a weird way. He does a great job of explaining this with the 911 ritual.
    As far as butts go, Pippas and Kate’s, too (remember the one in yellow dress & wind revealed her not wearing underwear?), well, there used to be a blogger (but not anymore), who said that in their rituals, the women who participate wear simply a gown, nothing underneath, and this goes back forever, but most people can see this portrayed by the greeks, as in a movie about that time period. In other words, Pippa’s butt was so emphasized because she clearly wasn’t wearing any undies, and that was a “wink-wink” for those in the know that she was going to participate in the hieros gamosn fertility ritual after the wedding, and I guess they were all going to get it on with each other & stuff like a big orgy. I think we are supposed to think pippa, kate, katie holmes, etc., are all goddesses. I look forward to future posts!
    MJ

    • Didn’t know about the yellow sun dress photo…. ONGOWA!

      Had other topics in mind, but you’ve inspired me to follow up the T with some A (Especially since I learned who the covergirl was for September’s Playboy). Sorry ladies… just be comforted knowing I haven’t happened upon any butt gif animation… yet.

  4. You know, when you write things the way you do, pulling back the veils, especially on the minute (mahy-noot) hidden truths, I can’t help but feel heartened by all of this deciet we are presented with. Which at first was a bit of cognitive dissonance, but I settled that little matter by realizing how much is actually being revealed. Through your work, Celtic’s, Ed’s, Susan’s (it’s Maureen, not Marie) and others, I have begun to overstand what all of this is for. What a game.

    If not for the few “good” souls, this planet would go up in flames. Perhaps it is time then to let it “burn”? Should we let them fully reveal themselves for the arsonists they really are? I can already tell who’s holding the matches, who’s considering picking them up, who’s been duped into this incendiary behavior, and who refuses to sell out to the “burn club”. I care enough not to interfere with “the personal journey” of discovery and enough to “plant seeds”.

    Nice work Tiki, nice work.

    • “Everything burns.”

      I love that quote. Nice analogy, Lone Frog. Fire doesn’t discriminate, except to single out those stupid enough to play with it. There’s so many ways the world could go up in flames, it really has become a game to those people. I really wish they would all go blow each other up on the moon so the rest of us can get a good night’s sleep (after the worldwide ‘apocalypse cancellation luau’, of course.)

      Always nice to see you’ve hopped by my estuary (pond sounds too inclusive).

  5. Tiki. This Katie Holmes/Kate Middleton comparison is as ridiculous as the Jackie Kennedy/Marilyn Monro pairing. One has to look at the total picture when comparing these women. Katie Holmes is pear-shaped. Holmes is also soft-tissue. Her face and body droops more as she ages. K.M.’s skin fits like a glove. The former has had a child. The latter does not have Mommy’s tummy. K.M. has an athletic build, broad shoulders, small waist and behind. It’s really a no-brainer. Two different women. Case closed.
    Marilyn and Jackie. Their noses are so obviously different. Marilyn had the nose job and as she aged, the tip became more bulbous, like a little clown nose. Take a close look. Jackie’s nose was broad especially between the brows, like Britney Spears. Just look at photos on your own. Ed C. is off his rocker.

    • The KH/KM body differences I would attribute to a physical trainer [I didn’t see the movie, but the one where Demi Moore plays a stripper is probably a good example of a ‘mommy body’ that’s been re-toned to be more athletic and youthful]. I’m guessing you probably don’t want to hear that I also believe Ed when he pointed out Katie Holmes dressed as a man at Occupy Wall Street. However, don’t think that I just look at these comparisons and immediately accept them. They do have to go through my BS detector first.

      Yet when my BS detector finds ‘coincidences’, connections, and new strangeness, it tends to solidify the comparison (I’ll have some more weirdness about her highness next post.) Plus, I also tend to look at the programming (if any) the two individuals are putting across. Nearly everything Marylin did was programming, so at the very least you can be assured that ‘Marylin’ isn’t a sexy reflection of Norma Jean Baker but rather a completely false persona forced upon her. We can’t even assume her death was real.

      I could go into how Jackie’s husband is also an actor and some vocal comparisons, but what sells me that she’s Marylin is the eyes – I just simply see the same person in both and she can’t hide that distinctive lazy left eye.

      I do appreciate alternative perspectives of Ed’s work, though. Keeps me in balance.

  6. Your humor reigns above all my friend…

    Keep up the Great Work…

    : )

  7. glad you’re back

  8. Tiki,

    Glad to see another post & I’m sorry to hear about the death in the family.

    It is amazing to understand the depth to which our reality is controlled; in many ways, you have to admire their chutzpah (if I may), as that control is put in our face all the time. Walter Lippmann wrote in his book, “Public Opinion,” that we create a picture of reality with which we are comfortable; it is that picture which is manipulated by our אדונים

    I really need to put more boob shots in my posts, they work as great attention getters =P.

    • Thanks for your condolences.

      I recommend visiting a (very) foreign country to snap out of the sleepwalking state of our dream reality. Since “the control” is done slightly different, it’s much easier for a foreigner to spot and recognize (and then realize “the control” in their own country.) I agree that we ourselves take great part in shaping this reality with our minds and eyes, it’s just that our minds and eyes are under great influence at the moment. Or is that effluence?

      I’m trying to get more posts out for all those like yourself who enjoy my blog. Glad you enjoy the attention getters as well.

  9. Great article Ed…I mean Tiki. LOL.

    • Thanks… I think.

      However, in all seriousness, I can tell you the major difference between me and Ed: He appears to regard this acting nuttiness as a more recent takeover of our reality, whereas I’m thinking this has been happening since the beginning of our recorded history. They are pretending to be presidents today, yet pretended to be gods in the past.

  10. I’m not sure about Hitler’s house and Disney’s house being the same.

    http://www.thirdreichruins.com/berghof.htm

    Does Ed think there was no house in Germany, or that they just used Disney’s house sometimes, when Walt couldn’t be bothered flying over to Der Vaterland?

    • I’m not sure either. The before and after photos are quite obvious that Hitler’s house existed but was destroyed. Personally, I believe that Hitler and Disney were the same person, but I’m still unsure of the exact details of how that double-acting deception was pulled off. There are many variables to consider, such as how “they” appear to be splicing-in history (such as actors today being photographed as Nazis and put in the history books as real and living at that time). I’m amazed at how a lot of these actors can speak a foreign language so fluently they fool the native speakers (especially Ed saying that John McCain/Henry Winkler also is Mahmoud Amadinejad, the president of Iran.)

Leave a Reply

 
