the living tiki vs 2012 (ROUND 4): Con-etiquette Requires A Thank You

.

This family’s sibling/daughter was violently gunned down in Connecticut recently:

conn tdy_hill_soto1_121216.TdyDouble

They sure look all broken up about it, don’t they?

.

.

Update at bottom of post.

.

Folks, the school shooting in CONnecticut was a fake, staged event. Take a look at the photo above. The family of victim Vicki Soto is wearing green ribbons (and was passing out more to gatherers) in remembrance of her, since green was her favorite color.

What?

What family would think of doing something like this less than a day after her unexpected and violent death?

.

My own sister is a teacher of special needs children at an elementary school. She would not hesitate to protect her students with her life. I can tell you right now, if she had died in the same way I certainly wouldn’t look bored like Vicki’s brother above, and I certainly wouldn’t think of some quick gimmick to make others remember her.

.

It also looks like one of Vicki’s sisters above didn’t take long to “inherit” Vicki’s scarf: 

.

conn article-vicki-soto-2-1215-web

The perfect adorable photo to make you angry.

.

.

Again… the school shooting in Connecticut was a fake, staged event.

The biggest clue for me (and should have been for you) was that over twenty young children were coldly gunned down.

.

I have another sister who’s four year old son had wandered off on his own at the zoo for five minutes during a family visit [ I and her husband were actually the ones in charge of watching him at the time, and well… epic fail ].  In just five minutes my sister turned into an emotional train-wreck who would not stop or sleep until reunited with her son.

The only photo of someone at the recent shooting even coming close to displaying that is Vicki’s sister:

.

conn school-shooting-newtown-ct

.

.

Where are the photos of mothers so filled with anguish they can’t even stand up? Where are the photos of injured children, shirts stained with blood? Where are the most emotionally-impacting photos the media can capture – numerous small draped bodies being wheeled out on stretchers?

.

The most memorable photo from the 1995 Oklahoma city bombing was exactly along those lines:

.

conn oklahoma-city-bombing

One year old Baylee Almon dying in the arms of firefighter Chris Field. [But then again, I’m now having doubts about this photo as well… if I was a firefighter, I certainly wouldn’t slow down to pose for a photo on my way to paramedics.]

.

That’s because there are no photos like that. Nobody died. Nobody was injured. This was a fake, staged event.

.

Instead, we get artificially crafted Kodak moments, the same you see after every shooting type event nowadays:

.

The emotionally overwhelmed firefighters photo:

CONN ECTICUT-SCHOOL-SHOOTING

.

The authority figure and child bonding photo:

conn bear

.

The childless couple… is their child dead? photo:

Conn ecticutShooting_121412_BL_tif_

.

The reunited father and daughter photo:

conn 2012-12-14T180424Z_3_CBRE8BD1DL100_RTROPTP_2_USA-SHOOTING-CONNECTICUT

.

The reunited family photo:

conn ecticut-school-shooting-852-ap-6col

.

The let’s not forget to thank God reunited family photo:

conn 2012-12-14T211650Z_1544320213_GM1E8CF0EJW01_RTRMADP_3_USA-SHOOTING-CONNECTICUT

.

The children being led to safety (or maybe the other side of the parking lot) photo:

conn a_560x375

.

The children reacting to the shooting (or maybe wondering why their parents left them alone with a news photographer) photo:

conn 11994319-mmmain

.

The desperate, confused grandmother turning to the authority figure photo:

conn ct-shooting

.

The odd assortment of sad people milling about photo:

Conn ecticut-school-shooting-13-jpg

.

The police ready to kick some mentally-ill shooter ass photo:

Conn ecticut_School_Shooting_kb_121214_wg-550x309

.

The even though we’re black and white, we’re both human photo:

conn Sandy-Hook-Connecticut-school-shooting-24-jpg

.

The multi-racial remembrance photo:

conn 158393969.jpg.CROP.article568-large

.

And the don’t forget to thank God remembrance photo:

conn tumblr_mf3f9mgZjR1qj5rqko1_500

.

.

“Remember” is what they instantly want you to do:

.

conn A-LQTqNCEAALiOZ.jpg large

.

conn 50ccc8f92408a.preview-300

.

Barack Obama

.

President Obama even almost cried:

conn 460x

Almost.

He really, really tried.

.

.

Don’t be sad. The evil ones who crafted this fake event will provide details worthy of remembering:

.

conn 1

Did you know she was also protectively holding the classroom’s mascot labrador puppy at the time?

Did you also know she was super-adorable in every way?

conn online pinboard

.

.

I heard that this young girl was killed just because the gunman thought she was “too cute to live”:

.

conn 2

.

.

The gunman’s ultimate intent? To ruin Christmas for everybody forever.

.

conn 281223_10151290303518812_720189220_n

.

Well you failed, mister crazy gunman!

Timmy, there will be Christmas in Whoville… I promise you that!

.

conn 628x471

.

.

The image of teacher Kaitlin Roig above was created by Ed Chiarini, who has already identified people in this event as actors, her being one of them. The boy she’s with in the bottom photo played the fictional role of the brother of Christina Taylor-Green in the Gabrielle Giffords fake shooting:

.

conn Christian-Traeumer

.

.

Ed also found an actor that I identified playing fake roles in my previous post The Seductive Atlantean (D): A Malfunction in Westworld:

.

From the east coast:

conn The-Iceman-Tapes-Conversations-With-a-Killer-Part-1

.

And from the west coast:

Child killer David Westerfield:

conn rick-7964271

.

And radio show host Rick Roberts:

conn rick-14635147_bg1

.

.

Were you aware that Sandy Hook, Connecticut is also the home of Hunger Games author Suzanne Collins?

.

conn hunger-games

.

If you were, that’s to detour your consciousness into trying to figure out what the connection means (including Katniss’ resemblance to Vicki). Some people are already lost down that path:

Was There More Than One Shooter At Sandy Hook?

.

If you want to ponder something, ponder why an attractive, smart, loving young woman doesn’t have a boyfriend mourning her loss as well.

.

conn article-vicki-soto-3-1215-web

.

That’s because she’s a fake persona part of a fake event designed in every way to manipulate your emotions, your pocketbook, your ideology, and your vote.

.

conn obama-connecticut-school-shooting.jpeg2-1280x960

.

.

What’s the “thank you” this con requires?

It’s a thank you from me to all the people on my blogroll, and to all my commentators. Without their insights, without their second looks at everything we’re being force-fed, right now I probably would be trying to figure out some BS such as what mind-control program the gunman was under, and who his slave handler’s are.

Instead, when I initially heard the news I just simply thought: more fake BS.

.

conn 382535-another-mass-killing-another-guns-debate

.

.

I concur!

.

POST UPDATE: Just so people don’t think I’m some sort of insensitive cad. I mean, I can be – sometimes I am – especially towards people conning me, but I’m not the kind of guy that would laugh if you fell face first into a puddle. OK, maybe I would.

.

Dear readers, we now have official confirmation of BS – A Batman connection:

.

conn 0001

.

That’s a screen shot from the latest film (Just released on DVD… how convenient!)

But wait… what’s that? There’s some words on the map near the walkie-talkies.  Hmmm… I wonder what they say?

.

conn 0002

If you can’t read it, it says “bullshit”.

.

This is not coincidence. And considering the fact that I’m able to have a timely view of something it would normally take a conspiracy synchro-nerd weeks of video scouring to discover tells me the source of this discovery is also the creator.

In other words, the people who put that in the movie (knowing the Sandy Hook event would happen), now want you to think the event was some Illuminati-Hollywood-CIA-MK Ultra-occult Satanic child sacrifice-something-something (Go out and buy a copy of the movie for better clarity! There might even be more undiscovered clues!) I would also surmise that the article link I provided [Was there another shooter?] was part of all this too – deliberately created with fake comments to draw you further into their mind-snare.

In other words, they want you to waste your time (and money).

The fingerprints of the Greenbergs are all over this event.

.

For the rest of us, they are providing us with a sanitized, dramatized, artificial reality. I say sanitized because if you were shown a real event where loved adults and children were abruptly and coldly gunned down in front of other children, those other children would look something like this:

.

conn aa4

Children of Iraqi parents shot dead by U.S. soldiers in their car because they didn’t stop at a checkpoint when ordered to. Note face mask on soldier.

.

This traumatic event that supposedly happened to the kids in CT wasn’t an earthquake, or fire, or even a gun battle between police and criminals with them in the crossfire. Teachers were shot dead right in front of them.

Children would either be so freaked out, only their parents could calm them down or they would be frozen silent with terror, like that poor boy against the wall.

Does this next photo (or any for that matter) look like the children in CT just went through such an experience?

.

conn 4ME2Y.St.8

C’mon dad, where are you? I could totally be watching Dragon Ball Z right now.

.

.

And another update….

.

I personally wanted to investigate and know as early as possible whether this was a real or fake event because it provides an untarnished (by emotion) perspective on the follow-up events. Here’s what I’ve learned: 

1) Whomever faked this event has influence/control over the authorities of the state of Connecticut (and anyone else who would have the power to declare this an act of domestic terrorism…. so basically, the United States government.)

2) Whomever faked this event has influence/control over the media enough to where you not only will never know the truth, but the lie will be reinforced and promulgated – such as my local newspaper running an article about one of the Sandy Hook child victims being a former resident here. The ambiguity of her connections to my hometown would be laughable if I didn’t already know the entire article was bullshit being forced upon my mind.

3) Jews are all over this event. If you’ve read my blog or the Celtic Rebel’s, you would know the significance of that.

Paul Simon just happened to be a family friend of the Soto’s, and played “The Sound Of Silence” at her funeral. It’s getting pretty thick, folks.

.

conn sandy-hook-funeral-paul-simon-lead

.

4) Celebrities are all over this event.

Yeah… they actually produced this video right after the shooting:

Demand a plan to end gun violence 

I would say it’s a good assumption that not only every celebrity you see is compromised, but also everybody else they’ve associated with in every movie or production they’ve been in. In other words, the entire entertainment industry. Working you like a chump.

.

5) Whomever faked this event hired some incredibly bad actors. Insultingly bad actors.

.

ed shooting_hoax

.

This YouTube clip will show you acting that will piss you off:

The Sandy Hook HOAX!

.

This girl just lost her sister? Right.

conn Carlee_Soto__1640925a

.

Apparently, all the actors chosen for this event were born without tear ducts.

.

Here’s another photo of the Iraqi girl for reference/comparison:

.

conn aa3

.

.

6) Whomever faked this event didn’t forget that there are lots of conspiracy nerds out there.

.

Look…. the sign of Baphomet! Vicki was chosen for sacrifice!

conn slainteach2 (1)

.

Actually, I’m sure I’ve seen that guy before in one of Ed’s videos. I also found it extremely weird (or maybe not) that Hunger Games author Suzanne Collins….

.

conn suzanne_Collins_David_Shankbone_2010

.

….looks incredibly similar to someone I recently profiled, Annette O’Toole:

.

927-1

.

.

7) Do not ask why.

With every law-changing conspiratorial event nowadays, the worst question to ask is why. Because then with any given answer to why, it will cause you to personally decide if you care or not.

The most obvious response to “why” is gun control. I just heard some Jewish politicians talk to a Jewish radio show host about formulating a plan to ban some guns. Sounds like getting rid of guns is what they’re up to, doesn’t it?

There have been record gun sales in the U.S. since the shooting.

.

If you absolutely need an answer to “why”, I would say that they are attacking the minds of children. All children.

Otherwise, just keep knowing they are working you like a chump – Expose the hell out of them and do not tolerate their bullshit anymore. Maybe even be a little insensitive….

.

Hey…. is it me, or does anyone else suspect that “Vicki” was chosen not only because she’s adorable, but also has a potentially huge rack?

.

conn article-vicki-soto-4-1215-web

.

You might not think it, but you’re attention is being subtly directed to them.

.

Conn ecticut+Shootings

.

(OK, maybe it’s just me.)

.

.

Welcome to People magazine reality. Tales of individual heroism and sacrifice at Sandy Hook page 6. On page 15, an update on Gabrielle Giffords… Gabby’s adopted the Sandy Hook labrador puppy!

.

.

ONGOWA!

.

.

.

.

conn aaaa

.

~ by the living tiki on December 16, 2012.

15 Responses to “the living tiki vs 2012 (ROUND 4): Con-etiquette Requires A Thank You”

  1. Being from Hartford CT remember as a child seeing pictures of the dead from the Circus fire in 1944. Believe 144 were killed mostly children. Remember seeing people stacked up by the exit doors.

    So far nothing visually documented about the deaths in this event.

    Ain’t this really something and stuff.

    • I have to wonder when I can find recent graphic photos of dead and injured children from gunfire from other countries, but not in CT. I don’t even see broken glass.

      Seems like the evil ones are getting lazy… they forgot the most impacting photo of all: the bullet hole in the classroom window photo.

  2. Hi Living Tiki, long time no comment!

    Hope you are doing okay. Like you, I’ve had to do a huge reshuffle of my life lately, so I do hope you haven’t sent me any posters ? because I won’t receive them 😦

    Anyway, I have been reading your blog on and off when I’ve had the chance as a subscriber. Regarding this latest post, there simply isn’t enough info for me to believe the latest Newtown ‘hoax’. I can’t agree with this. I am not offended or anything, but I can’t see why the terrible event couldn’t have happened as stated, and also be a false flag set up to?

    I’m not talking MK ultra and all that brainwashing malarky. What about a scripted event that took advantage of real events happening, and working with them. Why are the families always actors? Is it possible the first photos you are showing were taken well BEFORE the event, and the media are simply using them to create their copy? I haven’t really looked into this whole idea very thoroughly, but this is a sort of off-the-cuff thought that occured.

    BTW Your mate Ed Chiarini is claiming I am not who I am – which I guessed he might end up saying about me after my popular post earlier in the year. I am sorry but I had to mention you and CR in my reply to him there.

    He’s accused ME of riding on his coattails – LMAO! So with that brilliant idea I’ve challenged him to a debate in 2013 – Of course he won’t rise to it.

    Anyway, sending you wishes of peace and strength, hope you enjoy the Christmas season.

    Marie
    x
    😉

  3. Tiki, some questions . Although I can very well understand how this takes place and admire Ed and you for going this route, what about…….. All the other people in the school, don’t any of them say “I never saw, knew, was aware of, any of those kids who died”. How are all the other unknowing people around an event like this manipulated? Doesn’t anyone say, “there wasn’t any blood anywhere” . I mean, doesn’t anyone blow the events cover? Or is the whole thing an illusion of sorts, the school, the street etc.

    And I won’t go nutter on you, but why is it that we just had a BIG storm on the east coast and it was called Sandy and now we have a BIG shooting on the east coast and it’s called Sandy Hook? Do you think it’s a plan to manipulate people with certain words or just another way to get one chasing their tail, so to speak?

    Thanks for all your thoughts/work.

    • Kitty, Did you see the latest news? Sandy Hook was referenced in the latest batman movie.

      Go back years to when this movie was in production, and then perhaps things will become clearer. Picture a new teacher starting her career at a new school or new “families” moving into a cozy Connecticut neighborhood. Just another gig before they get killed and start again in another part of the country. It’s not as complicated as people make it out to be. If they slipped in a reference of Sandy Hook into a movie that was being produced over a year ago you can probably rest assured that there is more to come. I’ve always wondered why they feel the need to “tell” on themselves, or is it that they have to adhere to some cosmic laws or just plain gloating? Anyway, it just seems to reason that if a movie has a budget of 200,000,000 dollars some of it may be for spending on actors that never appear in the movie in the first place.

      So, by my count thus far, this movie has been tied to two other “movies” that really are trying to impact my reality.

      Then again, maybe I took one too many trips to the garden ; )

    • There is definitely some word association going on, but it almost seems like overkill… it’s just too easy, and that’s what worries me. It’s probably all about chasing our tails, but nonetheless – they want us to make these connections.

      I can only speculate on how they are able to “keep the secret” in such a public and community type event, but I feel if someone who lived in that area had doubts, they would be up against overwhelming opposite opinion (including the authorities and media). It’s difficult to get people to take you seriously when even the President is crying on TV (almost). It seems the public is also more willing to accept another conspiracy, such as a second gunman, or Israeli death squads before considering the entire event was faked. (I wouldn’t put it past the Israelis to be this evil – they do like killing children – but considering an abnormally high number of the kids are Jewish, I ruled that out.)

      My local newspaper had a brief article about one of the kids at Sandy Hook who supposedly used to live in my area before moving to CT. Her parents worked for companies I’d never heard of, and no mention of schools she attended. The descriptions of her and her local interests seemed to be targeting one’s emotions.

      My investigative logic went as follows:

      Upon hearing about the shooting, knowing what I know about all the prior mass shootings, I instantly thought ‘staged event’… but was it a staged event with real death like 9/11? The extreme lack of evidence, the emotional reactions of the people involved, and the incredibly bad acting tells me NO. (You should check out the TV press statement “Robbie Parker” made about his daughter “Emilie”: He is unbelievably calm and smiling until he approaches the microphone, and then instantly ‘gets into character’ – sad, voice cracking, and almost crying…. almost.)

  4. I’ve been in & around death, and I am telling you, those kids & adults do NOT look as if they have just witnessed a mass murder. Most people react poorly when faced with death: crying, guilt, and hysteria.

    Not a single one of them, outside the “sister,” show any emotion to speak of; whether it’s a setup or really happened, there’s more than meets the eye here, and I’m not talking Transformers…

  5. I agree with your line of thinking mr tiki. As for how a big stunt like this can go off… 1. Planning. 2. Mammoth intelligence budget, dhs, black budget, etc. able to load a town with enough spooks in all the right places…?

    Yeah yeah i know, who could have imagined blah blah blah…

  6. Beyond the push for gun control, is it all simply a money making scam for these people? It’s difficult to comprehend the insanity of this but I am certain that what I have seen in terms of grieving parents/children/other assorted adults is not normal. The no-tears-crying is what gets me. They need to hire better actors.

    • They do not have better actors. Lobaczewski in Political Ponorology wrote about the end stages of a society taken over by evil. Everyone in any position of authority is of mediocre intelligence and talent, at best. This is because evil people make up such a small percentage of the population compared to normal people. So they have to go to the same trough over and over, and eventually they exhaust their talent pool, and that is when their dominion falls apart. They lack creativity and access to true human emotions, and that is the tell.

  7. Tiki-Man, Thanks to you and your observations, I do not have to grieve for 26 dead peeps!!! I’m embarrassed to be a member of the human species. We are degenerates. What a joke we have become.

  8. Hello people. we need support for IdleNoMore. thanks again for adding to my brain Tiki.

  9. Tiki:

    The reason so many of the alleged victims are Jewish, including the school principal, is to evoke sympathy. It will also stir up righteous anger in the Jewish community, and we know all about their terrible power of the not only the purse but their social and media mobilization. In addition to the alleged youngest victim, we have the school principal, Dawn Hochsprung, and school psychologist, Mary Sherlach, both Jews. This is all part of the inversion method used by these master manipulators.

    • Excellent observation. I knew the Jews (the average ones) were being manipulated just like the rest of us (probably more), but never realized this theater was targeting them just as much. I wonder if this is reinforced by their local synagogues too?

  10. Wow! Victoria Soto is the cousin of Benjamin Franklin (man with a kite and key and it is a extremely dangerous experiment), William Franklin, and William Temple Franklin (no joke!)

Leave a Reply

 
