The Razor’s Edge (3): Dhrama!

stop! 966942-vancouver-riots

.

_________________________________

One rule for us

For you another

Do unto yourself

As you would see fit for your brother

.

Is that not within your realm of understanding?

A fifty second capacity of mind too demanding?

.

Oh then, poor unfortunate you

There are a myriad of things you can do

Like pick up a pad and paper

Or go and talk to a friend

The history of the future

No violence or revenge

.

Your shame is never ending

Just one psychological drama after another

You are guilty, so how you ever entered into this life

God only knows the infinite complexities of love

.

We all have the ability, our freedom is fragile

We all laugh and cry don’t we?

We all bleed and we smile

.

“Drama”

Erasure

__________________________________

.

living tiki personal post note: Don’t call it a comeback. Just another (extremely long) delay in postings and comment responses. To all my readers – from the trolls to those who seriously love me – I’m deeply sorry. I have neglected much. Another post became extremely difficult for me to get out – 2013 has just been a continuation of 2012 which has overwhelmed me, shut me down, and turned my brain into a lobotomized armadillo on a pogo stick. A mental breakdown of sorts (point – evil ones). Yet the fact that I did get it out is significant. It means a change must occur – I really can’t tolerate this theater reality anymore. I must stop having a flirtation with overstanding this reality…  and truly get to it. And I must stay connected.

And grounded (where else would a tiki be?). I have been recarved.

So consider this post is an eclectic mishmash of the events of the past few months (except for Bean Town – that’s next and soon).

And now the beginning of a transition into something better….. 

.

***

.

The header photo is from June 2011 – a hockey riot in Vancouver had caused police to knock down Australian Scott Jones and his Canadian girlfriend Alexandra Thomas as they exited a pub watching the game. Alexandra injured her ankle, couldn’t stand, and was starting to freak out at everything instantly happening. Scott decided that kissing her was the best way to calm her down. It is still unknown why people started rioting over a stupid hockey….

hey wait a minute, the Canucks lost?! And to those Boston wankers? Oi, I feel like smashing something! You! You look like a Bruins fan, I don’t like your face! Oh yeah? Well, why don’t you say that over here?! You and your mama!

*ahem*  Sorry about that. Not so much a hockey fan as I am of a good bar brawl every now and then.

OK, OK… I’m just a fan of alcohol.

.

And a good punch.

.

tiki 310px-Shasta_TikiPunch

(Image provided by the Celtic Rebel. I’m certain other punches can be provided as well.)

.

Alright, now that I’ve thoroughly confused everybody and lost half the readers, I guess it’s time to actually have some relevant information.

.

THE GREAT ANTI-CLIMAX

.

Yep, folks, we all just went through a fail, a disappointment, and a coitus interruptus all rolled into one. Sort of like being a young boy back in 1980 and saying to yourself in a movie theater:

“Hey, it’s been like over an hour and a half already and Han Solo just got taken by Boba Fett. Is there even gonna be time left for a rescue? Wait, why are the characters lining up like the end of the first film? This can’t be the end of the movie! It can’t be… more stuff needs to happen! Wait… end credits?! Noooooooooo!

.

stop! End

.

It was the first time I ever encountered a “….to be continued” for a movie. It wouldn’t be continued for another three years, and we all now know what conclusion I was rewarded with for my involuntary patience.

Well, all of us on planet Earth just went through basically the same thing. Surely something was supposed to happen around the Mayan end-date and….. nothing. To be continued.

More than that, I think everyone – burnt-out and overwhelmed with this BS artificial reality – expected at least a change, or an end to the way our civilization has been run so far.  Kind of like how everyone expected World War I to be the “war to end all wars” (That sure worked out well). Nope. To be continued. With the same old bullshit.

Lights, camera, action…

drama!

.

stop! red-stars-over-hollywood

Please won’t you help keep us employed by paying attention to what we say and do? Otherwise we’ll have to go back to our standby occupation of ‘Jew semen receptacles.’

.

[Above image taken from Hollywood’s YouTube reaction to Sandy Hook, but not created by me]

.

You’d think that the Sandy Hook shooting, being so ridiculously fake, would’ve been the trigger event to finally make the masses wake up and demand some serious reality, but no. They’d still rather demand a plan to end gun violence, or demand their congressperson end Obamacare, or demand that GMO food products be labeled with a warning.

But tiki, aren’t these actions doing good and making positive change?

.

prop37labeldees

.

Ask yourself this: When did they have a vote to forbid GMO’s from being used in our food?

Can’t remember? That’s because they didn’t.

You only get to vote on if you are told about their use.

.

prop37b

.

This reality is not yours. It’s theirs. It’s why I call them the evil shapers of our reality. Face it, you were born and raised on an occupied planet. You will get their reality whether you like it or not, and they also like to exploit your possible resistance to it by influencing you to stand in front of your local supermarket trying to get everyone to vote yes on prop 37.

I think wasteful causes like that are actually done by the evil ones simply for the comedic entertainment value….

What will win over the minds of supermarket shoppers today…. fearful ignorance or compliant zombification?

zombie

.

.

Has everyone had enough of fake girlfriends yet?

.

stop!manti_te_o__playing_through_tremendous_adversity__hd_-1

(And no, my last TALES FROM THE VOLCANO doesn’t count. I wasn’t trying to gain sympathy from a fictional girlfriend’s fictional death to help win a game for Notre Dame. Plus my fictional dialogue for my fictional girlfriend was just slightly more realistic.)

“tiki babe, if anything happens to me, you promise that you’ll stay there and you’ll write and you’ll honor me through the way you write. Until then, I eagerly and passionately await the next opportunity to be your exotic love slave. XOXO, Haruka.”

(See the difference?)

By the way, Manti Te’o was just recently given a job with the San Diego Chargers. I’m still waiting for someone to give me millions to blog.

.

How about fake schoolteachers?

.

sandy lie

.

stop! liesallylie

.

I profiled Christa in a prior post long ago, but when I was under the belief she had really died….

Nowadays Ed Chiarini just makes me shake my head and say “…figures.”

What is the real truth about both supposedly disastrous shuttle missions?

Who cares anymore? It’s becoming a whole full moon of lies. NASA probably had an easier time faking the moon landing than making Kirk Douglas’ wife appear to be a different person, considering that he’s married to The Joker: 

.

rocketboy

Didn’t need Ed’s ear comparison, just that smile. Still appreciate the effort though.

Just for fun, see if you can guess the well known actor playing the (fictional) role of the last astronaut to walk on the moon, Gene Cernan (video spotted by Ed – nice catch):

Click here and think of Moses

And please don’t freak out when he says “… go back to Mars”. He meant our attention, yet he does want you to waste your time thinking he made a Fruedian slip.

.

Some readers may think I’m a bit harsh at times on these people faking my reality. I honestly try to refrain from attacking them superficially [i.e. looks], but it seriously pisses me off how warped they are making our human reality.

.

ufo prtscr-capture5

.

One thing’s for sure, you won’t find the truth on C-SPAN.

.

.

Had enough of the drama?

.

stop! darren_drama_free

.

Much like Darren, I know I have. I get enough of it in my personal daily life, never mind spillover from other people’s personal daily lives. Not too surprisingly, the ultimate cause of all that drama can be traced back to them, but the responsibility for it….

that’s all you, baby. 

.

stop! 3

.

.

.

living tiki personal note: [Sorry, this post gets a bit drunken-rambly, and I’m gonna include some boring personal life stuff now, so conspiracy bustin’ starts a little further and you may have to look for it. Did I mention I’m a fan of alcohol?]

You may remember this series from a while ago – My attempt to understand the programming implanted in all of us concerning men and women, gender roles, relationships, and naturally, World War I.

.

r bscap0617lt7

.

I jokingly mentioned WWI, but not really – I see it as the beginning of the consolidation (not uniting) of the world and it’s people (to make the programming of everyone easier, and that’s about the time I see Celtic Rebel’s social engineering started showing up).

The film The Razor’s Edge covers a lot of that territory. I’ve made it this series theme because for the past year I’ve felt much like the main character played by Bill Murray. Searching for meaning and purpose, he worked simple, laborious jobs such as coal mining and fish-packing to support himself, but also to free his thoughts in which to observe the reality around him and study the writings of philosophical masters by candlelight at night. He was also torn between two women.

I’ve been working simple, laborious jobs for the past year, but not willingly. When I started this blog to overstand reality (not “escape” it), little did I know a series of unfortunate events would cause me to fall into a increasing debt spiral. I’m sure you’ve caught some commentary about that. I’ve personally lost a large amount of time and money along with a good part of what I used to own. And trust me, when you’re injured, vultures do show up.

.

stop! delicious_dead_bee_and_hungry_ants

.

Yet so do Samaritans, and I would like every one of my donators to know their funds did not go towards any of the crap of our prison reality, but were mainly spent on delicious vegetarian nourishment and a variety of liquid entertainment [did I mention I’m a fan of alcohol?] Just wish I could’ve added some practice at one handed bra-unhooking to that list.

Every time I worked harder to get out of my nightmare (with only menial jobs available part-time to supplement my full time job), some new problem or situation would arise to counter any progress. Like my vehicle breaking down beyond affordable repair at the beginning of December (and me just recently spending a lot getting it smogworthy).

It now takes me an hour and a half to get to work by bus.

Three hours of my day taken up by travel, five days a week. I’d say there’s nothing more motivating than that to rise above my present predicament. Well that, and the fact that occasionally someone might pull out a machete on the bus and cut somebody, which happened to the bus just fifteen minutes prior to mine – the one we passed surrounded by twelve cop cars.

One more just for laughs….

I was writing most of this post during my first week off from work in over a year (I wouldn’t call it a vacation). My first day off was on a Sunday, but I had to go to my full-time job on Saturday so they could get the maximum amount of work out of me before I was gone a week [“Yeah… I’m gonna need you to come in on Saturday” – someone was actually wearing a t-shirt of that quote on the bus that day! – no kidding] but I started off the day with a bad cold which was getting worse with chilly rain. By coming in, my cold turned to pneumonia, and I spent most all of my week off entirely in bed [and I still haven’t had the chance to fully recover from… my health is suffering for it.]

.

OK. Now I’m done. And I do mean that. I’m tired of the drama.

.

stop! 1

.

How would I define drama (other than the theatrical definition)?

Bullshit in life that wouldn’t exist had this reality happened naturally.

.

This false reality becomes more apparent when you view how we are behaving as a species.

.

west images

.

And the nature of how our physical bodies are being targeted.

.

pineal_fluoride1

.

Usually it involves targeting will, creativity, passion, and/or our connection to the divine.

.

pineal-gland-300x124

.

.

.

This post is a significant one for me – I feel I’m on the cusp of my life, financial and otherwise, finally coming back into balance. Yet there is still much work to be done (and overcoming a reality induced chronic fatigue) but I will soon be at the starting line I bent a knee upon so long ago. Only this time, I’m more aware of how the race is rigged.

.

So I’ll plan on sailing with an outrigger.

.

tiki kon-tiki

The most kick-ass sailboat ever built: Thor Hyerdahl’s Kon-TIKI!

.

Two years ago I predicted that this scene would be in my near future:

.

tiki-tiki-yokohama2

.

It has extremely annoyed me that I am even further behind on that prediction coming true.

.

By the way, by searching for this photo again, it revealed to me the exact location of actual Heaven. No, I’m not kidding. You see, I thought that photo was staged, that a wonderful place like that could never exist because that would mean it is Heaven.

Yet it’s real… it exists! HEAVEN EXISTS!

The local Japanese deceptively call it Tiki Tiki Yokohama to protect the identification of Heaven, and have hidden it near Yokohama’s Railway station:

.

tikitiki

.

Actual Heaven. I could be drunk in actual Heaven right now!  [sobbing]

.

“Why yes, scantily hula-clad Japanese Heaven angel…. I am a fan of alcohol!”

– I could be saying that in Heaven right now!  [more sobbing]

.

tiki menu01

.

And I would experience no ordinary intoxication, oh no my friends.

.

tiki 2835Large

.

This would be Heaven-drunk.

.

tiki staff

.

And I could be there! Right now! Drunk in Heaven!

Click here to experience YouTube audio of the song playing in Heaven right now!

.

tiki 5015_medium

.

But why?

Why am I not Heaven-drunk right now Heaven-drunkenly attempting to sample one of Heaven’s angels’ coconut-bra milk?

WHY?

.

Because I allowed the drama get to me, and forgot that I continuously create my own reality. And by letting the drama get to me, I also allowed bad luck, financial fluctuations, vultures, and daily drama to get to me too. What’s the result? The opposite of Heaven! [more sobbing]

.

Plus the evil ones often enjoy creating certain drama that’s kinda hard to ignore because it kinda does real stuff like kill people and destroy property….

.

k Nuclear_Simpsons

.

The quake, tsunami, and Fukushima meltdown were all part of a disastrous, crippling event designed and artificially made to happen. I explained that in a prior post… just wanted to remind everybody the evil ones are often that evil in their shaping of reality.

There are currently three U.S. Navy sailors suing Japan’s power company, TEPCO, because as part of rescue and assistance after Fukushima they were told by the U.S. Navy it was safe because TEPCO told the Navy it was safe. These sailors are having major health issues and were continuing to set off radiation alarms for many months after the incident.

That’s just three U.S. sailors who were exposed for less than a week.

Imagine what the people who live there are going through.

.

k 60k in kyodo meiji park

Thankfully 60,000 of them gathered in a prominent park last year to tell their government they’ve had it with this bullshit (And if the evil ones didn’t start fucking with Japan about 150 years ago, most of their government would be falling on swords in shame right now. Hint, hint.)

.

age of volcanoes action news flash: There has been an unprecedented number of seals and sea lions that have beached themselves along the U.S. west coast (including my local area) due to dehydration, starvation, and confusion. Some have wandered far inland and have even jumped into people’s vehicles which stopped to help. The mainstream news cites the cause as a possible major change in food availability or migration. the age of volcanoes asks you: What major change to the Pacific Ocean has occurred in the past year?

.

Yet despite my recent discovery that actual Heaven is located in Yokohama, Japan’s drama is their drama that they have to deal with it. Mine is here. I can only support them with what I can and remind them they are preserving Heaven.

Well, OK, actually just one level of Heaven – like Dante’s Inferno, my Heaven has multiple levels… seven in all. OK, OK… six to be honest: Level 5 is exactly like Level 4 – the Tiki Tiki Yokohama Level – but topless.]

.

.

And all I can do for you, dear readers, is to alert you as to spotting this bullshit drama, how it’s going down, and how you can possibly stop it by rising above it… maybe even through inspiration from some real men during World War I…

.

Let’s start with this smiling joker who’s been prominently in the news as of late, our Vice-President Joe Biden:

.

stop! biden_laughs_ap_605

.

He laughed during the debates like he already knew the game was rigged for him to win. But it wasn’t rigged. He knew the bullshit drama he and his evil buddies were spewing forth would most assuredly ‘prompt’ the idiot masses out there to vote the way he wanted.

Yes, we are all that gullible and moronic. It’s how we’ve been programmed – to get caught up in the drama. Next thing you know, you’re standing in front of a supermarket trying to get people to vote yes on Prop. 37. Or freaking out over something called a “Sequestration”.

.

Yet Ed Chiarini discovering that this man who plays the fake persona of Joe Biden also plays a couple of other fake personas starts to make his smiling even more understandable, and the intent of the programming more apparent.

.

stop!35

.

Regard his programming as intended to socially engineer a species:

.

Joe Biden created a negative election campaign atmosphere, during which he actually told black supporters that Republican economic policies, “unchained …are gonna put y’all back in chains.” [Take note of the recent release of the film, Django Unchained]

Joe Biden is also currently spearheading the legislative drive to ban various firearms in reaction to the Sandy Hook shooting. 

.

Donald Trump has been influential in promulgating a competitive, unstable economic system.

Donald Trump (as a presidential candidate) was also influential in rallying people around wasteful conspiratorial drama: Obama’s birth certificate issue.

.

Now then…. let’s stop here for a moment to learn why all the gun grabbing law proposals prompted by the fake event Sandy Hook are complete BS by taking a visit to a strange and mystical land…..

.

Did you happen to know there’s a place on this planet where the residents are so casual about automatic assault rifles that they’re giving them away for free to teenage girls?

.

stop! Leisure on the beach (1)

Happy Birthday, girls! Here’s your assault rifles!

.

.

I know, right?

Insane!

And wearing a bikini along with the assault rifle seems to be encouraged:

.

IDF Girls on The Beach With Guns

.

Why are these people are giving guns to the most emotionally unstable demographic of their population?

 Well, it’s most likely a display of force to hostile neighbors by showing them that they are even arming their teenage daughters…

.

…but personally I think it’s because they hate men:

.

stop! israeli-girls

Oh, whoops! Sorry ladies, was that my bad pick-up line?

Excuse me, I was distracted and disturbed by the clown-cone on the counter and somehow didn’t notice you have immediate access to automatic assault rifles.

.

.

Hmm, I’ve really got to get out of this country… armed teenage bikini girls… continuously getting turned on and frightened… rapidly circulating blood flow between heart and penis making me woozy…

.

Vagina…

Rifle…

.

stop! girls-carrying-guns-israel-jew-14

.

Vagina…

Rifle…

.

stop! girls-carrying-guns-israel-jew-01

.

Vagina…

Rifle…

.

stop! israeltrip

.

Vagina…

Rifle…

.

stop! IDF-Soldier

.

Vagina…

Rifle…

.

stop! bikini-and-gun

.

Stop, please! I can’t take this anymore! Getting delirious… losing consciousness…

Vagina…

.

stop! idf3ov3gg9

.

Rifles!

.

stop! military_woman_israel_army_000248_jpg_530

.

*THUNK!*

.

[20 minutes later]

Uhhh…. where am I?

Oh….

that’s right, I’m in Israel.

.

Say, miss, I didn’t happen to grab your butt, say “vagina”, and then pass out, did I?

.

stop! idf images

I did?

Crap.

Um… you’re going to kill me now, aren’t you?

.

.

stop! 5-Israel

.

Funny how smiling Joe doesn’t mention that place.

.

But what he and the Donald are doing goes far beyond seizing weapons and providing conspiratorial drama-fuel when you take into (Ed’s) account the same actor also plays a third role in our reality: Jimmy Page, the guitarist for Led Zeppelin.

.

So… if you were wondering why the hell our government was recently honoring a British rock band, now you know.  

.

stop!

There you have it folks, the most gay looking award our government bestows. It’s even making Dustin wish he could be Tootsie again.

.

Yep, a British rock band. And why the hell would Led Zeppelin even do this?

That’s the official seal of the President in the upper right of this promotional poster:

.

stop! kennedycenterwhitehousereception

.

Led Zeppelin has been all over the radio and media in the past few months. They recently released 2007 concert video and audio recordings:

.

stop! celebration-day-led-zeppelin

.

The media even made a big deal at how two Zeppelin songs were going to be played on the TV series Revolution like it was some sort of milestone – they apparently forgot the band had already whored-out by lending a song to a car ad on TV. [Revolution is produced by J.J. Abrams by the way – and there you have a Spielberg-Star TrekStar Wars connection. And with Zeppelin’s Atlantic label, you have a Virgin-Branson-Icke connection. Most all of our reality seems to be happening by design. All these rock bands that the Rebel and Ed are revealing as complete made-up BS are integral.]

.

Notably absent from the award ceremony was our vice president, smiling Joe.

.

stop! led-zeppelin-obama

.

He sure looks incredibly similar to Jimmy Page, doesn’t he?

.

stop! images

.

For me again, it’s that smile.

.

stop! leona lewis page-lew-cp-5389949

.

If you want to see something really creepy, watch Jimmy’s performance at the closing ceremony of China’s 2008 Olympics – it not only looks and sounds like some dark occult ceremony, the most disturbing part is that Jimmy never stops smiling.

.

If you even slightly examine Led Zeppelin’s music, you will realize it’s a bit more complex than your average rock and utilizes melodies which translate very well into classical music.

.

stop! 1298324684_r-1153

This is a band named Kashmir which classically covers Zeppelin adding a Middle Eastern musical influence.

Here’s the Zeppelin song Kashmir classically rendered to musically illustrate how their songs exhibit an occultish timelessness:

Kashmir by The Symphonic Roadshow

.

.

_________________________________

Oh let the sun beat down upon my face

And stars fill my dream

I’m a traveler of both time and space

To be where I have been

To sit with elders of the gentle race

This world has seldom seen

They talk of days for which they sit and wait

All will be revealed

.

“Kashmir”

Led Zeppelin

_________________________________

.

It’s quite obvious Led Zeppelin is using familiar melodies that humans consciously and subconsciously respond to. It’s also obvious they are visually influencing our conscious and subconscious too:

.

stop! houses

(Thanks to the Celtic Rebel for making me see this album cover again with new eyes.)

.

Led Zeppelin is not just a rock band that just happened along. Their music was programming, shaping our perception of reality and laying the groundwork in our society to allow situations like this one to happen:

.

peter-tatchell-with-unison-in-the-background-labour25

“P.I.E.” stands for Pedophile Information Exchange, and as far as I can tell this British man was actually allowed in public with a sign that said: I want to rape your children.

.

The ‘groundwork’ is also why the character “Gene Rosen” from fake Sandy Hook is a media favorite instead of being questioned by reporters (or police) why he kept children who had recently experienced the school shooting in his home for over 30 minutes before contacting anyone:

.

stop! rosen

Wow, Gene seems the least creepy thing in this image.

.

The ‘groundwork’ is ultimately the handiwork of the Jews. It’s why very orthodox Jews in Israel will throw stones at women for dressing too provocatively, but don’t seem to have a problem with this situation:

.

stop! israelcrossdress

.

The above photo from last year is a couple of Israelis enjoying the recent Jewish holiday of Purim, which involves dressing up in Halloween-type costumes. Here’s a couple of costumed Israeli children from this year:

.

stop! no

Happy Purim, everybody! Especially all the residents of New York city!

.

The rest of us gentiles have Ishtar:

.

easter

And now you know why Jew Hefner dresses goyim women up like bunnies.

.

.

The ‘groundwork’ of insensitivity and racial superiority starts early in Israel. For the rest of us cattle, the ‘groundwork’ of homosexuality and pedophilia starts even earlier.

.

Empire-Strikes-Back-Avatar-Wear.jpg

.

If you’re thinking I’m reading way too much into the posture of these Star Wars video game avatars, allow me to show an adult male in the same pose:

.

stop! candidclint

.

What would you say – gay or normal?

(This is a well known actor – surprising identity revealed at bottom of post.)

.

.

What’s the end result, the desired goal of all this ‘groundwork’?

.

Suburbia.

.

_________________________________

.

Lost in the high street, where the dogs run

Roaming suburban boys

Mother’s got a hairdo to be done

She says they’re too old for toys

.

Stood by the bus stop with a felt pen

In this suburban hell

And in the distance a police car

To break the suburban spell

.

Let’s take a ride and run with the dogs tonight

In suburbia

You can’t hide, run with the dogs tonight

In suburbia

.

Break a window by the town hall

Listen, the siren screams

There in the distance, like a roll call

Of all the suburban dreams

.

Let’s take a ride and run with the dogs tonight

In suburbia

You can’t hide, run with the dogs tonight

In suburbia

.

I only wanted something else to do but hang around

I only wanted something else to do but hang around

Hang around

Hang around

.

It’s on the front page of the papers

This is their hour of need

Where’s a policeman when you need one

To blame the color TV?

.

“Suburbia”

Pet Shop Boys

.

__________________________________

.

.

With the Celtic Rebel’s revelation of the meaning of the term “dogs”, the evil ones’ programming has turned the young men of our society into latent homosexual, restless, immature boys ready to take out their frustration with plenty of needless and pointless drama.

In other words, the demographic of our species that is the first and (possibly) only line of defense against our reality being taken over has all been essentially neutered.

.

We are now fighting our wars with women…

.

combat24n-1-web

.

…and robots…

.

drone pic

.

.

Hey tiki, I kinda got bored with your post and was distracted by an episode of Dr. Who on TV. Weren’t you talking about Joe Biden?

Why yes, imaginary reader in my head, I was. Thanks!

age of volcanoes obscure and pointless pop-culture reference: A tiki dalek!

.

tiki-dalek

.

.

The actor who is playing Joe Biden/Donald Trump/Jimmy Page is doing his part to create a reality where all the drama of all the recent shootings isn’t to make you fear the government confiscating your guns and taking over, it’s to make you fear your neighbor.

Especially if he’s black.

.

tv images

Treyvon Martin is yet more BS theater played out by these actors. This photo should have tipped you off – the lighting, the look… everything about it reeks of a staged professional shot, not one taken randomly by a friend.

.

You see, the government doesn’t have to do anything to subdue the populace when they eventually make reality too unbearable to endure – we will do their job for them by attacking each other.

.

Forget about the New World Order, there’s a psychopath living down the street! 

And he’s black!

.

django

.

And he wants payback…

.

stop! dornerbratton

.

This ex-LAPD cop turned revengeful assassin is just more BS drama created to make you fear your neighbor. His claims of racism and cronyism are reinforced by all the racial strife ‘groundwork’ laid by Treyvon Martin and a multitude of other fake race “incidents”.

.

manhunt

.

Yet again, you don’t need Ed’s keen eye to see the deception, you just need to be paying attention – like with this related story intended to make you fear the cops as well: 

.

stop! 130207-blue-truck-lapd-hmed-5p.photoblog600

.

Supposedly, the cops in Torrence thought that this truck was Chris Dorner’s Black Nissan Titan [huh?] and decided to shoot first and ask questions later – You know, questions like: “Hey, I wonder who his passenger might be? I better shoot the fuck out of the passenger side of the window just to be sure it’s not another bad guy.”

.

stop! xgtzohC

.

Instead (as the ‘story’ goes), the truck’s occupants were two women delivering newspapers and critically wounded by the cops.

Two women with the biggest lawsuit EVER against the LAPD whom you will NEVER hear about again, because they don’t exist.

age of volcanoes correction: Actually, you did  – they were given an “undisclosed settlement” by LA city officials in March. Now you will never hear about them again.

.

Yet all this always begs the question: How does one exist in and overcome this artificial reality, when the fake drama mostly causes very real death and hardship?

Like a world war?

.

r 01-wwi-gas-masks-in-trenches

Like before, I don’t need to tell you how god awful WWI was, just look at any photo.

.

Some photos also show how pointless and ridiculous it was too:

.

r world-war-i-equipment1

.

No, that’s not a Monty Python skit – it’s a precursor to radar: The tubes detected the far away sound of approaching aircraft.

Speaking of Monty Python, we have a new Pope:

.

pope price

.

If you’ve seen the movie Brazil, you would know this to be a perfect match. (Ed and I discussed the Monty Python connections to all these acting shenanegans on recent Rebel music broadcasts.)

The evil ones are already at work distracting you with the conspiratorial drama: Did the new Pope aid kidnappers during the 70s? Will he be loyal to his Jesuit order? Is he even Hispanic?

.

pope1

Did the creator of this image even read that statement, or were they blindly reacting with programming? I may be misinterpreting it, but it sounds to me like he’s saying women help men by providing the thinking and doing because men are only perfectly suited to take money and do nothing.

.

.

World War I was artificially made to happen just like every war, terrorist attack, crazy lone shooter, and “natural” disaster is artificially made to happen these days.

If you just casually look at the political cartoons expressing some German opinion at the time on who was really responsible for their involvement and defeat, the usual suspects tend to show up….

.

r  stab-in-the-back_postcard

.

Back-stabbing seems to be the theme.

.

r Stab-in-the-back_cartoon_1924

.

Apparently this sentiment was widespread enough to make German Jews produce fliers stating that 12,000 of them had died for the fatherland.

.

r 1920_poster_12000_Jewish_soldiers_KIA_for_the_fatherland

.

.

I’ll leave you to decide whether that number is accurate, but I did want to note the only bit of good (and hope for humanity) that came out of WWI, the Christmas Truce of 1914:

.

On Christmas Day 1914 along the western front of the war, British and German fighting had temporarily ceased due to both armies being Christian. Because the new form of warfare – trench warfare – brought the soldiers in close proximity with each other, the week prior allowed the two enemies to see how much they were alike, and realize how they were being unwittingly duped into fighting one another. That day, upon hearing Christmas carols being sung, soldiers from each side ventured out from the trenches and greeted each other in peace.

.

r news-graphics-2007-_655001a

.

Handshakes, cigarettes, and liquor were exchanged by men who just days prior were attempting to brutally kill each other.

.

r christmastruce2

.

They even played [props to Ms. Robinson] a game of soccer [Germany won].

.

r christmas_truce_5

.

Although the fighting resumed the next day, those who participated in the truce (on both sides) no longer had the will to fight effectively and were “reassigned”. Future fraternization of any kind with the enemy was strictly forbidden by the high commands of both armies.

They couldn’t allow people’s humanity to ruin a perfectly good war.

.

Such a truce would never take place among the soldiers of today. The men have been programmed too much, seeing reality through the distorted drama of the evil ones’ lenses.

.

pork-patch

.

They have also been programmed to think that manliness is all about bravado and kicking-ass, and where one only needs to present that facade – not even being able to seriously and personally back it up if necessary, because typically they have the evil ones laws (or strength in numbers) on their side.

What’s the result? Roaming suburban boys who went from thinking they were kick-ass wearing their Punisher logo t-shirts….

.

punisher_by_planetdarkone

(No, no… this pose isn’t gay. Not at all.)

.

….to roaming corporate-owned (older) boys who think they are kick-ass wearing their Punisher Blackwater Craft logo ballcaps.

.

Comparison Of Alleged Suspect To Black Op Mercanaries

.

Or else they are drawn to those occupations which cause the Imperial March from The Empire Strikes Back to continuously run through one’s head:

.

boston Police-ConvergeMass4

Apparently the word ‘overkill’ is not in the Boston Police handbook.

.

A message from the living tiki to the Boston Police Department: Guys, if you’ve haven’t realized it by now, martial law… um, I mean a “lock-down”, solves absolutely nothing. All you are doing is denying yourselves and the rest of the males of Boston the simple joy of seeing hot women walking down the street. That’s it.

.

boston yes

Stacy, do you think the testosterone parade is over?

I don’t know, but Jenny’s going downstairs to see….

.

You! Female! This is a man-zone! Stay behind the screen door! 

boston rb517a12ff

.

.

Is it possible for the men of today to have another “Christmas Truce”? To step outside the drama, the programming, and have the balls enough to walk across a battlefield, weapons left behind and arms extended in friendship?

.

germancomrades1415_l

.

Doubtful. They’ve all been “reassigned”.

.

.

What can you take from this post? What is there to be learned? I guess the best way to combat the drama is with dharma, which is simply a hip sounding Indian word for “mindfulness”. Mindfulness of every action you take, and every word you speak. Every song you hear, and every news event you see.

  .

stop! dharma-wheel

.

.

Drama makes you unmindful and forget yourself.

.

And it makes you forget that something as simple (and “unmanly”) as a kiss can change a tragedy into a comedy:

.

stop! Kissing-Couple169-408x264

.

.

.

ONGOWA!

.

[You may have guessed Zac Efron, but Clint Eastwood is the man on the phone with his boyfriend.]

~ by the living tiki on May 12, 2013.

6 Responses to “The Razor’s Edge (3): Dhrama!”

  1. Now my head is swirling…….at the thought of The Living Tiki, Ed Chiarini and the Celtic Rebel kicking a$$ and revealing names. Sure would be nice to balance it all out with some Susan Brandt. Where did that woman go?

    Sooo glad to see you back and writing again! Stay well.

  2. Welcome back, Tiki; hope you enjoyed the beer =). 2013 seems to be an extension of 2011, as was 2012; a lot of hellish going… I feel your pain.

  3. Good to see you back in print Tiki. I wish you the best. You, rebel and Ed together? Whoa……… I guess that put the cabash on you and Ed being the same person.
    As soon as Ed can give childhood histories to show the actors arent who they say they are I’ll be a believer. Easy with Obama and probably Marley. Still a great theory and probably close to the truth. Somewhere between space aliens and the chosen ones.
    Oh, and I just had to tell you. Dr. Quinn is getting divorced. Maybe she’s looking for a young stud (i.e. a guy focused on breasts).
    Hope life eases up for you.

  4. “Get off my lawn.” Hard to imagine that youngster Clint Eastwood looking so marvelous in his swim trunk ever even thinking those nasty thoughts.

  5. Speaking of fake reality, how ’bout that Angelina Jolie? You know this is designed to cause a VERY bad trend…

  6. Ho’oponopono

Leave a Reply

 
